SUH DEM REALLY GUH SEH DAVINA A LOOK HYPE OFFA THE DEAF????????

Davina Bennett
1 hr ·
I am making this post to clear up some issues that are lingering.✋
Now, the video of me crying is NOT to convey the message that there is something wrong with Deaf people or that with Britney getting a hearing aid is a fix, nor am I using Deaf people to capitalize on myself.🙅
My foundation was created to spread awareness and help break the barriers that we have. Nothing is wrong with Deaf people, we just need to maximize on our knowledge and the use of sign language to communicate with them. Another thing is the hearing aid is not a fix but an enhancement, because sign language is still needed to communicate with Britney and many others like her.
I stand for a cause, i’ve expressed my passion and though I may not know all about the Deaf community, it is still a learning process for me and the development of my foundation. Time is the master, and with time and patience all things can be achieved.
I am one woman, and I can only reach so many people at one time, and deal with all queries at one time so please understand and let me show you that I AM HERE TO SERVE! 😇👂 #tdbf
#iamheretoserve
#davinabennett

19 thoughts on “SUH DEM REALLY GUH SEH DAVINA A LOOK HYPE OFFA THE DEAF????????

1. Some people need a lifetime ban from using the internet I swear. Smh. Good gosh, the lady has a propose and she is using her platform for good. Where is the negativity in that? These are probably the same degenerates that have a problem with her hair and melanin.

2. Davina welcome that’s our kind off ppl attitude dear i know it wouldn’t have taken long for them to come after you !

3. I wish she hadn’t responded and just kept HER focus but I understand why she DID.Yuh see yuh have a set of ole neyggas , the absolute worst of the worst that how dem thinketh is so dem is , suh dem want lumpen others inna dem f**kery! What kind of hype dat Davina coulda be looking now cuz when you see this lady,the entire essence of her being screams humility and service!!

Dem Fi go Suck dem Mummas but I blame fishlady and her kind cuz dem abuse the GoFundMe ting so much that the good was bound to suffer with the bad!! Hold yuh head up Davina n don’t explain shyt anymore cuz your good deeds are self explanatory!

4. There’s always a negative nelly out there waiting,always a petty-ann SMDH. Ms.Bennett blinders on please full speed ahead you have more supporters than nay sayers.

5. Young lady, please use the proper term and STOP saying “deaf” . It’s just a word of advice coming from a good place!!

1. Nuff a the false hair worshiper dem hating on Davina. Low di Queen – she no BLEACH nor inna di DAILY-FAKE-HAIR weh haffi scratch every minute.

For the first time I see a girl on Met site (Davina) that I would want my daughter to emulate. Black and proud!

Anon @ 2:02 – you ah one ah di haterz dem weh prolly bleach out wid dry grass scalp. IF YUH DEAF YUH JUS RASS DEAF. Yuh Zimi. Go jump off a cliff wid you safe word and safe place thing.

1. There are a number, hard of hearing, hearing impaired etc…not all people with hearing issues are deaf. I don’t think the person meant to be malicious etc… But they should have offered words currently used in the community of people who are hearing impaired. Dem kinda don’t call dem deaf nuh more

2. Shut you rass. Bout safe place. My daughter is DEAF. Not hearing impaired. Plain DEAF. So, if my vision is impaired, does that mean I’m blind.

6. Folks will always have something to say and its usually the ones who are doing nothing for anyone who has the most to say.

7. These people r something else u can not win with them, they create mischief out of everything. Davin continue doing GOOD, Don’t let these social media bullies change your calm demeanor, block dem if u must and continue on. Mi wan send dem under dem Mumma fi yuh, set a dranko dem come off a di girl.

8. Cho! mi neva waah yuh look eno Davina…. nuh look pan dem, just put like dis negative affi come wid yuh glory and a nuff a dem tuh… keep shining maaa an go str88888888 choooo :pertamax Awah duh some dutty ppl, Awah duh some naaaa nuh wey ago dirty ppl.

9. I hear Neville a regular caller to newstalk93 the man say bad mine is a dangerous ting among us as a people, also if Christ come back dem kill him again,,, (the big man was crying for his brother who was killed cause he would not drop a drugs case) him also say a lot of us going to mad before we dead) This Lady is a pulse model nuh frighten fi hype, low life low class leave Miss Bennett alone, jankro please go pitch elsewhere

10. This is why i hate people they are so bad mind! This girl did a great thing and for them to say she looking a hype is crazy

1. Thank you someone up top gi dem unsolicited advice bout “young lady use proper term” das why mi ask them which “term” shi fi use