IS THIS KASI BELLY?

SENDER:-
Hello Met, it look like Kasi finally breeding, look at her belly, and Bolt put up big caption say together forever. Congrats Kasi, you secured the bag!!!

57 thoughts on “IS THIS KASI BELLY?

1. Kasi is just plain and built to be fat.Look at her knees & arms.
    You can’t fight genetics , no matter how much fat burner pills she chugs & works out. Just let life happen naturally. congrats !

2. I think she pregnant his caption lead me to believe because it’s not the norm for him to say stuff like that on social media.Well congrats if it is true, she worked hard to hit this milestone!

3. The dress looks so cheap and tacky, I thought she would come out looking a lot better after been on time out for so long. It seems as if she’s pregnant for real because she looks fat, if you see a close up of her face, it looks like someone who’s not getting enough sleep, the makeup is barely hiding the wrinkles.

1. Well if she’s not then homegirl needs to hit the gym because it’s not a good look but as anon 10:13 says, she’s born to be fat.

4. WOOO HOOOOOOOO!!!!

RING NEXT BABY.

Unno a goo maddd ahahah

Gabriella, where are you hunny. You dream has come true!!!

5. See the difference when someone else takes their photo than the on she posts on IG? This is the real Kasi, she has fat rolls on her legs like most people.

6. Bolt says keep watching, all who is still having sex with Bolt, unu nuh shame? The man says together forever wid Kasi an unu still ago fling unu front pan him fi a likkle change, unu nuh have no ambition.

1. Oh please! he still be having sex with other girls while she watch and partake. She and the nikko will girl are sexing hard! A di freakiness him love!

2. Shame for what? They’re doing the same thing she did, she just got thru. Not mention not everybody wants to settle down with him. Anywhoo, not here to bash her etc…..mi like see dem together but slow yuh roll on dem other girls because there is distinction from one to the next.

7. Bolt is the first money man mi si weh caah look good no matter what and Kasi use to have better fashion sense before she got those implants, now she chooses clothes that shows them as much as possible, she looks so cheap here but that is what Bolt likes so…..

1. Shi mean if only Sada was the rich one because there is no way Kasi would choose Bolt over Sada if Sada did have money but it’s the money and lifestyle Kasi wanted so shi jump on Bolt. She never knew that she had to do some of the nasty things that she is doing just to get a one trip and a few local parties here and there. I just can’t get over the fact that she slept with two brothers, nobody who’s a decent person would do that. The love of money is truly the root of all evil.

8. I’ve just taken a hard look at him and really checked the situation.

If this man did not have one dollar, I think it would be very difficult for him to catch even a fraction of the attention he receives on this site, or anywhere else.

Maybe I’m a bit late lol, but I’ve really only just checked the levels. .

1. Now you understand what we’ve been saying, lol. Kasi wouldn’t even faat pon him in real life if he wasn’t rich and that’s a fact.

9. Kasi not pregnant… Kasi always photoshop her pictures. If you look on pictures of her on other people page in comparison to hers, you will see that she photoshops her pictures heavily.

10. The girl looked amazing. She is a small little thing pic mek har look much bigger. She’s a ole dog shit yes. But she looked damn good lastnight!!!!

11. He took the pic, she put the caption. Kasi nuh pregnant. She have a big gut. She need fi start back the gym. No pregnancy nah keep yah suh.

On another note, the dress is tacky!!!

12. Kasi is just shit. She and Bolt shape bad whoring assistant Nikki a fk. Dem sick. She look good tho. Unu fi stop seh she fat she little and cute she’s just a nastyyyyy and sell out her class n soul. Cause mi hear when she drunk she still ’message Sada bout she sorry and if only! As recent as early 2018

1. Shi mean if only Sada was the rich one because there is no way Kasi would choose Bolt over Sada if Sada did have money but it’s the money and lifestyle Kasi wanted so shi jump on Bolt. She never knew that she had to do some of the nasty things that she is doing just to get a one trip and a few local parties here and there. I just can’t get over the fact that she slept with two brothers, nobody who’s a decent person would do that. The love of money is truly the root of all evil.

13. kasi n bolt two papi sho,w look how she behave around bolt when she go out ,she is not sure of herself with him always proving something n acting frighten just be yourself girl she only show little happiness when he”s around only groupie behaves like she ,is like she saying tonight is my night

14. What a man look unhappy … a Weh di happiness ? Him always a laugh wid di nex Gyan dem but Eva look bex inna him pitcha dem wid di wife ….

15. Mi nuh suh like the dress but wedda shi come out inna our opinion or not, she is living her life. While we talk about if Bolt had no money she wouldnt be with him or not, they are still together.

16. She has to be pregnant. There is no way someone could gain so much belly fat so fast.
    I think I am getting old though because that outfit really looks tacky. She is indeed a beautiful girl but why the need to have all that breast out? Just a couple years back Jamaican women would endeavour to have some of that covered man.
    They are public figures so lookING and commenting by others is going to be a part of their thing. Smh.

17. Dear Met and Metters, wishing you and your families a wonderful and blessed Christmas and a happy and healthy 2019 in Jesus name.

18. In every pic I can see that she’s more devoted than he is. It also looks as if he’s literally doing it on purpose.

19. This girl is so cute that she really should step out in better numbers. Why is she fighting so hard to look like a trash.MI sorry but only the hurry come up wanna be ones talking about looking amazing and classy.
    We the streets think she need fi cover up her damn titty them better. This is JAMAICA, not AMERICA. It nuh matter what you all going to say, they are in the public’s eye and they post every thing.Expect any comment and any trolling.
    Don’t tan good.

20. A lot of famous men like these kinds of girls…..Pimper’s Paradise.

1. Dress how I say to draw attention to us….mostly slutty.
    2. Find girls for me and make no fuss about it….that’s how you get taken care of.
    3. Take part in the nastiness and keep quiet…I will make it worth your while.

In the basketball world, they call them fly girls.
    Usually, their daddies did not raise them or was absent all together and mother and other family members tell them constantly from a tender age that they are too pretty to be poor and it must be a rich man at any cost.
    Yep, fly girls.

21. Another pic was posted of them online and somebody said Bolt fava har grandfather, i had to double back. U think Kasi look bad, Bolt look weellll fuck up! He needs to chill off the partying and take care of him self. They both are a mess! Kasi face swell up tho, anuh jus belly fat alone

22. Kasi is such s pretty girl. Don’t know how people find fault in her. She’s nice from head to toe, that’s why the man wants her. I see nothing wrong with her clothes and she doesnt need much to look nice. She can wear a tank top and still look better than most.

23. Same clothes, same makeup, same party, same people, same behavior, same mundane shit. The only thing left to do is go on the same vacation and do the same thing there. She’s not leaving the money and he’s not leaving someone who bring him girls and who does any and everything he wants. Kasi not tired of Bolt blowing smoke in her mouth, people still do that? Together forever doing the same shit, they love to be featured on blogs, they love it, it’s like air to them. People need to stop giving them airtime. Tired of them, go AWAY!

24. @justsayn…then if she nice from head to toe and that is the reason the man wants her, explain why he also wants other p…es, in three some and orgy style.
    If she that nice from head to toe she alone nuh should suffice.

Just saying.

25. Unnu gi mi rooom! (cart wheels inna the argument) Unnu hop off a mi favorite gold digger back. Bolt say FOREVA!!! Raayyy (Fluff pom poms) Nuh baddi cant kiss Bolt ass better than Kasi, unnu move n gweh. D gyal work hard fi reach weh she deh pon ar high horse, (tek him bredda, threesome, international embarrasment etc) who d fuck is unnu fi try tek ar off? Kasi u oceanquins a mad deeeemmmm! Unnu a complain bout unnu nuh see ar ebry weh locally, tell dem Kasi say a ongle exclusive party u go, u nuh mix wid u former commoners oh.

But Kasi, big oman ting……..mi tink u hudda dig out more already. How u fi ab Money Mike whole harem a live bigga dan u? Come gyal, u know a fi u team mi deh pon, see you farrid a d logo pon mi cheerleader uniform. We want more, tell the dry head, 5 karat teeth bwoy u want MMOORREEE!!! Dat way when dem likkle fly by nights ya try style u, u hab supn MORE fi show. Memba character deh a Disney, no shame to gold digging game. Hey HOE! Let Go!

26. I sincerely hope this is the last post for Kasi. Let us retire her for 2019 and beyond. SHE’S NO LONGER RELEVANT.