IS WHO FIGHT INA STICKY SHOP?

10 thoughts on “IS WHO FIGHT INA STICKY SHOP?

1. I heard star barbie and Kerry ann almost over jue. Cause kerry stated at barbie(Sherece) was looking her man.

2. As long as it’s not Princess Apple inna fight ,then I don’t give a flying phuck who a beat who inna mix up shop!!Lord God let no harm come to not even the hair pon her chiny chin chin cuz she’s been doing such an excellent job staying above n away from the mix up fray!

Signed#PoolBoss
    POTPAS

3. they were never ur frens stupid u put ur so called frens infront ur business ,then now u screaming , WHY WHY when u were apart of ,they f**king ur husband and u in there faces and he still do there HAIR ,WHAT U WORKING FOR ????????GIRL BYE YOU AND YOUR MAN A TWO BIG FOOL.

4. A don’t blame them the old crosses dem will mash up you things dem and mash up you shop and den go itch up somewhere else talk up mi love

5. It’s was purple and shelliann last week and this week Julia jujubelike and the African girl isha that hang out with Barbie …Julia can’t fight for shit

6. omg lol put a ring in deh..for it seems that shop tun into Madison sq, stadium of white plains, its years our ppl behavin like that. the italian man did say those girls with that hairstyle the 2 color salt n peppa hairdo, him call it the fighting girls hairstyle and a Jamaican he was talkin about, an ppl lef dem yard go siddung in this shop

Leave a Reply to annymous Cancel reply