ITS A DIFFERENT JAMAICA!

STEEGO VIBES TALK BOUT WHA REALLY A GWAAN A JAMAICA HOW FREN A SET UP FREN FI DEAD AND ALL DI WESTERN UNION CASHIER DEM A SET UP PEOPLE.

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/423446018073629/

11 thoughts on “ITS A DIFFERENT JAMAICA!

1. Very informative and timely advice. As someone going down this Christmas I appreciated a lot of his insight? Also, there were some funny moments that lightened the mood. A worthy watch!

1. Just be mindful of your surroundings, and enjoy!

Still a beautiful place, besides the bad apples there.

2. Listened the first twenty minutes . Some parts were funny becuabof his delivery as a comedian, but for the most partt the man is absolutely serious and talking sad reality.

Trust no one . He nailed everything on the head.
    God Bless Jamaica and all the Caribbean islands where love is struggling daily to live .

– Substance Over Hype –

3. Some of the uptown girls, you have to watch out for, because some of them will drop trackers in your car for their friends and men to check you later. Cause times hard on them too

4. You know, I was thinking of making a likkle deposit in my foreign currency account when mi go JA, and now mi wondering if I should cut the intended amount to half so as not to raise any flags. It wasn’t no real huge sum, just bout 5k, but now mi a wonda if mi cut the deposit to half or still drop the 5k in the bank.

5. Anyone who knows me well know seh I don’t watch a video more than a minute long. But this was a good watch/listen! Well worth it! Real talk!