Their status and profession are attractive yes but definitely not their faces tho.. crawford is far from a man (( WUSS)) Reply
Now mi understand, boy sum a unu really tek people fi big ed bud nuh tru well mi get trick earlier and recover :nerd a u alone a f**k whosoever in the pic u f**king :newyear cuz nuhbaddy nuh run eeen Reply
ask yuh father first den get back tuh wi :salahkamar
Sender? Is which one a them F8*k you and duck you?
Have u been with all three??
Their status and profession are attractive yes but definitely not their faces tho.. crawford is far from a man (( WUSS))
And if we find them attractive…is there a prize???Kmdt
That’s Abka on the left… btw.
I don’t like the energy coming off any of them, so no
One look gay, one look sloppy & one I can’t stand. So no.
Now mi understand, boy sum a unu really tek people fi big ed bud nuh tru well mi get trick earlier and recover :nerd a u alone a f**k whosoever in the pic u f**king :newyear cuz nuhbaddy nuh run eeen
My girl a witch one a dem u smashing r a all a dem lolz
Must be a trick question….dis cyaaaaaan real lmfao….nope!
:cool :cool