IS ENTERTAINER POPCAAN THE CAUSE OF YOLICESS’ BREAKUP?

Please read the submitted tea below.

Cess move out gone a him mother yard and Yoli dem seh dem see ina Popcaan car. Now, mi nuh believe because Yoli as a big woman you should know that Popcaan dont want anybody so him shudden able trick you outa your panty…Or are you ok with the fling? Popcaan not leaving the Trini suh yuh cudda find smaddy else fi lef Cess for…Dis doe look good

TELL PEOPLE ALL THE TIME STOP GRUDGE PEOPLE FOR THE LIFE THEM.LIVE , CAUSE MORE TIME THEY ARE NOT HAPPY , I HEARD FROM A CLOSE SOURCE THAT THIS IS TRUE . BUT WHAT THE HUSBAND EXPECT HIM SUMTING DEAD AND THE WIFE YOUNG , IF HIM DONT TAKE DI BILL , SHE DONT GET A GOOD S*X , POPPY IS NOT THE ONLY YOUNG BOY SHE S*X , WHY SHE AND THE 2 SISTERS BREAK UP , CAUSE THIS WAS GONNA COME TO LIGHT . NOW THE HUSBAND MOVE OUT LEAVE HER TO BACKSIDE . THESE UPTOWN FOLKS ARE SOMETHING ELSE .

67 thoughts on “IS ENTERTAINER POPCAAN THE CAUSE OF YOLICESS’ BREAKUP?

1. When did this all allegedly went down??Cuz 5 to 6 days ago,it was all good?

2,846 likes
      yolicesss
      It was a Beautiful Night with you @dizzycess
      jamaicangyal_12

meekaz06
      Beautiful ❤❤
      walker.elizabeth

inkasimone
      Lovely couple ❤️
      williethomas5054
      Beautiful Couple
      peeshaexcellentlybless

akammusiq
      ❤️
      voopsy

unruly_rebelkitchen.jan25
      Lovely
      pretty_loyal34

lbyam
      ❤️❤️
      chancetty

chancetty
      Lovely
      scorpioqueencookie
      Stunning
      sososheen
      It’s a fashion steal
      tooltimesteph
      Clean sweep
      anthony_2349
      Looking dapper bro.
      blueman_group_77
      ✌ Respect
      starz109
      This is a very nice picture
      mellomoi
      Power Couple
      tishiepooh81
      Stunning
      6 DAYS AGO

1. Careful a any woman who start acting ‘hot’ when they should be cooling down….the nerd a make up for lost time.

2. This is not a good look at all!! Not even me woulda cheat with popcorn and me don’t have yolicess money.Yoli you class less and careless bad!!!your standards are very low that’s why you were dressing so naked…You couldn’t get a boss man??? Good God!! Popcorn???

1. Maybe she was saying to herself, to get back at hubby, it has to be someone that it will hurt more…A boss would hurt less – lol

2. I remember as a youth in Ja, one of my UPT brethren always told us, don’t be fooled because you see the females UPT acting nice, “most” are under cover and love the bad bwoy image.

3. sounds fake..Yoli and cess too happy together…they are the type to fake it through the ‘hardship’..I dont believe this

1. This nuh fake a real real something with Dave and Yoli! Yoli has never been innocent someone did say inna one next story already but not a soul did was hear and listen! Dave a cheater from long time but good god yoli !! Papcaann ?? No sah! Dave hurt bad and a tell everybody was happen. Yoli you must shame only! Thats why you did a go so hard with the nakedness and batty and breast outta door cause you say oh yes young boy want me. smh

4. I take that comment back..mi just check on INSTAGRAM the 2 adem unfollow or block each other fi true

@yolicesss and @dizzycess

1. Pappi look like him doan like bade, wash him hair and brush him teeth. Look like him doan smell good

1. Popcaan have all that money and need someone like Yoli to show him how to enjoy it and smarten him up a bit mek unnu stop seh Di man look dirty lol. having an affair with a married woman was a smart move on his part (No strings) but knowing Jamaican people, it was only a matter of time before this turned into a big circus. MI sorry seh dem get outed cho

2. Exactly so…She know what she was doing by the choice of person, but at the same time she have daughters and her rep will take a bad hit.

5. The two sisters need fi gwey because their marriages have been talked about extensively as well so why mess up your friendship over this? In my mind Popcaan have a teeny tiny peanut and I would never care to confirm or deny it. She ain’t looking no relationship from Popcaan, she just wants a break and some fun. For all we know a divorce is in the works and both parties are okay with it. Yoli, Popcaan ain’t it doe ma’am.

6. How the hell would a conversation with Popcaan sound like doe :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I would love to hear it. Popcaan sound like the english language intimidates him. I can’t get past the bubbles Inna hair and the weed breath. Maybe he just sings to her, mi nuh know :ngakak

C’mon lady, say it ain’t so.

1. Shameeeee! I can’t even imagine him in a 5 star restaurant, McDonalds a fi him speed. Yuck!!! She needs to get it together because she looking real foolish. Better if she stayed with the dead hood. Smh.

7. So because we always say we rate Yolande, the rat pack sister had to let everyone know she was no angel. We are all humans and we are all flawed. Popcaan has nothing to offer this woman, except for a good time and she knows it. Her husband has been doing her wrong for so many years, it’s time she had some fun herself. (jk) That was very nasty and messed up for the sister to do though. Their jealousy knows no bounds. I also feel that it is WHO Yoli cheated with make Dizzy hurt. Maybe him wouldn’t so hurt if she slept with a lawyer or banker, but she gone deh with autistic Popcaan.

1. Shantythegem go get help . Nicole ever in your tongue. Know you freaky. She don’t like girls.Shanty. be quiet shanty

8. First of all.. it is true. Happened a couple days now. But yes! Dave has unfollowed her and deleted all the recents pics of her… him a get a taste a him own medicine, but popcaan crawny bad. She pay all him and him million man Weh him walk wid bill in a club for over 300grand and a help build house for him granny a country.

1. Poppi have money, so why would she do that and is not like a prize she caught?

Have fun if you have funny Yoli, but nuh clown out yuh self no more.

2. WHATTTTTTTT? Real Sugar Mama! Proves her money real though. None of the other two rats could do that. Nicole don’t have it and Rachel with her mean self wouldn’t dare touch Greg Christian money.

3. So nothing wrong see mi and live wid mi a two different things no body know what this lady was going through all along with this damm husband now it is her time to get some good cock and relax so who are we to judge when we are not in the situation.

9. Met, den Popcaan nuh live a Cherry Gardens him a uptown smaddy. I sure when him married him will even be more uptown than ever.

Mi sorry fi all di names dem that gwine call when Poppy write him memoirs, cause feem buddy very friendly.

1. living uptown doesn’t make you uptown since uptown is way more than a postal code. trash will always be trash, no matter what kind of bin it is in.

10. Nicole nuh fi chat cuz Sasco cya stop fuck out Errice hole nuh matta how much she bawl bout divorce . Dem all is a fuckin dsgrace.

11. While women seem to be able to recover from cheating and move on men are not made up the same way! Their egos are very fragile!! and me nuh see Dizzy ever forgetting or recovering from this In dizzy case him must feel like a waste man and very bad and I don’t mean to put down pappcaan as a man but he would be the last person on earth me woulda expect yoli fi deh wid! I bet Dizzy himself inna shock and denial ! I would really love to hear from YOli what the appeal was with pappcaan ?? Is it that he made you feel hot and wanted and younger than your actual years or was this a woman crying out for help thing? Was it revenge for the years of cheating ? Is the sex with your husband that bad? Me a try fi understand I know Dizzy bun you consistently throughout the marriage with all kinda waste gal and any hurt him a feel his rass deserve it dose of him own medicine but this is one unpalatable medicine.

12. Wow popcorn? Mi lose off this lady caused i really like her and class but popcorn wey screw anything that’s a groupie am disappointed in you lady . To me popcorn is a gimmick youth not to ever take serious. No care me desperately I need a fck not popcorn or anything close to that level shame on you yolie i guess popcorn trick you in your Instagram DM :ngakak :ngakak :hammer :thumbup

13. Popcaan is not half as dumb as people think he is, plus he is very talented. He is just a really fun loving, jovial person, that’s why people may think he’s stupid.

14. But poppy is not the only young boy she a sex . Young boy a move around her and she make it look like a the daughter them friends . The story is not fake it’s TRUE the husband delete all her pictures and block her.

1. Real thing what happen to poppy oh because him huh politician at least him have the goods that Yoli want

15. opposites attract! Every hoe have dem stick a bush, popcaan is not my type but dat nuh mean say him not Yoli type either. She probably do enjoy his company and he may give her something she’s been missing for awhile.

16. Goodnight everyone remember you can’t buy talent some guy just have money and deh uptown if the ghetto youth them get education and get money all a the uptown clown them nuh have no girl ask the youth them over UWI and UTech a we ghetto youth them have the sauce DemDead !!!!!!!

1. Non-sense…People a people! – It’s just that some were born more “privileged” than others.

Good and bad can be found in both places and different walks of life.

17. It amazes me how unoo a talk dung Pon popcaan, this remind me a yendi and chino wen unoo talk di most scornful tings bout chino like seh because yendi av status she nuffi go deh suh, den wen popcaan and di rest a yutes from humble beginnings start date outside di country a unoo same one a cuss dem….smh

18. And yendi is a whore, men use to fly her over the world n fuk har. Beenie man fly up yendi on couple tour dates oversees n fuk her as well, but uno people dat don’t know yendi dark side n whoring side thought she was too good for chino, when a yendie is the one who fuk like dog. Tarrus, Beenie, Shane, ….. the lust goes on use to fuk yendi plus a few disc joc. Kamiliah McDonald realise Nicole sasco wife a whore das y dem not that close anymore. Nicole bisexual the amount a 3 sum sasco get fi try keep dat thing called marriage. But Greg Christian is dating a young doctor girl lol lol mix up. Look here all a dem gal dey a whores ok them fuk pon dem man hard.

19. A so it go when u think certain u think u bigger than bun but outta road a run round wid every Jane and Kay lmao.
    Dizzy hood no strong but always out here with his concubines, howb dat go?
    Yoli u now, you couldve done a whole lot better, but u never see smoke without fire the way how u dressing became more skimpy shows u did really have somebody out there whispering in your ear, u a public figure, u man a public figure and poppy a international artiste. Since u wanted to have am affair so bad u cudnt go tek someone of low profile?
    Yoli u classless and it shows u were this type from day one.
    Dizzy a go come pretty up everything now because the cat got out the bag, it stink and a pollute everywhere but yes it’s true and no matter what u come wid now we all know a true. Dizzy thats why u shouldnt delete the pics and a throw shade, u shouldve dealt with it offline cause we all know you are gonna go right back home. Popcaan just a laugh afta u so bad, stop mek u wife have u a play meet and greet with her flings.
    U nicole old witch jealousy a go be the end of u, u glad poppy gal leggo the secret to Dizzy eeh. U is no better than Yoli whole a unnu dirty alike because all along u knew what was taking place and was condoning it and a skin teeth with Dizzy. Nicole u are no better than d gal dem weh Dizzy a fuck that constantly present themselves under yoli post complimenting her, whole unnu a hypocrite.

20. all jokes & mixup aside, the kids are the real losers in all this. Imagine the laughs & snickers they will get behind their backs in school, 2 are teenage girls who probably are fans of the artist

21. It’s funny how u guys calling her classless but if we could see y’all baby daddies and boyfriends we’d say the same about y’all. Leave the woman alone, dave anno saint, him been a fuck down the place and she hold it. She fuck popcaan for him to see that the field can level when she ready. Unno loh da woman.

22. @@@@Talk it like it is . THATS SO TRUE , THIS IS HAPPENING FOR LIKE 2 MONTHS NOW , BUT BECAUSE HE GOT PROOF THAT SHE CHEAT THATS WHY IT BLOWS UP , HE IS THE ONE WHY IT EXPOSED , BECAUSE HE DELETED ALL HER PICTURES AND START THROW SHADES AT HER ON SOCIAL MEDIA , SHE DON’T LOVE HIM ANYMORE , SHE IS JUST THERE FOR THE KIDS , BECAUSE HIM HOOD GET WEAK , NOW HIM START ACTED UP MORE THAN EVER , ALL HIM CAN DO NOW A SUCK PUSSY, A LONG TIME HIM AGAINST HER GOING OUT WITH THE 2 SISTER , SHE HAS NO FRIENDS , NOT EVEN HER OWN FAMILY HE WANTS HER TO GO.OUT WITH UNLESS HE IS THERE , WHEN SHE IS NOT AROUND HIM , HE VIDEO CALL HER LIKE CRAZY AND POSTED HER LIKE CRAZY . NOTICE SHE CAN’T GO ANYWHERE WITHOUT HIM , HIM BEHAVING LIKE SHE DOESNT HAVE A MIND OF HER OWN . IS NOT THE FIRST SHE FUK ON HIM , SO I WANT TO KNOW WHATS THE PROBLEM THIS TIME .

23. Which one a poppy woman dem buss the secret? Because the only one he acknowledges is the Trini, and I can’t see her doing this. So who really release the news?

24. Yendi was/is a whore and nothing is wrong with Popcaan we as Jamaicans look down pon we own too much. If yoli had sexed a rapper like offset or 50cent it would’ve been “u go girl” like d 2 a Dem niggas nuh prison bud n do bad tings to. Anyways been knowing uptown settings stay jus like hollyweird. And I’ve been hearing cess did a dash it out to. Nan mus learn Fi Tek whe Dem give.

25. In all of this Popcaan must be laughing. He has no care in the world. Him still a guh duh him while Yoli and Cess at war and the children suffer at the hands of social media.
    Mi just have a strange feeling seh Nicole and her sister has something to do with this information leaking. I might be wrong but dem did out fi get Yoli long time.
    Popcaan nuh have no good intentions towards this woman, him just know seh him pop it and continue to pop it and the rest is histrie.

26. Popcaan give har d bad fuck and all buss inna har mouth… freaky shit.. woman is a woman no matter how much pretty clothes or change of address