ISSA LIE

21 thoughts on “ISSA LIE

1. Stupid? Why such a derogatory word for an innocuous post like this?

It is called nose contouring. And makeup can be used to give one the appearance of a smaller and straighter nose.

1. Eh I wouldn’t give all the credit to the makeup artist
    It’s clearly a combination of makeup AND photoshop or other pic editor :cystg

2. That’s why the first date a bring a girl on is the pool or beach……I have to see you without makeup

1. The same thing could be said about those who wear weaves. You have to admit that prior to the prevalence of weave and wigs most women looked basic. A person is allowed to use cosmetic to enhance themselves. Sometimes skin problems are hard to addressed.

1. Yes I could because I do not wear excessive makeup or weave. There is no need for it. Basic? So embracing your natural beauty is basic now, right? Wearing your natural hair and sometimes a few tracks for volume is basic now, right? The reality is, the females who wear all that makeup and weaves are basic ones and don’t even know it. I have terrible skin and have been battling with it for decades years but I love me too much to plaster all that nonsense to my face. Makeup messes up the pores. Too much is not good.

1. I did not say nor meant to say natural beauty is basic, far from it. The reality is that around 80% of the population does wear both weaves and uses cosmetics. Why do you think they do it if its not to enhance themselves? Let’s keep it real.

1. This is what you said and what you said in insinuating that natural is “BASIC” because 80% are buying into the falsehood of beauty. “You have to admit that prior to the prevalence of weave and wigs most women looked basic.” Hence what? A lot do it because they have low self esteem because they are already beautiful and do not see that. Many do it because they’re competing with other women, they hardly do it for self or a man. Real men do not like all that BS. Enjoy your day yah

2. If you look at your original comment you said ” instead of using make up to this extent take care of your skin. This is way too much” I replied that the same could be said about those who wears wigs or weave, meaning you said they should take care of their skin and I was referring to those who wears wigs and weaves from your remark that it would be applicable to them taking care of their hair. Nothing less nothing more.
      The post was not about you personally, so whether or not you wear a lot of cosmetic (make up) or wear weaves is irrelevant. What you do personally is unique to you, another person has the same entitlement to do as they pleases.who are you to say there’s no need for it? Can you tell what’s in a persons mind or how they are feeling? No you cannot. As a matter of fact I have no time for dictators so , please have a nice day.

3. Deception is the work of satan, this is heights of deception, nuh care what uno say a dem things yah mek man walk leave some a uno wid uno BC fake rass self, how much a uno can nuh wear make up and natural skin and uno confident? how much a uno, uno lob too much rass make up man, gosh.

4. i had a girl at work and for a years i never see her without make up the day she was without if i did recognize her. round her eyes was so black like she a 95 year old.