IS WHA HIM DO?

Eat p**y odain u sniff p**y like dog u mouth raw like egg and doctor fish..u like class ppl tell the ppl them seh u suck p**y like how baby suck breast.

OD

19 thoughts on “IS WHA HIM DO?

1. I want to know what this man did to the sender, she mad lol… Well we all know men suck pu**y it’s not new or a mystery, it’s a everyday thing after one taste they will taste it all the time… I’m going to take a survey ask all men when did you start and what about it made you continue eating lol…..

2. This thing to call people $uck Pu$$y is so played out. It is now not a bad thing to eat the veggie as it is now accepted as foreplay, almost everybody is munching either openly or secretly but they be eating. So please come again sender…I am sure you probably just $ucked a d!ck prior to this post…

3. Whomever it it’s odain suck her and dick her.. And she is maddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

4. YAWN, so what. Most man a eat under 2 foot table. That is no longer something to be ashamed of. The halitosis on the other hand needs to be addressed

5. The only thing wrong with the man is that he is unattractive, at least to me. If he is great at the cunnilingus then that explains why he can get women. Too many men out here just licking like it’s a lolli. I need you to reach deep and tongue f@ck. Stop with the lick, lick foolishnesss. Act like Hoover and suck. Gently but assertively massage the clit and the vulva and the folds in the vulva with your tongue gentlemen. Get your hands involved. If the back isn’t arching, you are NOT DOING IT RIGHT.

Now MET, how do I get a bike to exit stage right? lol

1. Lurker DONT call mi DONT :tkp
      whey u a go call out MET when u know u being bad …………..LURKER DOE CALL MI O :tkp
      and no ride fi u

1. But the one lurker bad no peanut trash n then a ask fi bike NOOOOO BIKE fi u bout bike :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Met she bawl out “DOE CALL ME”

6. Oh my gawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwd. :ngakak
    Lurkerrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!! I was not ready and don’t think I ever will be. :ngakak

7. Somebody pussy nuh get suck and she go her the other woman dem a praise him skills so u know a mad she mad. Man fi eat yes but just like food a nuh every restaurant and cook shop u fi go u belly will hot u and if wifey cooking sweet nuh badda go nyam nuh weh else simple.

8. But talk truth u know if him yiy did lock mi wudda think him dead. How him head colla look so?

9. By the looks of this lovely looking fellow eyebrows I can tell he he plays for the other team!!

10. If He Ain’t licking He Ain’t sticking. Bow down and worship this pums before I grant u some son

Leave a Reply to Saranwrap Cancel reply