IS YARDFLEX SEH IT OO..CHRONIXX FATHER GET BOX

Screen Shot 2015-04-09 at 7.45.47 PM

Chronixx father get box dung over Obama ‘waste man’ comment?

http://www.yardflex.com/2015/04/chronixx-father-get-box-dung-over-obama-.html
Dem she if yuh spit in di sky it fall inna yuh eye. Well, Chronixx get nuff cussing and tracing off over the Obama ‘waste man’ comment. Him fan dem give it to him and so him did haffi tek dung the post.

But a what dis we a hear bout him puppa? A lickle birdie tell we she smaddy box dung Chronixx pupa, Chronicle, because dem seh Chronixx disrespek Obama, the real world boss. People seh Chronixx a hide out, so if yuh can’t ketch Quako, yuh ketch him shut.

Chronicle, if a so it go, we really sorry, cause dem really shouldn’t drag you inna dis. But, tell yuh son seh next time him fi kibba him mout.

***CAN SOMEONE COME SEH SUMTING PLEASE***

0 thoughts on “IS YARDFLEX SEH IT OO..CHRONIXX FATHER GET BOX

1. Jamaican are really some idiots.. We’ll not all Jamaicans, but for the one dem weh a cuss out them fellow Jamaican artist for a foreign government.. Dem act as if the president a fi dem president and dem a citizen in America.. What has president Obama done for y’all besides being the first black president of America? I’ll wait.. Protect yaad before you try to protect abroad.. Smh tugs really pissed me off the way we treat OUR OWN! Who I believe have Jamaica and Jamaican best interest at heart.. It must stop this house negro mentality must stop.. Stop protecting massa house when he can protect his own.. President Obama is a grown man who I believe can handle chronixx.. If he can handle being a president i. Racist America and the republican tea party why must we quick to tear our own artist down? Obama don’t need Jamaican to his rescue

1. rasta fi a think diplomacy , unity. comment was disrespectful . boxing his dad was also not called for .

1. Think to please who? I think chronixx have all right to say how he truly feels.. And remember tugs is coming from one of Obama biggest supporter at one point.. I literally hit the streets trying to get ppl to come out and vote for this man.. I am an American citizen and u never felt offended as half of Jamaica felt, but when you get deep into politics and start to understand it.. And learn your own history there no way I could feel offended.. We as a ppl or race of ppl are too passive, we are not making demands and holding these politician accountable.. That’s why they only know us when the need our vote.. U could get more deep but that’s a I’m going to say.. Just wake up ppl

2. What we should be looking at is what Chronixx (Rasta under Marcus Garvey teachings) mean when he call President Obama “Wasteman Puppet”. Most black people fail to realized, Obama is not like us. Yes he is black but not just any kind of black he is “The Right One”. Obama didn’t just be came president by “chance”. He was ordained by the Elitist aka the Puppet Masters to be the face of their new New Empire. To carry on their work. The idea of a Black President is a facade tricking people to go along with selling thier lies and ideas. The masters realised the white man had no more crediablity left in the world. Hey, lets use black faces to manipulate thier lies and ideas, blacks been through slavery the world will trust them. Bush used black code to sell war. Who wouldn’t believe in Colin Powell and Condoleezza Rice to sell the Iraq war murdering millions Iraqis to get what they want. Plus with the handling of blacks and lower class whites hurricane katrina the world wouldn’t believe another white man. America had lost it’s credibility on the world stage . After the war the Puppet masters realized it was so good using black faces; Here comes Obama.
        Obama was perfect because of his history and background. His ancestors were not slaves therefore he wouldn’t embodied anything to do with black oppression. Hence, the white voters wouldn’t have never voted for him and he will go with their flow and the blacks is his black done deal. Obama don’t support things to black with black history. Elitist collective group won’t allow it. Obama is just a big media trick. The black man dreams and philosophies is not apart of his agenda, Marcus Garvey is not transplant in his veins
        One of us wouldn’t agree to so much drown attacks all over the world in Africa Asia Middle East
        If black people in usa think dem a meet it, try been black in Europe, except England
        Black people so disconnected for the truth
        Unit Educate yourself and your children, stop pulling each other down open your eyes learn history the bible is not history …… Chronixx no mean bad just angry white people call Obama worst watch fox news

1. One single question I have. If all what you have said is true , why hasn’t his presidency impacted the people as u say they thought it would? Obama came in and me see some antichrist movements in regards to the gay agenda etc…but I also saw that it couldn’t be orchestrated because this is the first president that has faced so much hate and instead of it going away it is becoming worst. Black people are the minority here in America and black people are the most hated worldwide so putting him in power because people would not trust another white man just doesn’t make sense. During the election there was just not anyone fit to lead so I am of the opinion that Obama won not because they planned or wanted it..There was just no one else that could do the job. Obama deny his family to the media , and did not reach out to them, I lost respect for him for those moves but his brother in Africa says he does communicate with him and now I believe that sometimes he does things to take the heat off him. The way America hate blacks same way, if he ran in and do all black black moves fi help us…we whey cannot even move as one..if he did that right now mi believe they would have killed him…When u have big Hollywood producers, police speaking such hate about a man they dont even know u know the hate is real. If a chicken lay a stone dem seh is Obama fault..just because he is black..all of a sudden all racists who were always racist are crawling out and di hate never look so real before but…..just because dem can’t stand to see a black man where he is..They truly hate us but their hate will continue because we as blacks hate ourselves .

1. why did Obama go to Jamaica? China already have a big influence in Jamaica alliances a mek dem no want fi get left out …. war a bubble up

2. why Egypt get 1.6 and Israel 3 billion in usa aid per year yuh think a obama choice fi gi dem dat all their election supported be the west who it benefit cause dem usa frenly

3. Di usa elitist collective group a dem pick who dem want fi put inna powa kerry neva stand a chance Sarah Palin was scapegoat a dem pick her. di election is just a joke cova up fi mek di rest a merica feel like dem important. a dem tell Obama wah fi do. yuh neva hear Kerry a di dinner when him neva know somebody a record. him seh only care fi di 1%.If Garvey was a jew him name clear long time . obama a dem pr

4. Elections in the usa is not about democracy or the will of the people about Elitist interest and who can carry out dem work

2. Well said @no bias, all this because the man made a simple comment? President Obama has been called worse by his own people and peers, none of it is right but is expected. I say it again, our people do not stand together in anything, and this is the upper hand that the oppressors have over us.

Dis big campaign and tracing against this guy because of something him sey, which all is entitled to their opinion.

Not because most people jump fi class him does not make it right, some just join de line fi class him, dem cyann even explain why dem really ah class de yute.

I am sure Obama would not even take it as serious or would even call HIM Chronixx a jack ass as he did to Kanye West. Obama was within his rights to comment on Kanye’s stupidity as well as Chronixx was within his rights.

It gone so far now as fi box de yute father. Chronixx shall rise above all of this, and I hope he is not intimidated by this bullying and continues to express himself.

De bwoy Russian disrespect Marcus Garvey de other day when him run in pon de Chronixx comment and mi nuh si nobody sey nutten bout dat, and to dat no other blacks has done for our race what Marcus Garvey has done,

Read the Pan African Connection from slavery to Garvey and Beyond by Dr. Tony Martin.

3. The artist is being chastised in the media because his comments were stupid. He also came to the realizaton that his comments were stupid and inappropriate, hence he took them down. It has nothing to do with anything else. Simple!

2. Wid all due respect dat no right if it go so fi true. The man should not be held responsible for his son’s (a grown ass man) behavior or utterance. If a me luke Mr. Chronicle when me see Chronixx me shot him 2 boxes, one weh me get fi deliver and the other one just because… I get where Chronixx was comeing from but he never had to be disrespectful to share his opinion still

3. Well said I don’t need to say no more cos No Bias as said it all ppl them need to look into themselves cho kmrt

4. Chronixx must remember sey a di same people dem di sell out Marcus Garvey and a di same people dem try fi assassinate Bob Marley. Jamaicans are idiots, have no loyalty and no damn sense. Ask them bout any laws that Obama pass and dem cyan tell you.

5. They don’t hold these politician accountable, they think they’re celebrity. They are put in power to serve the country.. Uno betta start hold dem accountable because if uno did a put pressure on the prime minister uno probably wouldn’t have to wait for Obama to come for roads to fix and street to clean.. They get away with so much because they can count on ppl like uno to defend dem all when them wrong.. Dem know for a fact they have y’all support so they don’t have to work hard for it

6. I’m wondering if the POTUS was going to visit Brownville in New York and was Gonna drive on the beltway if they wouldn’t fix the potholes that always surface in the Spring. I’m also wondering if the G8 summit was. Being held in NY would the roads be resurfaced and the vicinity surrounding the meeting space be spruced up? My granny always tell me that when guests are coming you fix up u yard.
    Im going to google “chronixx charity to Jamaica” I hope Google dnt say still searching

7. but what mi cannot undastan what if him seh bama a waste man a fi him views weh dem a kill him fah so till it reach yahso dem tink dem can get visa so an america ago seh Jamaica love dem sorryo,,,,,,becus dem ago dip dem when dem ketch dem ,,,,,,mi waan knw weh d excitement fah chronixx seh bama a waste man so what ,,,,no mek dem stifle u chronixx cause dem seh wuss bout bama in America,,same black ppl dem bama ano god y ppl caan seh stupid tings bout him n it don’t even hurt bama cause him knw seh dat caan hurt hm cause him a man ,,,,loe d bl3$dclaat yute man aso dem try fi stffle young ppl thinking an scare dem from being outspoken a politician alone must speak inna statesman fashion,,,goodnite metty mi knw u no agree wid me

8. Omg wrong on so many level smfh, den if dem box dung de man dem wuda sgoot Chronixx dem really can tek tings way outta hand I tell yuh

(Simplicity soon sign in)

9. Mi nuh like wah Chronixx seh,but if what dem du tu his dad, juss becaz a wah him moutah massie son do, it nuh right, dat is some messed up crap!!

10. What a ting hee? Don’t know if this is true, I hope its not. What puzzles me is that the same jamaicans who are crucifying Chronixx are the same Jamaicans who called Portia all sort of names. Oh the double standard! This too shall pass like everything else that became nine day news.

11. Chronix, you are arrogant! Marcus Garvey obtain criminal records only because of us. He put himself in front line to fight for BLACK people. You do not know your history and with your stupidity you cause problems for your Dad. I am not sure if these individuals who are acknowledging you dumb statement don’t realize that your knowledge base is at a elementary level. I feep really bad for you but honestly, I wish if the man weh box yuh father caan 2b4 your ass..I swear!

12. What did President Obama do or say for him to disrespect the man?Why him nuh brave up and call Tesha Miller waste man fi a walk an a kill innocent yute.

13. The phrase “Waste Man” should not even be a part of Chronixx volcabulary… I would never use such a phrase or describe a person with such dispicable terminolgy as a Rastaman!!!
    Rasta use rasta terminology such as “Heathen” etc…

Hi Ms Met

1. It is mind blowing how anyone could really say he was correct in using that terminology , if he said what he said about Portia the response would have been the same. The fact that even on his page 8/10 of his fans were offended shows which direction his statement was in and it was definitely not in the right. He could have said what he said in a different way and if him have enough sense he would know that to render any help to the system is to get involved in some way and then bring light to the wrongs they are doing but u can’t stay far and a throw stone not even knowing what u throwing at. Lisa say she willing to talk to him why is he unwilling to speak to her n him have so much opinion about politics? That mek sense? Mi cyah tek narcism , ah big him want people big him up fi what him a seh but under that he really cares zero..That a di bottom line

14. No bias I appreciate how eloquently you put that wah dem seh massa com the artist can so man fi kibba

15. FI all the ppl dem wha a defend chronixx hear weh him guh wrong

1) Him shoulda neva call Obama waste man cause him would neva want dem call his family waste man or the man dem worship Halie Selassie.

2)Everybody entitled to dem own opinion but dat nuh mean you must seh it out loud. That’s why schooling is very important. If he had not said those two words he would have gotten his msg across.

3) People call Obama and Portia worse yes but not in public. Tell mi which musician class up Portia suh?

4) Unno don’t understand she 9/10 people that disagree wid chronixx is because of 2 words (waste man).

5) Wait until the man come and hear what him saying. Portia mention the Marcus Garvey thing to him and him going to look into it. Obama pledge billions to education.

So what was your point Chronixx? She Garvey record clean tomorrow how that help the people of today? Jamaica have hundreds of rasta musicians and none a dem nuh stand up beside you.

To whom much is given much is expected. When you speak , speak to influence not to hurt.

16. as mi say if sizzla did say it everybody would shut up!!!! same way dem sell out marcus garvey fi rice and peas, now dem a sell out chronixx fi defend his national hero cause dem want VISA!!!!

IT SO FUNNY WHEN OBAMA LAND A JAMAICA THE FIRST HOUSE HIM VISIT WAS BOB MARLEY HOUSE !! A NEVER GORDON HOUSE , JAMAICA HOUSE OR VALE ROYALE

THE SAME BOB MARLEY WEH CIA SAY SUPPORT COMMUNIST AND DICTATORSHIP!!!!

AMERICA WILL NEVER SELL OUT THERE OWN TO A NEXT NATION
    AS JAMAICAN WE QUICK SELL OUR OWN BECAUSE FAVORS OR LIKES

1. Selling out someone has nothing to do with saying they are wrong and not because someone a one of us we a go give them right when it wrong. I never hear sizzle dis a politician yet he is always attacking the people which is the right way to go cause a people give them power.

17. Thx Met same so>>>..
    A 1 ting mi haffi ask all who a defend 45 Dread is>>
    Why remove the post?
    The damage is already done,need to think clearly before U decide to post next fakery next time,
    YUH SHAME LAKA MASA DAWG!
    BOX DUNG CHRONICLE RASS YES,CAUSE IF HIM DID BOX DI LITTLE BITCH INNA HIM MOUTH FROM HIM SMALL AND TEACH HIM MANNAZ HIM WUDDEN TRY DIS
    THE GREAT PREZZI*
    A HOPE ALL WHO A DEFEND HIM CAN HELP HIM GET BACK DI VISA WHEN UNCLE SAM DUNG WID HIM..

18. I agree with Met’s first comment. I don’t even falla up those stories that y’all heard and run wit smh, where is unnu facts? unnu jus buil man. this come een like when ppl jus seh off the tip of their tongue that he or she (popular people of the world) are illuminati/s smh. nobody caah tell mi nuttin.

P.s I’m referring to the first few comments before Met replied.( Don’t read the rest yet)

19. HIM WANT A MAN BAXX OUT HIM BUFF TEET DEM*
    MEKMI ASK DEM A QUESTION….
    CHRONICLE WHA A SING FI HOW MUCH 1000 YEAR AND DID DEY A MERKA FI HOW LONG ROUND BOBBY KONDERS DEM AND CANT SHOW A BMX BICYCLE OUT REGGAE,HIM A NUH WATES MAN??????

20. yuh nuh ask PM PORTIA SIMPSON why isn’t Garvey-ism taught in our local schools but yuh ask bout fi clear MARCUS record,yuh dam illiterate dunce..
    I said this b4 and i will say it again..
    MARCUS GARVEY IS A REBEL AND THERE IS NO REBEL WITHOUT A RECORD CLEARING HIS NAME WONT LET US LOVE HIM MORE OR LESS AND THE RECORD IS TO REMIND US THAT HE WAS AGAINST THE SYSTEM SIMPLE..IS EITHER U ARE A REBEL OR A GOOD BOY..
    GOOD BOY GET DEM PANTS BATTY TEAR OUT AND REBELS GET RECORDS.
    YUH CANT GO STATION GO TELL POLICE YUH A BAD MAN AND WHEN HIM SEARCH FI YUH NAME HIM NUH SEE NUH RECORD*
    MARCUS BROKE THE LAW IN THE USA AT THAT TIME SIMPLE.ALTHOUGH HE WAS FIGHTING FOR A WORTHY CAUSE HE STIIL DID,EVERY COUNTRY HAS DIFFERENT RULES AND LAWS THEREFORE HE WAS CHARGED..

A TRU CRONISHA NUH HAVE A BIG SISTA FI WET HER PANT AND BAX HIM SIDE WAY OR HIM WUDDA LARN MANNAZ.

1. clearing Garvey and Bogle name will change the mindset a di yutes. if yuh hero a crimanial why yuh cyaan be 1 2. Look how much violence happen right afta black history month, it tun up dem can be a rebel 2

1. They were rebels with a cause their records dont mean anything and erasing it will not change anything..what they need to do is teach the youths more about them

1. how yuh a guh explain rebel with a cause to kids stap mek excuse clear di name clear di minds a dat wi seh

2. Hi met, I know we don’t agree on a lot if things going back from kartel trail.. But I have to say your dead wrong on this one.. It will change history to prove to the younger generation that they lied on our hero clear his name.. You live for your name and with a stain on it like chump up charge? that’s what we should be fighting for can’t sit back and say it doesn’t matter let them do what ever it done gone NO! Show the world that Garvey was right and they was wrong

1. not every dog can be guard dog some can only be house pet some just wait or play time and once in a while have a little bit in them lol

2. China up dem rass, there is a competition going on on di usa aFFI move aggressive china India even Brazil a industrial at a rapid rate dem cyaan keet up wid a suh now dem come a mek fren wid wi even wid Cuba. Competition fi resources pon di market pace. A secure dem a try secure dem space.china introducing competition in the market place

21. Obara, et al, Chronixx was out of line for calling Obama a waste man and also stating that rasta does not trust people with dark face… Rightfully, Chronixx voiced his opinion as it relates to the vindication of the great Marcus Garvey; however, his delivery was displeasing and disrespectful.

At Met stated, I am not pleased with a lot that Obama represents; however, that does not mean that I should disrespect him on certain levels. Free speech is imperative and I support it; however, while we exercise free speech, we’ve got to entertain responsible and respectful speech.

Chronixx’s approach affords him nothing but resentment and disdain. Nothing worst than being embarrassed by one’s child–Chronixx is a child of Jamaica and his choice of words were not admirable. Relative to Garvey, Obama’s clemency means nothing. Only by adjudication will Garvey be absolved…

1. @Lalibela nuff respect,but displeasing to who and why? The whole lot of people crucifying him? I am sure President Obama may even laugh at the comment and not take it as seriously as most people are taking it.

Everyday people say thing about people, it is the way of human beings, it matters not if he is the leader of the free world. I Like President Obama. The first time I voted in my life was for him, but I am not offended by Chronixx comment, nor will I take up a soap box to protest or join the beat Chronixx or box him father line!

The way how people come afta de yute it seem like some long time hatred,if him teeth dem nuh pleasing to people who ah describe him, dem fi guh talk to God caws ah nuh him create himself, and what dat have to do with anything?

I pray God that this very talented youth continues to be who he is and speak his mind! Kudos to him. Waste amn is no big deal of a classing, he could have said worse,and if he did short of wishing the president ill, nutten ooden wrong with that.

He was within his right Lalibela, just like you have a right to your own opinion. This too shall pass Chronixx, is when people persecute yuh, yuh rise, which you will.

Life cannot sweet all the way, all the time, lickle bitter have to be there for balance which is needed in this life, ah suh yuh know yuh bawn fi greatness yute, and by the grace of Ifa Orunmila you shall rise above all this ase!!

Anyway Lalibela, long time mi bredrin how yuh doing?

1. Obara u think people dont like him because dem seh him wrong? Mi sure him mother or father or even him himself would feel offended if anyone call him waste man is not something anyone would laugh about..no sah . As mi seh him want Obama help and a say him a waste that is a double edge sword. The people whey bring the father ina it way outa line is excuse dem did a look fi do dem ting and as mi seh as much as mi nuh go fi di one Portia she and mi really really dont go fi har because a nuff tings..I would feel offended if anyone said that about her. He is an entertainer and put in a position to lead, him fi lead the people dem di right way..he was disrespectful but it seems as if it is within his nature to be like that and if he really wants to help that kinda behavior will make not make him get anywhere..When old people say humblest calf suck the most milk a never ring game did a mek up fi sing a di truth.

1. Met people taking this thing yah what him sey ah bit too serious, I am Jamaican as well as you and this is how we talk at times, there are worse things to style people as more dan waste man, patois is very colorful and descriptive.

I am appalled at the level at which my people took it. Met even you can agree that some of the classing ah de yute was too outrageous, people all ah call fi de man visa tek whey, those who sey this tells a bit of their character and who THEY are to me.

We can agree to disagree, and I am not saying that I agree with ANYONE calling another names, because that is not MY character. I cringe at the character assassination of ANYONE,mi nuh like people feel bad this is just my nature,mi very compassionate.

But in the case of Chronixx Met, mi still cannot see how his statement or rather comment deserved this onslaught of cruelty and degradation upon his person. I just cannot see it. This mek mi pray fi de yute hard and beg God fi draw him out of the Lions den, ah nine days talk, this too shall pass,of this I am sure.
          Dem deal wid him too wicked man, and it was undeserving.

1. It is mature to discuss and agree or disagree. No one is calling u any names or saying you are wrong so dont go there ..this is the second time for today

22. I STILL DON’T GET WHY OBAMA SAID IT’S TOO EXPENSIVE TO EXPUNGE MARCUS NAME. ISN’T IT THE SAME AS CLEARING THE NAME OF PEOPLE WHO HAD WEED CHARGES IN STATES THAT LEGALIZE WEED? OR IT BIGGER THAN HIM?

23. Obama’s administration–back in 2011–started that it would be tedious and relative to other more contemporary concerns, opined that seeking to clear Garvey would be time consuming and costly because, they would have to do a lot of research to prove that there was a FBI lead US government campaign against Garvey…

Think about the ramifications, for Garvey to be vindicated, it would have to be proven that the US–by means of FBI–illegally went after Garvey. Since that was 2011, why would Obama’s administration champion such?

Expunging Garvey’s records or granting him presidential clemency does not absolve Garvey of wrongdoing. GIven that there are a lot of classified documents, no random person would be permitted to research the effort and penultimately, Garvey can only be correctly cleared by means of adjudication. Relative to Garvey’s case, clearing a person of a weed charge or even murder is rather simple…

1. They tried adjudicating him in 1987 nothing came of the hearing I believe but that restitution would be a hefty sum being that has been dead for over half a century. Jamaica has the issue of Paul Bogle that they haven’t even said one alphabet to which to me is paramount because it leaves one to question if some of our heroes truly existed.

24. As you mentioned earlier, I don’t know why we can’t have a civil conversation without seeking to be disrespectful to each other. The disrespects speaks volumes about said individuals character and it is for such reasons why they don’t see an issue with Chronixx’s choice of words…

1. why ghetto wi come from wi call people name every day and good afta same way….a long time mi a met a dash wud fron di old site when mi a post as MADDDD Met big up yuhself Mi still deh bout

1. :maho but u can’t call people dog and house slave n so n den mek it look like wi a fool fi seh it wrong no man

2. Yuh win but mi just dash wud mi neva call name mi just ask question, knowledge unity wi seh