IS WHICH WALL A TRY TEK SPICE SMILE?

UNO MINE ENO CAUSE SPICE SEH DI COLOR COLOR WALL DONT WANT TO SEE HAR SMILING INA HAR GUCCI FI MASH UP HAR BIRTHDAY ……..LEO GIRL GWAAN MAM..

SUH IT LOOK LIKE DI POST WHEY DI SMADDY WRITE LICK DUNG BOUT 6/7 NERVE…SUH SPICE YUH REALLY TEK DI MAN PAN YUH BABY FATHER DEN??? THANK YOU FOR CONFIRMING… HAVE A HAPPY BIRTHDAY :kiss

Screenshot_2016-08-08-01-26-26

37 thoughts on “IS WHICH WALL A TRY TEK SPICE SMILE?

1. What’s a pink walk?honestly spice tek lil time n tek stock of urself.yuh really a overdweet n being annoying af!

2. Looking like a stuff turkey, anything she put on, it don’t matter the brand name, she always look stink and dutty. Spice? maybe if you could dress with more class you may look a little better? You is just one of those females that name brands does nothing for.

3. when someone is truly content nd unbothered they don’t address ish,I mean they care absolutely zero them nuh give no kinda shine tuh whatever it is others think is a problem to their life…Grace need fi know by now seh anuh everything expensive looks good down to de damn cake look a way,happy ppl nuh need fi seh dem happy cuz wi can see de happiness,tell Richie feelings seh mi seh howdy

4. Me did think a me alone say the same thing SPICE never look clean soft and sexy yet for a female . She’s always over dress or just look a bunch of duty pot pon stove ‘ no expensive brand can’t soften your looks never nice complexion but always look stink duty or Chaka Chaka . That birthday dress nice but would look better in white or pink on you ‘ you make Gucci look stink and cheap yuck with that fake ass look like scare crow ‘ that hat again over dress in brand .

5. Spice look stink ,u mek Gucci look away ,it don’t do nothing for you ,you shouldn’t even mention the name ,the value drop instantly ,,wen u inna d cheap primary why you don’t highlight it ,my dear no one is frighten fi Gucci anymore ,maybe you cause from d time u a dj and a fight against other artiste you jus start wear designer and you still don’t look good as me say the value gone down,a all now met don’t respond cause a attention u a look fake ass and hips spice yes we know,

6. @all these comments #haters #badmind uno sound hungry at least she saw beg y’all know how she get fi har own unlike sum a uno rite now a tek fi uno own GI man all when uno seh she nuh look good at least she a spend fi har own pon har self!!!!!!! BYE BITCHIES

7. It doesn’t matter how much of your money you send back to Gucci or the Asian selling you fake hair, at the core you are ignorant and shallow with lack of self knowledge. So if Gucci products and fake hair make you feel happy, you are a sad soul.

8. Are u guys serious with these comments . Spice is the baddest female DJ out of JA since Saw . These comments are crazy . Spice is hardworking and tour the whole entire world . The woman is a boss lady , working on her shit and taking care of her kids. Pink Wall is such a joke some times i swear . You guys watch the scammers and comment on their bags , their man and when they are going to jail but Spice is hardworking ENTERTAINER with international recognition and you people want to tear her down . clearly she have money to buy GUCCI one more time and now have a money man and she is happy you guys are tearing this woman down . I though she would be an inspiration to some of you guys but obviously you guys wish to throw compliments at the scammer bitches. Not dick riding just saying the truth .

9. @Baddestdj I respect your honesty that Spice is the baddest dj since lady Saw mad props to dat she has no competition di rest a dem nah write or dem nuh hungry fi it or dem think dem make it already so a she a lead right now

10. I swear it’s her pussy relationship end move on how suddenly she look like man and she ugly why people love Fi drag down people into dem own hell. As I see she works f***g hard her pussy her life uno Fi f***k off her name am not even a fan but the comments are unjust. Of she give uno VIP tickets uno first there two face cunts. The hate is real get a life.

11. A D DANCER GAL DEM A DWEET SPICE DUN KN A DEM A PUT HER PON PINK WALL AN A COMMENT A MILLION TIME LIKE A DIFFERENT PERSON UNOO NEED FI LEAVE SPICE ALONE AN GOH BUY SUM DIFFERENT CLOTHES. CAUSE EVERY DAY UNO INNA TIGHTS AND SNEAKERS

12. Jealousy an badmind is a sickness an dem gal yah ketch it. Dem behave like dem one cah dance more dan no bady. An gal.out a road badda dan dem all dem kn a fi skin out an goh pon dem head top like dat a dance. Cause dem meck a name dem.tink no bady else noh fi meck dem name a dem a put up spice pon yah

13. ME SAH A D DANCER GAL DEM A DWEET U SOON SI D FOOL DEM GOH MECK VIDEO PON IG WID DEM SOCIAL MEDIA GANGSTER BAD SELF SPICE KNOW A DEM LONG TIME SHI SAH IT. A DEM A DEM HOES A DWEETB

14. Not a big fan of Spice but I like her consistency especially as a female in dancehall. Hardly see any other female artiste that can go up against a man n hold her own. She looks like she working hard and for dat she get the nod. On the other hand I do not know her character and her personal life so mi can’t judge.

15. Spice u tuff nuh rass. And why u inna stocking? It nuh look good. If u kin nuh tann good den nuh wear impy skimpy clothes. You treat the man like him a gyal and style him up. U naa get no more man like dat so gwaan. All men see you for is SEX. U attitude stinks. Mi nuh know a which man woulda want a woman weh deh pan every man a wine up pon stage. You will sell your soul to the devil fi gain wealth. And you are so petty. Every argument u follow up. Dats why Nikiesha did affi dunn u.

16. Looooool never know a some of y’all jacan broke bitches still have crab Inna barrel mentality, then cry and play victims when the table turns.I could never tear my black sister down for working her ass off,but y’all praising the killers,scammers etc.You’re some bitter females but that not gonna get her down,spice no one throw stone at an empty mango tree so gowan do u ting from one black sis to a next.Some of you wondering why God not blessing you,is your mind with hate holding you back.These comment turn my stomach to see so much hate them y’all cursing Donald Trump bout racist wen a black and tear down black.

17. No mon Dutty Grace did look good when she was going or coming from England… I must say that was the best she ever look.

18. Y’all are a set of f***g haters. A no smile mek unno cyaa buy Gucci, unno cyaa even spell Gucci to pussyclaat. Bad mind rass unno. Some a unno a chat and unno a tek unno Aunty and friend man cause him can gi unno $1000

19. The hate is real in this bitch. Spice do your thing boo. We women are our worst enemies to each other, no upliftment, no trying to understand another woman situation but here to put them down. And the person that sent the first post about close frien, go find the definition of a friend and a Judas and consider if you were a fiend or Judas

20. 1. Spice is leading compared to other female artist

2. On her bday with the white man is the best she’s ever looked

3. For a woman who’s supposed to be a celebrity should not be hyping in a store buying two designer bags, Gucci at that LMAO

4. Her heart is so ugly that she constantly looks UGLY. Plus she has no fashion sense and always looks cheap

21. Ok spice Dick riders an Cum catchers wah Unuh think everybody gonna pet and powder spice??? Unuh gtfoh she’s an entertainer it goes with the territory y’all weak minded bitches love calling people haters. The biggest of the biggest stars in the world which spice is not a get dragged everyday on social media Unuh hear Dem a get up every day a cuss out people.

22. Did Gucci really design that beach wear, they need to give her back her money. Bathing suit n socks, no, no get a stylist or we are going to talk.

23. As much as women want their men to need them, women don’t really respect dependent, clingy men & Spice’s baby father was a lacky, gofer, dependent man. It was just a matter of time before some other man started lacing her. For all I know, this man isn’t the only one.