THE MAID OF HONOR FROM HELL

AFTER SHE TEK DI GIRL HUSBAND ………..SHE TRICK THE GIRL INTO BUYING A TICKET…THE GIRL NEVA KNOW SEH A GO SHE A GO JAMAICA GO SLEEP WID HAR HUSBAND…

17 thoughts on “THE MAID OF HONOR FROM HELL

1. But dirty BITTER SUGA U BIPOLAR f**k! Deh pan the next post a comment and a seh similar words in this recordings like a nuhbaddy on the post backing you!!! U R SICK u need help!! And ur KARMA gonna be so bad u r eventually gonna live on xanax and antipressants watch and see! U see how u aguh hard fi di husband? Since u comment bouh 3 sum why u Neva seh DAT in the recordings?! U seh no to the 3 sums cuz all along u wanted di gyal man fi u self das y u f**k him one a way!!

2. The Blood of Jesus against this Jezebel. This is the lowest of low. Wife read your psalms. Quick action will be yours.

3. Wow!! Dirty girl you stink like the lady who’s husband you taking. Why the bredda never married you then, since you a number 1. You sound like a proper idiot. A gal like you facilitates dem idiot man ya. Bitch is what you are. Sorry for you when karma reach you. Wifey don’t worry about these 2 mascots. God is looking out for you wifey. Yow MI iggy fi da mate ya. Gal go kill you self and it’s not even my man you tek.your pum’s sour like the wife because you taking the same cock.

4. Hope wifey bring in these recording as well because nuff threat was made against her by the scum bucket jezebel. Lawd duppy sure know who to frighten, just this bitch voice mek me waah split her skull in six.

5. Mi cant feel sorry fi Di wife. She and har friend desperate alike. Man dun pon Di two a dem. Two a dem big and stink and no more man nuh want dem. Suga don’t be selfish now share Di mampala wid yuh friend because she was sympathetic enough fi did want share him with you before yuh swipe him weh. Di Man a real dog shit fi married a big stinking ole gal and den bun har wid har big stinking ole friend. woman dun pon yuh tuh papa..all three a yuh come Sue mi now.

6. St888 Jezebel and defending how “@least she can breed”.. Like it’s a crime if u cant conceive!! I wish a bitch would TRY THAT SHIT WID ME!!..Scumbag like SUGA DAY WILL COME. SUGA HEAR ME, U DESERVE A 2X4 CROSS U RAAS NECK BACK, PUT U ON THE ASPHALT LIKE A FROG…I HATE OLE GRAZMITE LIKE U…

7. This dutty bitch suga was married to my cousin a him gi her greencard as shi get it shi lef him an guh jamaica guh f**k a man this bitch karma ago reach her old wicked bloodclatt gal all shi good fah a fi f**k ppl man/husband

8. Wifey wait until she goes back to Jamaica and pay some gal fi beat har especially pan her mouth. Make sure when dem dun you get an apology pan Facebook. Wifey next time around do not invite another woman in your bedroom, you should be more than enough. Heads up Mama they did you a favor, u will here the outcome of this relationship, Nothing good can become of it.

9. I don’t usually comment, but you dirty, cruel whore…. you reap what you sow dutty gal.. leave people husbands alone. You both you will will see God’s wrath. You and dat idiot boy.

10. SAW ON INSTAGRAM WHERE A WOMAN DID THE SAME TO HER FRIEND , 3 YRS AFTER THE MARRIAGE THE WOMAN KILL HIM

11. Wonder if A APRIL she born OMG you know a soh some APRIL women stay , dem mind bad , then think ppl blessing should be theirs. They will anything to destroy you life .

12. Wife GIVE HER THE MAN STOP ARGUE WID HER. HER END AGO BITTER. KARMA GONNA FIND HER SOON , SHE IS THE DEVILS WIFE OMG. THIS GAL BORN FROM A BITTER BELLY. HER MOTHER WOMB CURSE OMG