ISHAWNA MADDA MS JACKIE ONASIS AND HAR COUNTER PART DAWN PAST GANGSTER

MEET DAWN AND JACKIE O……………JACKIE DI LONG TIME SCAMMIST WHO IS MS LEGENDARY’S MOTHER OO..WE NEED DI VIDEO CAUSE DAWN A CLAIM DI BEATING AND JACKIE PEOPLE DEM A CLAIM IT N WE NEED FI JUDGE FI WE SELF

dawn-and-jackie

20 thoughts on “ISHAWNA MADDA MS JACKIE ONASIS AND HAR COUNTER PART DAWN PAST GANGSTER

1. DWLLL NOOO THERE IS A TIME AND PLACE FOR EVERYTHING DIS ONE BEAT DAT ONE, PLUS DAT ONE WAS HELD BY IMMIGRATION? THE CITIZEN NO STOP, BEAT HER LIKE SHE NAW STOP TILL SHE GO HOME AND WHEN TRUMP WIN, HEAR HIM A TALK BOUT LAW AND ORDER, THIS WONT BE ALLOWED CONTINUE, SOMEONE SOON SAY THESE TUFF WOMEN, FI BEHAVE NO MI NAW SAY IT CAUSE AGE NOT SUPPOSE TO BE GUIDELINES FOR GOING OUT BUT ALMIGHTY PEACE????

2. A really Ishawna madda that? Ishawna please mi a beg come get yuh madda…these senior citizens need fi behave dem self unno love fight too much dwl lol

3. No mi friend turn celebrity 3time Inna one day 3 different style ..a Jackie dis ishawna madda dis no mi fren dawn yuh gone a lead Jackie really wtf dirty girl Marva marvelous mi know a who a you send in dis why u nuh go fix up yuhself all di dog a mi yard look better Dan yuh TPC ..dawn yah celebrity all dem a try bring yuh dung yuh stand firm nuh bc.unno come in like silver ticks just stuck to mi fren name like how di tics dem stick pon dog….dawn dem ago need wings fi did

1. It was a round fi pound fight. Dawn a sodomite? Cause de one cheerleader nu stop big har up. Yu fat, red friend need fi go fight food :berduka

The age comments really irrelevant because no matter what age a bitch nah tek no lick from no one.

4. And to think that Jackie is at least 55 or 56 and Dawne still in her 40’s.
    Sad all around. These two just need to stop now. All this over a bounce. Like seriously?
    Good morning Met.

5. Dawn is 49 years old and she is a careless bigwoman she ain’t got no morals no dignity no class sorry excuse of a human life…as to her daughter real dog shit and as to your son real gun man and as to your husband straight pussy / edit and to your little daughter my God go with her because you are a sorry excuse of a mother!

6. Haaaa a mi sorry fi some of u pp to show u all afraid of dawn u only chat on the pink wall she is saying on her face book who next let us see who next dawn a real gangsta she is a star about 60 comments on the pink wall we need a real round now no more pink wall shit NEXT. …..

7. Dawn i hope you don’t follow up all those fool and get yr self in problem look at you to Jackie omg she look like a little rat to you omg

8. At the party both a growm women and should behave but dawn push the women cant be mad if someone defend themself.DAwn love troble act your age she say she married good goid wife then conduct yourself as such

Leave a Reply to NEXT ROUND Bing Cancel reply