ISHALLNAH…SAY HE SHALL NOT IN JESUS NAME

0 thoughts on “ISHALLNAH…SAY HE SHALL NOT IN JESUS NAME

1. den dis a tan up strong? dis is another cry for attention because if she nah chat to him she nah chat to him n shouldnt even acknowledge his existence …if she has class :travel
      but he still controls her strings

1. She overbearing bad and love over talk people; don’t give nobody a chance to talk or ask her anything…

1. MET THAT’S WHY I LIKE YOU MI SPIRT TEK YOU, MET ALL SHE HAD TO SAY WAS THANKS.. SHE IS BITTER AND ANGRY.. THEN SHE SAY A FOOTA ANGRY, SHE CAN SAY hi HELLO BUT SHE NUH HAFFIE SLEEP WITH HIM, iSHAWNA DON’T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE FROM BEING CO-PARENTS! iSHAWNA THINK FOOTA A LOOK HER BACK OR RUN HER DOWN.. DWL.. FOOTA JUST GWAAN SHOW HER U LOVE HR ONE DAY SHE GWAAN MELT BUT STOP BEAT HER

1. she cant afford d’angel tuh use de white lady coming from america tuh cum see har blind sight har progress of staying in de lime light…cockyawna gwan chueeeeeeeeeeeeeee

1. ….._\____________________,,__
    …./ `–│││││││││—–_] POOW POOW POOW
    …/_==o ____________________
    …..),—.(_(__) /
    ….// (\) ),——
    …//___//
    ../`—‘ / …
    ./____ / …
    MI NAH LIE MI WUDA ANSA LIKE DIS OR WUSS GUH CHUE SCATTA BRAND NEW SECOND HAND GROVE :ngakak :ngakak

2. 2 a dem come een like some likkle pikney- me and mi likkle cousin used to be the same when we were younger, just can’t stop aggravate each other smh. Mi granny used to say we too picky picky lol. It will never end with these two!

3. mi feel sorry for her…she is her own down fall. young and dumb and here her followers a cheer her on. She better act proper to save her career if any left. u dont know to take advantage of the moment.

4. All I know is that them annoying now…..Ishawna a mad ova foota it seem….are they following each other on instagram? How she know him put up picture?mi sorry Oshawn couldn’t chose him parents, cause none a dem should be it. Dem mek mi waah vomit.a spotlight dem a look…stop put up dem story now met…..more important story deh a road!

5. I THINK THIS WAS A VERY BAD MOVE ON HER PART….SHE SHOULD HAVE BEEN A WOMAN AND said thank you….ISHAWNA LOOK LIKE SHE NOT TOO BRITE….TAKE A LOOK INTO RIHANNA BOOK…..NO ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FOR THE MANY XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

6. ICEWATA YU MIND IS VERY DIRTY!! YU SI HOW YU LOVE RUN TO PSALM,IF YU KNOW THE BIBLE THIS MUCH. YOU SHOULD KNOW NOT TO SLEEP WITH SKATTA FI GET A BUSS….YOUR NOTHING BUT A OPPORTUNIST,SKATTA CAH BUSS YU WID YU NO TALENT SELF!

7. YESSSSS !!! Ishwana Nuh study d dully dem WAh ah DISS yuh…
    Remember d THIRD stage of the battering/ domestic violence cycle :THE HONEY MOON STAGE … Here FOOTAH is again, apologizing, buyin d gifts and promising to change.
    – fi all d FOOL dem who feel she shouldn’t have acknowledge him…
    Nuh tell d gyal wah fi DO.
    Yes ISHWANA. Yuh REBUKE him wit dat Psalm dey…
    Gwaan through my girrrrl… READ yuh BIBLe and DONE HIM.
    I see huh start pray now..
    Lowe d FOOLS dem make dem CHAT.
    # ISHWANA BE STRONG !!!! 1000%

8. F**K THANK YOU… She Nuh NEED fi say dat.
    – she gettin WISE now.
    After d BEATINGS Was gifts and niceness. Calm, then more beatings later.
    – f**k all who think d only buss skatta givin her is in d bedroom.
    – she ah gain pillar of STRENGTH a now.
    She ah read Bible. She ah speak OUT. Great great movements ISHWANA my girrl.
    BIG UP SKATTAH fi standing up when NOT one else did and unno did KNOW she was battered.
    If FOOTAH got BUN IT IS GREAT.. She head was emotionally confused and traumatized.
    D NERVE OF THIS F**KA FOOTAH FI POST CAKE !
    (( I am sure Skatta already made her breakfast lunch and dinner-ooo.
    – F**k BAD move… She HAVE FI WARN HIM FI STOP d F**KERY.
    NO TALKIN. Chat to she LAWYER woman beater.
    ———-
    In response to d HATERS She didn’t know she bible THEN, but she is LEARNING it NOW.
    Christ LOVED SINNERS—– f**k unno

9. Reason she fi act COLD now:
    – possible CHILD CUSTODY BATTLE APPROACHING .
    – she was KIND not to LOCK up FOOTAH RAS… Cuz he coulda LOSE him visa ok.. WHY he Nuh learning?
    – responding to his Instagram is SHOWING a HIM SHE SERIOUS
    – is she does ORDER of protection in NY/ NJ a where the child is staying. First order is usually six weeks to six months till NEXT court date.
    – IF NOTHING IMPROVES IN BEHAVIOR, THE JUDGE CAN ISSUE A *** FIVE YEAR *** ORDER OF PROTECTION TO STAY AWAY FROM ISHWANA AS WELL AS THE CHILD..,
    So FOOTAH better STOP IT.

10. ” … He still controls her strings.” HA HA HA…
    Not enough she MOVED OUT.
    NEXT MAN AH F**K HER and she is OVERCOMING Her pain ONE day at a time
    He Nuh control ONE F**KIN THING right now…
    It ah BUN him like hot porridge.
    He is LONELY AS F**K AND SHOWING OFF FOR HIS FRIENDS … STILL* he CYAH CYAH b himself WITHOUT a ISHWANA
    ( Nuh see him postin his BIG foot in he glass hotel sayin ” he cock up he foot, and soon snore?” )
    – D SONG AH BUN HIM.
    He too evil and WICKED … A beater with gifts. Cake.

11. ” … He still controls her strings.” HA HA HA…
    Not enough she MOVED OUT.
    NEXT MAN AH F**K HER and she is OVERCOMING Her pain ONE day at a time
    He Nuh control ONE F**KIN THING right now…
    It ah BUN him like hot porridge.
    He is LONELY AS F**K AND SHOWING OFF FOR HIS FRIENDS … STILL* he CYAH CYAH b himself WITHOUT a ISHWANA
    ( Nuh see him postin his BIG foot in he glass hotel sayin ” he cock up he foot, and soon snore?” )
    – D SONG AH BUN HIM.
    He too evil and WICKED … A beater with gifts. Cake.
    ———-
    P.S. And WHY ISHWANA must stay ‘ humble,? F**k unno. SHE AH GROW NOW.., this is HER TIME to shine.
    D gyal all ah GLOW. Prettier than eva

12. Don’t think she should say thank you but she should just ignore him a move the hell on now she a drag it out a bit much now i know she might dislike him but still is are baby fada suh just kill di crap now an learn fi see an nuh see hear an nuh hear. cho man

13. If she was over him y she even answer the man say happy bday it’s not that serious even a dam stranger can say that to u and yo say thank you…. Ugggg really tired off Ishawana now yo say yo no want the man stop follow him up

14. A now mi understand Ishawna rage and hatred of Foota. Mi juss si de evidence of one of de beating him gi ar.
    While she neva have to respond dah way yah, mi can understand. Him deserve everyting shi dash pon him. Publicly humiliate him any time him reach out tuh ar in public. It done outta road and him cyaan duh ar nutten again.
    Foota is a big pu$$y, ongle have strength fi ooman. Ishawna gwaan live yuh life an nuh look back pon Foota.

15. I’m watch the proposal dance//video and they looked so happy. She was jumping up and down and screaming for joy. Or it could be pain. Who knows with all the acting

16. @Nosah you didn’t see her interview on onstage when she say yes to marry him,she say she never want to embarrass him in front of the people dem thats why she say yes.but she a no she did want to say,she wasn’t going to marry him.

1. You can say yes to avoid embarrassment. I get it. but that was not just yes. That was a celebration. I’ll post the like and look towards the end

17. Met it hard fi she ignore him, n on the other hand she a go prove to d world how this guy always na stand to his words n she waan expose him while him still in shock that she really move on cause over the years a bk n forth fukery like this work fi get her back… (This is me in real life) she a go eventually go back but then both parties a go finally get dat closure cause trust me him na go figet d man dem whe she sleep wid n she na go ever ever love him like how she did before, till dem just let go amicable …believe u me watch n see…Goodnight Met :cendol