IS CELLULITE BUT IT NOT SO BAD

15 thoughts on “IS CELLULITE BUT IT NOT SO BAD

1. She can get IT,mi willing to iron out all wrinkles. .leave mi seam pon her.Forward @realjohncrowbelly…breakfast ya boss..all if a porridge, the lumps still taste good fi you no true??!

2. So the f**k wah senda almost every woman have cellulite it’s a part of life sheesh damn all when u skinny beating the best working out every damn day u have it ….It happen to the best of us

3. Most thick women bodies have on cellulite, it is a side effect from having up the thick legs. The girl in the pic only have a little. I just viewed Kim K’s recent bikini pics on line and she’s got lots, and we all now she has every type of process done to her face and body, yet she still carries cellulite

Drinking water helps reduce it though…..

4. Well my body nuh full a cellulite a celluheavy me have and nuh matter how much me guh obeah woman and tie myself to the gym di celluheavy dem tan up same way but guess wha?mi have two foot and mi can walk give thanks to God

5. we live in a world where photoshop and plastic surgery make people forget how real women look inna REAL LIFE and it irks me. Stretch mark is natural. cellulite is natural. titty nuffi up under yuh chin. batty fi have likkle jiggle. skin cyaa always have perfect even tone. kudos to who nuh have these “problems” but every woman is different. a wah??? eaaaasssssse off a di girl senda and go look a life. Her skin up, body up and her face a say hundred. :2thumbup

6. OOOOhhhh gaaaaad yayayaya! (beenie voice) come in thickaz mek a pressure u like u meat tuff and stress you frame. Geez thickaz u can get it, a so thickaz fi look. I wudda beat it like a run away slave n slap up the ass like rude pickney. Sender gweh!

7. If she do a thousand surgery and Photoshop you would a still have issues with the lady, miss you are flawless and mi no fancy woman one bit but as a female mi can say tumbs up mamma your a beautiful butterfly…….

8. Sender u sad bad. Here we see a natural women with her beauti and her flaws that God bless her with and u trying to say wat? Do u now how much of our sister we have lost on there quest for beauty and acceptance. Post a pic of ure self let us judge you as u want us to judge this lovely young lady

9. Unno leave the girl alone .she embrace ur natural beauty. No surgery and all these things bitchies doing to look good.her owne natural skin.