Pinky hide my Id I have a friend that had a bf for 7 months the boy acted as if he was a good man, emotionally abused the girl in every way possible lied to her that he was single months after she discovered the guy wasn’t single, she tried to leave after all that but didn’t they both worked things out and because of love as she thought she stayed she said the guy would tell her she’s the one he loves, he’s just with the other girl for sex, he tried to leave but the girl won’t leave him alone, if my friend leaves he’s going to kill him self he doesn’t know what’s wrong with him he’s going to change so of course my friend said he gave him multiple chances. Then the guy starts to change but not in a good way in a bad way he would treat her some type away make she feel like she’s not worth it, less of herself, he didn’t treat her right, didn’t bring her out, wouldn’t want to start a conversation everything was her, he didn’t show interest in getting to know her, but would say he loves her
And don’t want to lose her he’s just different he’s not a texter and he’s a fire fighter he loves his job so he’d always say he’s working all the time so he can hardly find time to go out so my friend said she said okay fair enough but still time can fine cause the guy found time to go out with his friends, and he likes to party etc, my friend don’t even mind the going out she says it’s the simple things which mattered to treat her right, finding time for her and showing he cared etc etc he said okay again. My friend said she wanted nothing from him but love etc no money she didn’t even cared about the fact that’s he’s a fire fighter because yk how people are will say it’s because of what he does, she just loved him for who she thought he was. Long story short the guy told my friend after he came clean and said someone else was there he then said the person wasn’t There again then boom again down the line the girl magically appears again he said they saw each other at kfc and they. Talked about things now tell me now, what kind of wicked man is that, he’s not treating her right from them deh him never bring her out or even say pick a rose give her a she haffi a do everything like she’s only in a relationship by herself and not with him she tried to leave again she end up stay because of so called love, everything was going good corona come so they only could have phone discussions but the guy would still travel for sex, happen that his birthday came up, girl said he’s always hearing him talking about he wants to get his foot done so the girl set up appointment to get his feet done, girl said he was always saying that he needed a new phone so girl order phone, bought him cake. Girl said when she bought the cake for him, the excitement and the hug he gave her and told her she’s gonna marry him no girl has ever done that for him so girl felt special, after his birthday boy start acting up again my friend said started to treat her bad again until one night him no
Text her only called and said phone is over heating and it’s not coming on, in the day every was good with the phone but he was texting her on and off but yet still online and a post sad quotes weh no go fi my friend she said so me friend said she pree the pattern of everything started to talk about it and how he’s making she feels etc the guy said it’s not going to work anymore so she said she say okay and send the picture of the phone she order and tell him she is going to sell it pinky after the girl send The boy that pinky the girl said That’s the most times The boy ever call and text her phone she said she didn’t answer none until the guy texted on ig said he’s going to kill himself. When the girl answer the phone pinky the guy start to say him sorry and his mom always say when him go bring back the pretty dark skin girl come look for her and she a tell his mom how he’s been a fool always treating her bad talking to her bad lie to her etc and his mom is saying when he has a good
Woman he should not take it for granted and he’ll change my friend is suppose to give him a chance and no girl has ever loved him the way my friend loves him and why is she so amazing and all anyways long story short the guy said the girl can sell the phone once he has her that’s all that matters yeah girl start feel better and that he really cares after the phone convo him say him go get some rest!!tomorrow him go look for my friend. Bright and early 7am he’s there friend said they enjoy each other company made love she made him breakfast then him bring up the phone again so you really go sell the phone back the girl said yes the guy said but a me you buy it for and even though I mess up my phone naah work give me so she said a me you come up here for or the phone the guy said come on you so she said she feel away so till she feel used and stupid so the girl go start wash him come in the bathroom called my friend by her name you naah give me the phone me need fi bring back the car
Friend said she told him she gave it to her mom after he did what he did she got upset and give it back this time she was really leaving and she’s not going to take it back from her mom and after all you said you prefer to have me than the phone, pinky my friend said he sat on the bed looked stressed out over The phone then left when she said she’s not taking it back from her mom to give him he left vex after all he did to her and how she treated him then go deh seh in relationships a him always a give and a girl hurt him in the past so that’s he treats my friend the way he does cause a same so his ex treated him nice before she left him.
So about 2 days the guy vex over the phone start acting up again naah treat her right hardly text her so when the girl talk about him a say it was his in the beginning she bout it for him so my friend said she started to feel away because to give and take back isn’t nice but the guy has been hurting her for months now and she stayed hoping for change anyways the girl said my mom is happy about the phone i told her it’s a early Mother’s Day gift I’ll buy you a new phone or help you buy one but I’m not taking it back you cause all of this the guy agreed to take the help to buy the new phone came the next day early too them go buy the phone after boy get phone boy start treat the girl even worst the same day he got the phone him not even spend time her and she asked him the guy said he had to bring back the car girl said she felt like just busting down in tears but she hold it like a G when me a tell you say girl nice inside and out she no perfect but she did loyal to the boy
Intelligent humble etc and boy still do girl like that. Boy even tell girl say you a the best female me ever deh with your p*** a the best etc and still fuck her over back to the story after he got the phone and all and start acting up again ask if boy no say he’s tired of everything it’s over so girl said I took all your bs all your bad treatment and lies and after you get phone you can’t do this anymore guy said he doesn’t like when ppl do things for him and talk about it he’s going to give her back her money bare in mind she didn’t said anything about the money she put she only talked about it how’s he’s behaving after he got it, girl say dp gone she a call him she’s not getting him he blocked her off all numbers when she calls it rings and goes to straight vm so girl say she went on his social media page and comment under it and told him her mind and said so since you said you’re going to give me back the money I put give it all back, he didn’t answer he blocked her off ig too
She couldn’t get in contact with him no way possible so decided to text him on her business number she’s an entrepreneur he blocked her she let her sister contacted him to give the money back but she didn’t tell her sister it was him so her sister thought it was a customer sister texted him they both got in to an argument so my friend ended up texting the guy on her mom phone told the guy to unblock her he did so after what took place the girl said tbh I still love him so she asked if they could work it out guy said no not after what she did so the girl said and after you did me so much I made a mistake by commenting under your page and it’s unforgivable but I should always forgive you guy said he needed time girl gave him time girl said she had to text just to find out if she go wait in vain guy seen her messages girl call he declined them girl start stress girl naah eat nearly lose her little work from home job on the side due to lack of rest, so girl send a text and asked is it
Going to work because it’s not fair for me to be waiting in vain and you’re online and not answering girl said guy said no girl feel away cried and ask him if him move on guy said you been know me have somebody already girl said she wanted to explode to how she feel the guy has been using her all along manipulating her cause her emotional distress and the list goes on. So the girl said she text him and said okay she’s miss him he should take care of hisself the guy said she should too he’ll always love her girl said she replied and said no one does because if he did he wouldn’t do all a that, the guy said okay girl said she changed her Netflix account password delete all his photos messages etc try no think about it too much and cry and go sleep in the morning she woke seeing a message from him you change your Netflix password leave me alone now, girl said to how she feel she said you left me why would you want to be on it make me stay with my things make your gf put you on hers guy
Said FYI I’m already on my girlfriends account and block her so the girl said she been asking Him his day off after he said it was over too so she can tell him to give her back her money that’s not the entire story it’s so long to type but is the girl wrong for asking back for everything after she found out she was being use? Right now everyone she make call or text the boy for her money he blocks them he spoke with the girl mother and told the girl mother him go give it back and then block the mother and to give a date pinky post this for me and hmid hopefully he see it or someone for him Donway you too wicked bring the girl money come
How old are you two knuckleheads? 5??
You knew he was not treating you well and saw the signs but chose to ignore it. After you took the phone from him you should have ended the relationship. You chose to have him string you along so leave him wid the money that contributed to the new phone. Next time do not buy man buy self esteem instead.
Kmft. Hungry belly bwoy Inna firefighter job and can’t buy phone. No sah,god if mi tek up my money buy bwoy phone bruck up mi hand dem,y men nowadays so licky licky? U hardly find a man weh can hold his own smh.