Too show off and over nothing, shame and disgrace. Running down short-term goal, wanting to be the flyest in the party, smh. Teef di people dem good clothes fi dress up inna dance weh cost $20 fi guh inna, stupid. They have the loudest mouth and can tell u the brands they have on and pay nothing for it, how dare you. Not rejoicing stating fact, easy comes easy goes
Omar Fren!!! :ngakak
Aunty!!! D’angel birthday gone already stop with the pranks its not” appropriate!!” :hoax2 :cd:
Dancehall teifs going down one by one
Show off bring disgrace a last week him announce him job (thief) and see it ya now lmaooooooooooooooooooooo
Yes it him why and hope yu have a house back home
Too show off and over nothing, shame and disgrace. Running down short-term goal, wanting to be the flyest in the party, smh. Teef di people dem good clothes fi dress up inna dance weh cost $20 fi guh inna, stupid. They have the loudest mouth and can tell u the brands they have on and pay nothing for it, how dare you. Not rejoicing stating fact, easy comes easy goes
Mi naaa tarry yasso mek a go roun Suh.
A GQ dwight??