IS HOW DYEMA REACH INA TINGS WID MARVIN NOW?

10 thoughts on “IS HOW DYEMA REACH INA TINGS WID MARVIN NOW?

1. Mi concerned if Marvin really a beat Nicki and a tek har money. If its true then girl runnnnnnn, u have ur talent can make it on ur own without that clown overshadowing you constantly

2. It’s sad that nobody in Jamaica don’t like dem , and so much ppl can’t just have problem with Marvin and nickesha for no reason. I believe Marvin and nikesha is the problem

3. I believe a badmind us jamaican nu like see each other rise.. we start problem even when their is none. An most pple just a follow with the beef not because m& n do them nuthing….kiss mi teeth

4. Kmft everybody knows m a crosse’s an jus look at m u can tell him a take her money coz that’s who he is a mobay him come from I use to watch him with the touris them he f&ck them for money so n offi pay fi him cocky me nah ask bout that… An more don one man fu&k him yuppp mobay people them nah tell no lie….. N now she off to do as he say coz she have to prove to the ex friends that life is good. She look nu f**k

5. Badmine ????? For what? They don’t have car house or money so what ppl badmine dem for? They don’t even have looks they always dirty

6. Most Jamaicans are bad-minded and followers so all it takes is a few of their “leaders” with social influence to turn everyone’s mind against these two. You don’t have many people in the island that are critical thinkers so they just follow the consensus and apply group think. Most of the people who bad mind Marvin and Nickeisha do it because they have a little bit of spotlight on them and the other set bad mind them because everyone else is doing it, plain and simple. Jamaica is full of band wagonist.