IS HE CHEATING AND SHOULD SHE LEAVE?

3 thoughts on “IS HE CHEATING AND SHOULD SHE LEAVE?

1. Good morning pinkwall,

Sender in your mind you’ve ALREADY made the decision to leave cuz when a woman’s mind quits ,her heart follows and her body while physically still there is of no consequence!!In fact the proof that you’ve already made up your mind is evident by you asking is if we WRONG you for tekking away yourself!!

Most importantly the fact that he is boasting about how much women want him and belittling you in giving u directive to fight for him..clearly indicates he suffers from Narcissistic Personality disorder…run run fast lady!!

2. Lol, young lady u dunn no the ansa to ur own question, lol mom use to seh if it nuh guh suh it near guh suh, my advice stay wid him, cause in reality we no u aint gonna leff him, jus waste our time wid the obvious smh

3. Forget about cheating! There’s One question and that is the only question you should ask YOURSELF. What’s in it for me? You know the answer and you should also start knowing your worth. The next man you meet let him be the man. Let him pay for you, let him show that he values you. If you let him be the man, he will likely treat you like a woman and not someone he can use.