IS WHO AND MIKE?

30 thoughts on “IS WHO AND MIKE?

1. The only shame is Miki stepping out of her marriage. You go Lauren, get a nice single man and turn official wife.

2. Ayeeee all a unu move up…..Lauren…Roxanne…The sender…Mike….Everybody because it’s as if everyone has forgotten that he is a married man. He himself may have forgotten like wha really a gwaan??? Mike you are married….some people tek marriage fi joke enuh it wasn’t just vows between you and Charlene it’s a covenant that you both made in the presence of the Lord smh

3. But koo pon Gargoyle Mike talk bout CHEAT??? U a di most barefaced Cheater of recent times. U re-wrote the book on cheating. But wait u nuh married!!!! Bun him yes Lauren wid any man that will love and respect you. Money is not all
    Mike u seem BIG Mad like DizzyyCess

4. All weh a gwan Lauren stand a better chance than tough body Roxanne. Go get you a real man Lauren. Money Mike money may long but him fava frog!!!
    Roxanne is still a side piece. Ole eediat

5. Bun it bun mike say Lauren go fuck pon him wid a waste man and all lef him too. But Lauren a di biggest yam head in the bunch. Mike always use to talk say she Nuh too sensible and smart that’s why he had to get him an intellect. Cause Lauren you really diss mike for a youth that don’t live no where and don’t even own a car. You Mek him fadda things Weh him pose wid glisten yu eyes. Britney never want him, yu see how fast she go breed for Chris Martin is because she smart. Meikle Nuh have a dollar and that cocky a share wid 4 other woman. You look dumb and yam head even tonight a post pon your story a screen shot of what the bwoy post with caption soon come babes. Mike coulda give me bun till mawning, mi nah diss him or lef him till I can find better. Ungrateful bitch. Car, house, bills paid, clothes, shoes, status, everything and you style him like that. A wonder if mike a di tek back type a man. Diss one hot wuss dan Popcaan and yolande

1. LAUREN YOU WERE AND WILL NEVER BE #1.

BOTH U N ROXANNE ARE GROUPIE ASS HOES.

YOU 2 R ON THE SAME LEVEL, UNDERSTAND THAT.

1. Is you sound like a bloodclat idiot. You know nothing bout who Lauren is with? One thing with country people they don’t need to show what them have like town people. If the girl want move on with her life and find a man of her own what’s wrong with that? Britney go breed cuz she frighten over recording artist you nuh see she then singer to? Worry bout your own bills and the Kingston mix up.

1. Keep putting Charlene on a pedestal like she is such a dutiful wife. She has been enjoying the spoils of blood money for years. Don’t you think she has her share of flings too? Mike said bun for bun.

6. U reap what u so, gwaan collect the few shillings Lauren and stock up. But nah lie out of the two Roxanne May have the brains but Iauren gorgeous af. Any man would a tek her up right yah now.

1. Only a eediat man would pickup a woman with two kids by two different men and wife her up. My nuh tink that p$ssy that good anyway, after two kids and a high mileage.

1. You sound stupid. Lauren is beautiful and full of sex appeal. This black girl magic. with the Asian sexiness makes her one exotic looking woman. Roxann cannot look, dress, or have sex appeal like Lauren.

1. LAUREN YUH STILL A HOE WITH A BAG ASS FACE.

ROXANNE MIGHT BE A HOE JUST AS YOU R BUT THE GAL KNOWS HOW TO MAKE HER OWN $$$$$.. GAL IS CERTIFIED LAWYER.

ALL LAUREN DOES IS WALK N TEK MONEY MAN. GET TREATED LIKE A HOE THEN MOVES ON TO THE NEXT MAN.

LAUREN U EVEN MORE PATHETIC THAN ROXANNE TO BE HERE VALIDATING YOUR SELF.
          ASIAN OR NOT YOU A HOE
          ASIAN HOE
          JAMAICAN HOE

PICK YOUR CHOICE.

7. Charlene just gwaan maintain yuh health and yuh sanity. cause a u name wife. when that fu%%a dead u start live u life.

1. WHO WANTS TO BE CALLED WIFE WHEN UR HUSBAND OUT THERE IN FULL BLOWN LOVE TRIANGLE. PLUS ALL THESE OUTSIDE KIDS…

PREFER BE SINGLE AS FUCK
      FILE FOR DIVORCE TEK WAH U FI GET AND START OVER; NUFF GOOD GROWN ASS MEN OUT THERE.
      LIFE NUH DONE YET’ CHARLENE LOOK GOOF FOR A BIG WOMAN.

8. Lauren can get another rich man with ease. EASE.

Roxann you no shame? Lauren bun Mike and lef him and now Mike all over Kingston a follow behind Lauren a watch out hr hole. How you feel gal?

1. LAUREN YOU WERE AND WILL NEVER BE #1.

BOTH U N ROXANNE ARE GROUPIE ASS HOES.

YOU 2 R ON THE SAME LEVEL, UNDERSTAND THAT.

2. LAUREN YOU STILL A CLOUT ASS HOE……

THAT PUSSY HAVE M OF MILES BY NOW; BOTH U AND ROXANNE YOUNG AND HAVE 0 AMBITION.

LOW SELF ESTEEM IS A HELL OF A THING; MIKE LOOK LIKE OLD RAT BAT YET WHILE HE WAS MARRIED HIM DID A DIG OUT U HOLE… ALL WHILE HIM A DIG OUT ROXANNE HOLE.

YOU 2 KNEW ABOUT EACH OTHER.

SO PAN CAKE LAUREN CANT HYPE NO DAY ON ROXANNE. BOTH OF YOU YOUNG GAL SHAMELESS.

9. U stay deh man a pick up worse than Lauren and her situation ain’t tht bad apt, brand new car, have her business, why wouldn’t I guy wanna pick her up. And man a tek up woman wid 3, 4 pikney di how much different man weh don’t have or own a pot to piss in and u a say them nah pick up Lauren u fava eediat. Lauren mike not be the brains of the lot but atleast she knew to get weh she a get and cut that’s how it should be. You can’t be with a married man forever. Roxanne tek heed.

10. But mi see Lauren a carnival and a one good looking youth mi see a gi har some dutty whine way nug look normal, and siddung inna har ears, as well. That mi say to mi self, but it look like she nuh care nuh more. Larks, wat a sinting. It look like lauren left the ugly gargoyle. 10 farrid roxy a get the flex now, but bwoy them bright still, dem dey a the same place, one a top, one a bottom and Hallelujah inna the middle.

11. Shame on him for what?!!!….Both ladies know he’s a married man with grown ass kids period.Why would he treat them and different?!,what’s different or special about them?….Play your part not your self.

12. All dis fighting over a man you haffi sex inna pitch black or throw paperbag over him head. Kmt. Di wife is di ongle one who got him at him best, all who a pose up and skin dem teet nuh just di carcass dem a get.

13. Roxann just look hard fi fix up. She should be gorgeous but something just not clicking. She cannot dress to save her life. She too tall to be wearing 3/4 pants, she has terrible taste in footwear, and let me not get started on her hair. Gal just “MEH” so. No likkle flavor nor style.