Jamaican Entertainer May 10, 2018 by Met WI KNOW HIM HAVE DI LIKKLE GYAL VIRUS BUT AT FI HIM AGE TO WANT TO GO VIRAM LIKE DIS …….IS DESPICABLE LIKE DI GAP DUNG A DI BATTAM A HIM MOUTH
GM Met, when mi read despicable like di gap addi battam ah him mouth, mi flat line. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Reply
Barrington favva when hog lost and dead a bush. Hope you virus isolated to only you. Rapist wid a great voice…dats de legacy yu a lef behind. Reply
no need to wonder. while cold is also a virus 99 % of us don’t refer to it as a virus.. but the word virus is mostly used for aids/hiv. just saying Reply
A wonder if a HIV him have?????
A wonder if a HIV he have?
A wonder if a HIV him have?
Maybe a Ebola or Zika.
GM Met, when mi read despicable like di gap addi battam ah him mouth, mi flat line. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Yes!!!
Barrington favva when hog lost and dead a bush.
Hope you virus isolated to only you. Rapist wid a great voice…dats de legacy yu a lef behind.
no need to wonder. while cold is also a virus 99 % of us don’t refer to it as a virus.. but the word virus is mostly used for aids/hiv. just saying