KITTY APOLOGY

65 thoughts on “KITTY APOLOGY

1. still throwing shades in the apology and this apology is needed on live broadcasting as well, as for the them big words,a big shit buss batty…..90% of viewers are ghetto ppl suh nuh cum wid all a them word play deh .

I never said 90% a dunce either because wi a ghetto ppl jus saying she nuh need all a dat wi know she educated nd all

2. Plus where is apology to Yanique,remember the girl called her name enuh and she replied with “Gweh” to each them own but this remind me a how Kenya pon Housewives of Atlanta cum with har cuda stay apology to kim husband…ppl keep on a seh she needs to give one suh she just cum wid dis.

1. hey hey Simplicity leave Kenya outta this. That’s my BISH. Kim hussy a batty mon. A sneaky DL one too.

1. If Kenya has a problem with battyman she shouldn’t be working on the show to begin with her boss who shamed her more than once is very much one nd she only barked when he asked her to…..she was wrong on all damn level like wise Khadine.

3. that is no apology second i wouldn’t accept an apology for u nor yan. If an apology had come the next day yes but 4 days after u guys had a meeting u coming with this throw shade fried up so call apology, Turkey looking bitch! plz u can save that shit. If u are going to apology about sumthing y u feel the need to explain wat took place again and y u did wat u did no this is no apology save this for ur dunce slow fans not me.

1. tuh how suh ppl thin skin mi haffi a try be careful wid me words but all in all kitty knows the lind of crowd that Magnum draws suh when she cum wid this long empty paragraph only the ones who can read will rail up,as tuh the ones dat can’t smaddy agh put it fi dem way suh dem can rail up but for those who understand see throw all de phuck’n bullshit she has plaster all over it…she a come now cause ppl a push them fi fire her ,i don’t buy it but and the apology needs to take place the same way she made the out burst took place

4. You got to be freakin kidding me, so since she “directly” addressed Yanique in the live broadcast shouldn’t she have done the same in the “apology”. This is what I am talking about and people interprets that as “hate”. I was advocating for a sincere apology but I think we will get to world peace first.

5. THIS IS THE WORST ATTEMPT OF AN APOLOGY I HAVE EVER SEEN. ALL SHE DID WAS THROW MORE SHADE AND HIGHLIGHT THAT SHE IS A PETTY INDIVIDUAL SMH. NO ONE IS BIGGER THAN THE SHOW AND AT THIS STAGE SHE CLEARLY THINGS THE SHOW IS ABOUT HER.

6. Big fat funknown u is a bully u is a trash u attack the girl verbally on live TV and u don’t apologize to her she was doing her job and u interrupted her.demand fi boycott r bloodclaat.she is big fat humpy dummy.

7. Big fat funknown u is a bully u is a trash u attack the girl verbally on live TV and u don’t apologize to her she was doing her job and u interrupted her.dem fi boycott r bloodclaat.she is big fat bully.

8. Wow, This woman is a narcissistic fool. Media and Social Media will put you on and help you to make money, HOWEVER, It will also let you Perish in the Pits of hell and put you back where you are coming from. This Lady has NO respect for her fans, and if this is what My fellow Jamaicans looking up to for empowerment then lord help the next generation. I don’t wish bad for no one, BUT someone needs to put this Gal in her place, Stop hire her and stop her food and see what will happen. Not apologizing to the other Lady shows that her Educated behind thinks she is above everyone. You did Surgery on the outside but your inside dutty and stink.

9. KITTY , YUH FULLA SHIT LIKE CRAB !!

you aplogise to everyone BUT Yanique ???

is wha u really feel like Ms. Piggy

this only gonna make it worse and make people hate you morrrrreeee

you waist trainer mussi too tight and a squeeze yuh brain too !

10. Kitty is wrong for addressing the issue on the live show with Yanique but aren’t we taking this to personal? What’s with all the hatred and malice towards this woman? People this is not that serious.

11. THIS IS NOT AN APOLOGY ITS FULL OF S**T …….. WHEN I READ I’M SEEING A BOASTFUL PERSON WHO’S FAR FROM SINCERE

MISS PIGGY APOLOGY NOT ACCEPTED

12. A unu hype up dis pig yah! Unu need to tek back di hype! Is like shi glad shez in media to brag about her accolades! She is the only one in media behave this way! Education, bank account and big words lalalalalalaa! Dats all. Oh and surgery! :hammer not a empower u empower women u fake personslity bitch! Kitty u memba u used to bleach and cuz u cudn reach u affi tap?? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

13. Kitty i know u think your gonna look soft if you say Yanique (sponge bob) name, but you should’ve. Its the mature thing to do.
    You look mad and you don’t want to come off like that. Trust me I get it. But big woman ting you should’ve said her name instead of hostess.I can see the shade Kitty I can see the shade. Not a good look.

14. In this case mi wudden call Yanique name neither..Kitty apologized to the viewing audience…cause she feel a dem she offend..She still have up Yanique and on that note if mi have yuh up mi nah seh sorry

1. Agreed!!!!

Why be phony to Yanique if she isn’t sorry?

Furthermore she is there for her fans and she doesn’t even have to be cordial with Yanique so weh she ah seh sorry for??

She’s sorry it was done on live TV.. DATS IT.

1. Same suh mi nuh know who is Yanique that people think she must apologize to har…there is a situation there and it affected the public so she address the public…time to move on man

1. is simple math , she said something DIRECTLY to yanique on the show and is now apologizing to everyone BUT the person she said it to ?????????????

1. No its not, if she is not sorry for what she said to Yanique but sorry for bringing it up in public , there is no reason to apologize to her. Dem ina dem beef thats all. If me have u up and me confront u infront a someone whey seh dem feel a way seh mi do it in front a dem…mi can apologize to that person but not to u..That is the case here

2. its not being phony , its being professional

this is a workplace, is not piggy show nor yanique

and if shes not sorry that means its personal !

and if its personal she need to leave the rass show then cause how they hell they suppose to carry on their jobs now professionally with all this malice in the air

they dynamic of the show will change and become a joke fest , more about shade throwing and less about the contestants.

1. to me she never apologize period all she did was explain why she did want she did and i will forever say this is she was truly sry for doing wat she did it wouldn’t tek har 5 days

2. But Met Hoggy stated that there is “no beef” so I think she should apologize to Yanique. *I am not referring to her as a hog because of her nose or weight but just her behavior*

3. but why she have up yanique MET

unless i’m missing something, exactly what did yanique do to ms kitty ?

because yanique f**k n do surgery ? What that have to do with ms piggy ?

because yanique call herself curvy diva

for a big woman is really a word she a kill up herself and risking her career over ?

Damn foolish

only in Jamaica i see this kind of stupidness, and so much people backing it

in farin she woulda apologise to yanique n keep it moving n dont talk the girl behind the scenes

1. That I dont know but it was clear they were not on speaking terms and Yanique hint bout the name..they have a right to feel how they want to feel about each other and they dont have to like each other but its the public they are not to disrespect or disregard …she set desso straight so it can done now

15. They need to fire this BITCH/ disciplinary action need to be taken. She could not display that kind of behavior in NYC, ONNLY JA/ come on now WHY did you not apologize to Yanique, you apologize to your FANS.

16. Waiting patiently on Saturday cause if so be the case I want to see if Yanique is going to call her name to judge the contestant them or address her as Judge number two or Lets her what our only Female judge has to say it aint hard being petty enuh…Khadine fi put on her big woman draws and apologize to Yanique and Yanique in return apologize as well then move on from there

17. MISS KITTY FULL OF SHIT !!!!…IM HAVE STILL YET TO HEAR HER APOLOGISE TO YANIQUE ….APOLOGISING TO THE SPONSERS BUT NOT APOLOGISING TO THE PERSON TO WHOM YOU VERBALLY ATTACKED ….MISS KITTY FI GWEH!!!!!!! SHE TOO BADMIND!!!

1. If she and Yanique dont speak wha she fi seh to har?????????? Uno know dem dont talk..Maybe they just dont speak for no particular reason..kitty seh manufactured beef……..den she fi apologize to yanique and seh wha?? sorry for what?????? sorry but not sorry is what she is saying here………sorry it was done where it was but not sorry fi shade yanique

18. Big up yourself kitty ! Im glad you saw that you was wrong on saturday and there is a time and place for everything. Love you same way still #lalalalalala

19. Am here trying to figure out what she should apologize to Yanique, where in her address did she say anything to Yanique that needs apology? Did I listen to the same things that you’ll listen to? All she said she and here had no beef and its a fabricated lie and all she want to do is beef up her education, her bank account etc. What she did was apologize to the public because it was not the time nor place to address the issue.

20. I agree, miss kitty doesn’t have to apologize to Yanique, the show will go one anyway it’s obvious according to Yanique they weren’t friends before the argument Saturday and they did the show in peace. I really feel like if Yanique Neva guh pon talk show n mention Kitty none of this woulda happened. They were faking it for tv very well before her (Yanique) interview

21. Met yuh lick di nail pon di head. No apology necessary for Yanique because it wouldn’t be genuine.

1. I dont think yanique want none either..she seems to be basking in the attention..Kitty get a good draggment di whole week oo :ngakak

22. No apology needed to Yanique personally or from Yanique to Ms. Kitty for that matter, but both owes the viewing audience & the sponsors an apology, without any disclaimer pre or post (as per Kitty’s apology above) – just apologize.

So both could just say:

“I would like to sincerely apologise to the sponsors (list them out), the viewing audience, the contestants and the nation as a whole for choosing to address a personal matter on live television. The time and place used to address said matter was entirely inappropriate and unfortunately reflected a lapse in my judgement and as such I again apologize. I will endeavour to exhibit a professional and cordial attitude towards all stakeholders of the contest for the remainder of the seasons and encourage you to not be deterred by the unfortunate turn of events, but to continue supporting the show. Much love Jamaica. Your diva Kitty/Yanique” Done! I’m just saying.

23. from my understanding Miss Kitty is a nobody from nowhere who was not liked by people around her. She was shunned and never exposed to much. Now that she have likkle chuppance and can refer to people as her ‘fans’, it buss inna har head. It’s true, I’ve never seen anyone in media talk bout money and all dem shit deh and is like she want to hype pon the same ppl weh a gi har forward. Kitty u need to stop now. You a show yur draws too much now man.

24. That’s not an apology she’s still throwing shades and she didn’t apologize to main person involved in this.Miss kitty you can be educated a million times but having class is another thing.

25. I’m going to talk real now about how I view these 2 women. I don’t know much about Yanique except she has a daughter who I hear her speak about often enough & what people say about her, which of course is never good when people saying it, but I can’t bother to get caught up in what people have to say, so I’ll say this, I like her energy; she seems to be a cool chick.

I give Ms. Kitty credit for rising & standing out in a nation that prefers slimmer, fairer, prettier and mixed. She defied the odds, owned who she was as a dark skinned (even though I’ve heard her claiming to be a browning more than once), big bodied woman & she encouraged others like her to not hate themselves as per society’s dictates. Plus I like her vibes & she makes me laugh when I listen to her. However, over the years she had become full of hubris and judgement that she likes to pass off as self-confidence, but really is not. She’s excessively judgemental, classing/styling other women on their lives, for not having money, for not having education etc, seem to be in all sort of mix-up from all the shade she’s always throwing & has just developed a negative edge to her. Who is she to judge someone because they don’t have what she boasts about having.

Now I’m sure Yanique is no saint in this ‘beef’, because a whole heap of people have a whole heap of negative things to say about Kitty & Kitty is human/smaddy pickney/have feelings & will react, but maybe they wouldn’t be tearing at her if she would just humble herself.

So I’m just saying to both of them, chill, self-reflect & stop tearing down each other for God’s sake. I’ve been in the corporate world long enough to see men uplift men, men uplift women, but we women, we do our best to tear & keep down each other. When are we going to stop, in all aspect of our lives?

1. @Met do you remember when Ms. Kitty took set on Rosie and her sister, I will never forget how she went at them even made a song wid Shema and try dun the girls. Ms. Kitty is a dam bully point blank and straight. she class up Shantel how she run go breed fi busy and before she go school fi education. All I know one day she going to get a fine assing fi messing wid the wrong person.

26. Yes Miss Kitty! I understand all immaculate statements,but you are still throwing SHADE. We catch Them shade, understand your contents, but i don’t she should apologize to Yanique.

27. Kmt not accepted. I am neither side, however u still come with the bag a big rass words….u still throwing shade and u seem damn dunce to me. How do you justify the wrong doings in ur apology statement??? HUh??? Gyal go oneside wheel and come again. We the people do not accept. Get away from here.

28. Same way suh! And u r so right abt kitty defied the odds in a nation when it comes to physically… :2thumbup intelligence gets u faaar i tell yuh

29. Yes Met I agree with you … If I intend to check a bitch and I don’t like a bitch I’m not apologizing … I’m not in the phony shit …, nuff of them rass ppl weh a cus kitty and a call her piggy a talk bout them nuh like the way how she bully yanique but ain’t y’all bully kitty by being so disrespectful . I don’t really care for kitty but me nah go so far as to disrespect her .couple weeks ago when yanique file run pon the gram bout her new plastic body unnu done her and now unnu all for her why ….oh yes I know because unnu nuh like kitty. Let’s call an ace an ace and a spade a spade .. Y’all ain’t pro yanique .. Y’all bitches just anti kitty … Unnu to rass disgusting

30. (Cindy Royal) I agree with you a 100%. This apology has zero sincerity. Black people tek up dis style what white people show all di time, they smile in your face and stabb you in the back. Mi loose offa Miss Kitty. looking back at the video when she was addressing Yanique and jest back and cross ar leg. She was showing off without a doubt. But dem sey, he dat abase dem self…. God don’t like ugly Kitty and that’s what you are. You all mek people a rinse your file ova dis foolishness. Jealousy is a hell of a ting doah.

31. Big woman you should of known better the apology sound fake I wouldn’t want my daughter to look up to you, Kitty you have no class and ambition or any respect for anyone you should never be allowed to show your face on tv again

32. Jealousy make you don’t like yanique smh Ms piggy need to relax she ain’t no superstar the surgery fly in her head

33. This is not an apology by any means.

She should apologize to the girl and not saying her name is just pathetic and immature.

Of course she owes Yanique an apology. She try diss the girl live on air.

34. Miss kitty mi change yu name to Ms p:;)$y yu se yu a top Gyal and the people of Jamaica clunked fear into ur ass and now you had to apologize …isn’t that something humiliation is never edification …educated dunce

35. Met me couldnt read all dem comment de but dat a no apology at all if she did waan do d right ting she would a look more decent n sincere fi apologize to Yanique since a she she direct d kass kass to. Kitty u ting too much of urself n u fi glad d media gi u d medium fi gwaan so but memba say a only salvation last long not that me a fan a Yanique cause she a d nx idiot whe bloat up herself mek she look stiff like starch :hoax2 But d cake big enough fi all kinda a jrancrow get a slice u caan so rass craven fi expect fi nyam it uself me know u craven but good gosh. There is so much me waan say bout dis Donkey ya but maybe d rest a metters dem say it. Me sick a her man MET wid her hypocritical self bout woman power??? BISH WHERE??? after u go pon d cutting table go mek dem jam jam u up n tuk whe d dutty fat but couldnt fix u lemon pepper nose. … Yes u educated but so is most a dese otehr young thots only difference is dat u a deform donkey thot