IS DAFFY OUTFIT SAYING ONE OR NAH?

24 thoughts on “IS DAFFY OUTFIT SAYING ONE OR NAH?

1. daffy yuh too busy. I would break up this outfit, wear the top wid a different bottom and the bottom wid a different top. but what do I know am not a undercover dancehall fish.

2. ONE REAL POPPY SHOW!!!!! HIM DON’T EVEN LOVE OR HUG UP HIM WOMEN LIKE HIM REALLY CHECK FI HAR. CUM LIKE SHE MORE IN LOVE WID HIM.

3. YLT me need you to come fashion police, erro check at the same time. This ya outfit looks like when they let out a herd of cattles. If this’s Gucci I swear I’m dumping everything I’ve in Gucci in the trash. It reached a point where I cannot stand to c this brand anymore. My husband couldn’t out of his mind wear this museum of history clown sweatsuit.

1. Yes dearest Genuine yuh onto something indeed!!Dem ruin the saying n classy image of “STAYING GUCCI DOWN TO THE SOCKS”! Who knew one sub set a ppl coulda singlehandedly cheapen a high end brand to the point no sensible smaddie would even want to be buried in Gucci!!!?? :hoax2

A Versace we haffi a pree now so I hope smaddie tell Donatella fi tek out a summons fi them under the threat of a class action lawsuit if dem dare to even try on Versace inna di store!!

4. daffy was dancing with his fanny pack,at his birthday party met get the picture.its all over the web ok god daffy would not put the fanny pack to the side or in the back , apple see first robbas ,memba a ur fren lol

5. Yep too crowded by far, and yet claffy who is not even a short guy could not pull it off

He’s always been a fashion risk taker over the years

6. Lwad mi nuh stop laugh, mi caan Stop! No sah, I have no words to discribe aunty Daff, she fava the little multi color elf weh a help draw Santa sleigh. :ngakak :malu :ngakak :ngakak

7. BATTY MAN DAFFY STAY BAD NO MATTER WHAT BRAND YOU HAVE ON NEVER LOOK GOOD YET MY GOD ! FOR A BATTY MAN YOU CANT DRESS TO SAVE YOUR LIFE NOT EVEN 1 TIME NO SAH

8. He looks scared. Shy probably or just dark!!!! Outfit not for you pardy a better a did Passion or Range wear this. They could pull it off! Passion wear full red suit n look good!

9. Him look okay. Yes, it’s a big loud, but Dancehall men have a long history of extravagant style. But the comment about him never Huggin up or loving up robbas… Mi always see pic of the two of dem look very loved up

10. Daffet all when u dye the hair old age still a beat u . The sneaks look like a bed slippers him got on, look so damn stupid!

11. Poor Daffy nuh have no say so in his life, he just goes with whatever Robbas say. To me Daffy is a nice looking guy, I love his dark skin

12. Mi never know guccci could a common out so.Every dog and them owner in it.It look cheap and ghetto like babyphat

13. Hello pp I’m here sweetheart it’s always a pleasure to c u on here. Blessings to u and your beautiful families!