IT LATE OO BUT DIS IS GOOD NEWS

0 thoughts on “IT LATE OO BUT DIS IS GOOD NEWS

1. It reach a point dats wen dem cum out yuh don’t even knw if yuh fi write a how yuh change cuz they jua don’t these days…hope she uae the time fi really luk inna harself nd do wats right

1. Wow really all because a scamming smdh

Nuh next month robbaz she fi guh infront a judge as well

2. Hello met! Is what dis poser was in for? Don’t tell me it have something to do with the the word starting with the letter “T”.

3. She can do like the next shawna down there go try start a business . Sell the old red bottom them what she have up here

1. There are ways n means. She can file for asylum saying she’s in danger with proof or she’s Gay and they don’t accept it and her life is a threat.

When u have good Lawyer u can win your case. Better yet a believer. God is Good!

Hopefully she learn from the mistakes!
      What a person do to make a living shouldn’t concern you. Scammer/Theif
      The government/bank/ store ect. Scam y’all everyday! But you too blind to see that.

Never wish r wanna see a person do bad.
      We’re all God children!
      He made us n only he can change Us.

4. I don’t believe she here or she got dip and came back up. She not stupid. If she was in US you would see pics of her and the latest replica red bottoms. I think she playing low key in JA till she come back up acting like US think she to good to dip. But you didn’t here it from we.

5. What happened to the most famous Shawna of all times.. Shawna Luxury, any info on her metters??

6. The other shawna luxury last me see her a jamaica boot she have store. Hailing met n the bloggers, met u know a last nite someone show me the story all the way Inna paris, me drop right a grung wen me remember the warning weh dem get over yah. Me can’t wait fi come home n read cau me shock u f**k

7. Kremlin I think is the next Shawna. The one with the horse shape that was in 50cent video the inquiring about nuh she name Shawna Luxury

8. The person who is checking for shana luxury she is doing well my cousin is living her life notice she doesn’t look at dancehall again she has her store in Jamaica st.Thomas Morant bay to be exact over 10 years now she is doing well..dancehall isn’t her bread and butter.shana luxury is fine

9. Welcome home Ms. Fallen star. Thank god they didn’t deport your “trying to keep up with the joneses ass” I don’t like you, but I don’t hate you neither. Hopefully all that time in Nassau county jail you realize who your real friends were. Stay out of the stores and get a job.

10. Thanks for the info avoid. I ONLY knew of her thru this site..I’m very happy she’s doing great & still living well. I love all my Jamaican good bad & indiff up up

11. She shouldve read the book called “GOAL DiGGER”. She shouldve used Lefrak to get a valid education “college” not medical slave aka medical assistant. Bought a coop. If she was valid in the USA, waited to study for her citizenship. I feel if all Jamaicans who came up here and went to school up in the USA should really go for their citizenship. No excuse!

I did that. I was with a man with money I got got myself together. I always said if anything was to happen at least I got something. I went to college upstate. He paid for my tuition and books. I bought 2 houses (cheaper back in the 90’s) I had a hair salon and barber shop. I went and I got citizenship too. I had my real name brands. I only shop at Bloomingdales, Macys, Saks, Neiman Marcus(New Jersey).

Look at me and now where is he. 6 feet under…sad but that’s life. Took me a while to get over him. But, I wasnt the only one too.