IS WHO MO TROUBLE?

SENDER I CANT CONFIRM IF MO USED TO COME HERE COME DONE ANYBODY OO…….

SENDER;-And since we on the topic of Mo Mo(Vado wife), mi never see one girl weh bold faced. Then look how she use to come on pinkwall under her many fake accounts and do up Michelle(Jr Skeng wife) and air out ah bagga tings🤣🤣🤣 suh Misses how u reach inna photo-op with di sed ppl u chat. Ohhhh Michelle ur no better bcuz u no stop done Mo Mo and chat har like ah dawg and laugh after har bcuz Vado buy him side chicks dem gifts etc. Michelle should be the last to talk bcuz JrSkeng(Vado manager) no stoppppp gi u bun and who in the circle knowssss what im talking abt😉😉😉. This photo was taking at Jr Skeng birthday party i think last month or so.–

26 thoughts on “IS WHO MO TROUBLE?

1. For real look pon Skeng face. :mewek
      He look like that in every picture with Michelle. She ever a try hold him or touch he look like deer in headlight like he want to run. :ngacir2

1. Why Mo-Mo look like she all do har teeth and dem nuh fit good inna har mouth so it look like it caan close good? She going too hard now wid di fix-up and getting body parts

2. Sender, perhaps they have put the past behind them. These women are very aware of what they have signed up for. They play their roles in their game of life for whatever benefit they get. Even ooman who a bunx in a one room wid pit toilet a get cheated on, so these women see a trade off that at least they can cry in dem Benz and high thread count sheets instead of crying in a plate of tin mackerel and rice or a carry pan a wata pon dem head.

3. wow Michelle mad cause she just ugly and you can see in this picture she don’t want Mo in it. Skeng was posing with Moe and as usual Michelle run in and don’t even smile. Michelle is very very insecure. She have reason all Michelle family, friends, people in circle Skeng frig and use her money mind. She can not laugh after Moe cause the whole inner circle know Skeng look and sleep with more gal than Mavado ever look. Mavado don’t frighten fi groupie, Skeng pick up any of the groupie all when Michelle there Skeng will sleep with two to three different gal. Quick quick. Michelle hate every gal so if she hate Moe dat is the least Michelle is a non factor. She try way to hard. If she force her way pon show she nuff up more than groupie. Moe stand back most groupie dem not even know Moe be around. Skeng don’t want Michelle a bc he tolerate her and entertain her for the money. Periodt! Michelle family have money and Skeng been licky licky! All dem car and dem tings is Michelle get them and she don’t romp for make it known. Skeng give nuff bun but Michelle have to take it cause she a force the relationship. You ever see Skeng face he ever look happy yet. All when he post wife it’s under styling. They life fake and sad Michelle try post up things for the gram and tag him in all Facebook and then go cry and stress the man.
    So much secret for dem. I won’t even start and mash up dem new year.

4. Sender I don’t think is Mo come on fi done Michelle. Michelle have nuff matey to dun her. Skeng is turrrible. Mi see Michelle tag him in some vow renewing last week and see Skeng face. Him bold not dem gal him bold. No him just on road with Mavado last month with gal a run in and out, up and down. Is not even one gal Skeng settle and bun with on Michelle it’s one whole heap. Young, old, ugly cute dem nuff. Him no have no type. Look pon wife and you see what I mean. She tuff and ugly and most of mate stay way like he like dem ugly and insecure weh no want much and tek him fukery. He like ugly gal that have dem own an him bold him know the ugly one dem won’t tell back Michelle.

1. Stop it! She is not ugly. He has a droopy eye and as tight as him pants be no dick print. If he whoring so much is to make up for his insecurities and shortcomings. Nuff a dem who claim dem a gyalis operating from low self-esteem places. Also with the flair of his nostrils and set of his lips he is giving me strong misogyny vibes. I now feel bad for that woman who is married to him, I know she has some stories to tell. Low caliber men are not worth it no matter how much money they are bringing to the table. Respect is a must.

1. Haha don’t do him dat. she bring the money to table to keep him. He nah get money from Mavado he tighta more than Skeng pants. Any yute roun singa an Mo will tell u that. Man no haffi cute. Look pon singa. Pretty man a batty man. but with the amount a look good gal Weh come in the camp a problem. Wife have prof makeup artist and still fava her strong brotha dem. She live unda dem filter n a bagga makeup. Skeng a good yute he gonna cheat him miserable an he can’t afford left Michelle not for no groupie, its her money. she very hype so she take dem stylin to get the hype. Nothing new she know what’s up. She see it happen to Mo for years and condone it. if she laugh she a fool cuz she no the man roun singa go 2x harda with the leftovas.

2. Haha ugly gal run in and outta hotel yes! Philthy man lookin Cash Flava come here mumma aint this the same Skeng u eva a run in on. Aint he one you claim want you up for years. No you chat bout Indy dem who know Mavado from Casava days. No last month when dem deh a phili u run a hotel try show people u an di man link. Man married n even if he wasn’t you a man Cash. how u n him so big n neva once go a dem roach hotel u sell food outa. U chat the gal them weh get in free call dem groupy and broke. Hahaha did he even give you 1 free ticket little boy. Them man give you they buddy fi suck but neva they money to touch mumma. stop try look hype off the woman whoring husband.

5. talk bout what inner circle know? inner circle know who send this in. It probably big face Kere or Shante. From Alka and Vado start link up Skeng and Kere did a link. Michelle hate Kere more than she hate Mo! Kere start make Skeng park Michelle ass during nuff trip. Skeng was going on road with Alka and Vado wasn’t even book sake a him and Kerry. Skeng neva care cuz if he lose meal ticket with Michelle, Kerry was a betta one. Skeng all move Kerry right to Parkland she live few mins from dem house. Only reason dem ease up is cause Kerry a get tired of the mate role. Don’t get it wrong no matter how Michelle think she force Skeng to low Kerry he still link with her hard. Kereena is the one that ease of Skeng. No real Goodie takin no back seat to nobody like Michelle n Kere is no looker either and face big like puddin pan but she look better than Michelle n vibe with inna circle better. Michelle ups don’t give Skeng room to breathe and will tear up him phone to watch di man mi baxide.

1. Wowwww…the Kereena and Skeng ting new to me. Jeeazasss!!! Mi did think Kereena was better than that. Thats why u nuh fi swear fi ppl enuh. Lawkssss

2. Pinkyyyy this comment need a post for it self DWRCLLLL. I swearrr ur website alone ppl can read comments and get new information

6. To di person weh send in bout Kereena (alkaline sister) and Skeng… come tell we bout alkaline. Him no have no gal or pickney ah hide or no wife. Come talkkk uppp. Him always around one bagga man and always ah fly TROYTIN every where him go

7. To di person weh send in bout Kereena (alkaline sister) and Skeng… come tell we bout alkaline. Him no have no gal or pickney ah hide or no wife. Come talkkk uppp. Him always around one bagga man and always ah fly TROYTON every where him go

8. Skeng didn’t just have a baby with the girl Paris? She never ever put up Jr yet BC of Michelle clearly but he’s the father of her son she goes back and forth from New York to Florida. All of his friends know including Mo and Mavado and I’m sure by now Michelle knows but she can’t do nothing about it Jr always looks miserable it’s sad the way she gets cheated on some of the girls I see around them you just have to question why he even married her ugly ass in the first place it’s disgusting and sad.

1. He married her because of money. Michelle mom has money that Skeng other mates don’t have. The house they lived in for years was Michelle mom house they just buy house like two or three years now in Parkland. Her mom have nurse agency for years, then they open tax agency right next to it. Michelle family again. Now trucking thing Skeng used to drive but it’s Michelle family now again with it. Without Michelle only thing is Mavado and Skeng only get paid off booking and mavado only booked on couple show a year. That ain’t enough to live off. That why he have free time to give bun. Michelle work as RN. It ain’t that he don’t want to leave Michelle HE CAN NOT! Michelle not leaving she need the hype. Michelle gwan like she have no life all she live for it to put up Skeng and hype like he mind her with gift and tings. False news. The whole IG/Facebook thing a lie and she too hype and prideful to admit.
      If he ever show his child he done but she ok with him show up her boy. Michelle ugly inside and out but Skeng fault.

1. Pitty, pitty! It’s true because a lot of people say the same thing Michelle mother have money and Jr life off of them. He can’t hide the little boy forever and it’s sad because the little boy is adorable he looks like his mother but have Jr head shape and he’s chunky like Jr was and if you ask the girl about him being the father she doesn’t answer.

9. Michelle buy out Jr and everyone knows that so talk about his truth he recently had a son with the girl Paris and I’ve been waiting on her to post Jr but she doesn’t what she does do is go back and forth to Florida from New York so Jr can see the baby he pays all her bills and take care of the baby so she don’t care and if you ask her about Jr she avoids answering Jr and Michelle life is just one big mess and they put up the biggest front.

10. Paris sad more than Michelle. Skeng trifling ways he jump out the pan into the fire. It’s obvious he don’t care about Michelle or just know she not going anywhere. He sleep with Paris Raw.
    She mad a typical dancehall ediot gal. Only talk bout labels and money they not getting. Perfect babyma. She been sleeping round looking meal ticket. She never get one with Skeng. She sleep all through the dancehall camp, love threesome etc but Skeng she can get cuz him no care he most desperate of crew. Paris big and bold won’t claim him true she know Skeng n Michelle will dun her, plus she need new meal ticket, still deal with her ex and wanna get a white men. Moe know Ishawna know, his sister know, everybody know. I don’t know how his mom and family so holy but let him hide his son.