SERENA VS MULLA WOMAN

Met what away mulla woman a beat old foot f**k out serena bad gal nice an clean eeeee. Serena move u blo**t you walk an f**k like dawg an act like your somebody you went jamaica guh f**k spermn who just come outa prison an get deported an a come post up old pictures like you tek ppl fi fool lol an idiot mulla still sit down in house with you an every minute on social media a hype up an a act like him happy. The young gurl a beat you bad look how shi look better than you dun out serena you fi guh sid down with your fake body fake a*s fake boobs an not to mention your chop out big belly.

Mule body Serena b*tch you can’t even breed you also need to go to the gym an tightened up your body because your body be looking like your 90 years old loose an hanging. B*tch stop pretending like your happy everyone knows an see that you an idiot mula deleted each other picture. Mula I thought serena was your life an your wife eeeee. Lol Seriously tho serena you need to get a bloo***t life with your chop up bleach out mule body self. B*tch you be sucking d*ck an buying mula designers clothes an shoes an he still be f**ng b*tch you be calling all his gal dem an he still be fu**ng b*tch how your life sad suh 😂😂😂

46 thoughts on “SERENA VS MULLA WOMAN

1. Mulla only hope u keep this Girl and stop let this Old Whore Serena plaque u life.Look how much man she f**k under u Nose an u still a gwan like a idiot the street a laugh after u MY Youth.

2. A whole eeeee a ants inna serena milk but yet this bitch sit down everyday chatting ppl business while hers a rotten my advice to the girl in the picture is to run like hell fr mulla because him love sweets an will never leave serena because she be buying love an still nah get non bowy what a sad soul this bitch make it her priority to chat all her clients an so called friends

3. Suh everybody haffi a falla wear bathrobe guh paawty now? back in di nice days dere use to be a lot more originality di res a di world did haffi falla us ……wassup wid all dis monkey see monkey do bizniz ? Loll

4. Bitch wearing bathrobe thinking it looks good whoring serena looking like a hot mess thinking she’s all that no booboo your not . Bitch you need to watch your back because your about to get f**k up bitch you be calling ppl phone talking about leave mulla alone an not knowing who’s phone you call bitch do you know that your nigga be up in dm all day everyday bitch they ketch him with a gal an send your picture an you didn’t do shit about it your just a dum whore who acts like your perfect your pussy salt because it send man a prison, to them grave an deportation

5. Mulla is one big gal clown him nuh usto tuh pussy so now him reach a foreign him a guh round an f**k a bag a gal an pick up a whore in the process. But my question is to idiot mulla is everyday you a post up an a act like you rich an your mada an sister bamboo the dancer gal look like a hot mess mulla stop post up the old benz because we all know you never buy it cash nigga you bruk like dawg thats why you itch up under serena shi talk it all the while sey you nuh pay bills a she duh everything thats why shi can walk an f**k suh an because you love sweets you have tuh put up with it my youth guh feed your hungry belly mada an buy your sister some clothes an weave an mek shi guh look a wok an stop dance up inna party. The time you tek a hype you guh build a house or buy one because you nuh have dry shit inna you batty all you do is guh pan social media a day time a hype up with things you know you nuh have your nothing but a big waste wanna be man

6. Serena pussy a drain like ice truck an need fi sit her whoring ass down the whole world know she’s a bitch an f**k under mula nose but lol mulla is a dawg suh perfect couple two a dem f**ky f**ky .

7. Well well miss Serena I’ve just have to laugh at this bitch who act like she’s bad I remember few weeks ago shi called my fren when she found out she an mulla was f**king this bitch talking about beating up when she see my fren but we be waiting lol your nothing but waste garbage

8. Serena is a walking dead a dum ass fake bitch who acts like she’s bad but my advice to her is that she needs to come out ppl whom she doesn’t know about business because while she’s so dam busy talking about who a f**k who fr who nuh look gud fr who nuh want whom mulla is busy f**king down the place so just tek an chill pill an come out ppl business. An go get a f**king life

9. Met my question is; why when woman and dem man break up she talk talk how much pussy and batty di man f**k like really! Like in this case Serena been talking how mulla is a dog and suck pussy butch u sit and enjoy that for 6 years u sound dumb as f**k and illiterate grow up bitch! Like who doesn’t these days lol bye Felicia!!$

10. MY QUESTION IS TO THE SENDER,WHY DOES SERINA ,MULLA & MATEY BUSINESS BOTHER YOU SO MUCH THAT YOU KEEP REPEATING THE SAME LINES EVERYTIME U SEND SERINA IN??THEY ARE BOTH BEAUTIFUL WOMAN & FOR EVERY ONE THATS COMMENTING THESE NEGITAVE STUFF REALLY NEED TO STOP BECAUSE YOU PPL DO NOT KNOW WHAT GO DOWN BEHIND CLOSE DOOR..NOW I GUESS SHE BEING A “WHORE” DOESNT REALLY BOTHER THE MAN AFTER ALL CAUSE HIM STILL ROOFING WITH HER..GIVE IT A BREAK PLEASE SENDER(I AM PRAYING FOR YOU)

11. This is only 1 person doing why is Serena hated so much by you thou are you a woman are you a man that girl by the name of Serena hurting your head!!!!! Alot why thou you say all these things about a woman you have no competition with if you did you would never have to do all this because you are a child I’m going to say child just chill and fall 10seats back dump dump Serena you will always be my friend love you girl

12. A mulla a drain. The gunshot wey lodge inna him spine and mek him full a infection and Serena still stand by you the never see come see. Shawn yuh days ago bitter the way how yuh diss Serena. It’s all good now but a salvation one last long. Yuh can tell yuh dirty bitches to leave her alone. Nuh mind yuh dick a dead slowly. It is so sad when ppl a put up ppl wey a try climb up the ladder of success and nah pay unno badmind. Leave the woman alone,Mulla bruk like bottle. Serena just a laugh and gwaan. Tek him and leave Serena alone. Real woman nuh f**k go free. Serena ways a work so Shawn can go to hell. Serena yuh lie with DOG yuh rise with FLEAS.

13. So this is the famous site they keep putting Serena on! To the person who telling Serena to watch her back and you going to f**k her up!! Bitch it look like you out of your mind because uno see Serena in a Bronx uno feel like shi nuh have nobody in America anyone a uno try that shit I’ll be on the next flight!! Stop hide behind your computer you punk ass bitch…..just remember I’m watching just hope when uno f**k her up, you don’t have any family in Jamaica f**k the man all uno want chat all uno want. If anyone of you bitches lay a finger on her,just remember none a uno nuh know me. Make sure uno can finish what uno start!

14. Goodie serenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa you that bitch i may say,to that bitch saying all these things it’s so saddddddddddd serenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa good girl yuh pussy must great r what Fi any man mi girl right my brother wants you a me of to tell stop because yuh have yuh man goodie rayyyyyyyyy

15. People have so much to say about people they don’t know! Where uno know Serena from?! To the bitch that write this whole apostle clearly you know nothing about her! You’re just f**king obsessed hide behind your computer talking shit show yourself tell me your name Mek mi get fi beat out you rass! Mula what kinda a man are you clearly you’re not the man fi Serena. You should be lucky I’m a change person because with all this disrespectful shit,me and Serena would a plan and beat yu an show how woman beat man! Tell your f**king bitches to back the f**k up! Mula are what the f**k yu wah name yu know a send mi fi send two a mi niggas them come page you and yu little low life idiot gal dem. A wha uno feel like??? Mi nuh in a the computer badness wid nuh waste gal. This is my first time on this site and this will be my last! Make sure uno plan fi run weh when uno touch Serena..

16. Same how whoring Serena get LICKY LICKY MULA a same way shi lose him! Every time Serena breed shi nyam it! This old dutty gal selfish and self righteous MULA you’re life sad after Serena f**k pon you and clown yu out lol MULA you’re wife must a laugh off a you look how you dis up your wife fi this old mule with are back way womb! Nasty Serena same how you and MULA dis him wife a suh him and him young nice clean character girl a give it to yu nasty bloodclawt! Same way how you make jay and him fren them laugh off MULA a same way MULA and him gal a laugh off a you!

17. Serena is a undercover whore an Mulla knows it him a dawg shit an she a whore Serena f**k jay from chills everyone knows that an she been f**king Jerry bling too

1. A Serena a done MULA lol MULA yu hood slowly dying suh Serena you kill one Shawn from maxfield! Shawn aka MULA come from mayfield a wonder what you have in store fi him. MULA be careful a longtime mi a warn yu…..

18. SHELL!!!! how u so hot fi mulla u must be a man why u so intimidated by him but dont worry Mulla nah goh *k off u gal bec a pretty Browning alone him talk to and u gal must be one big barrel lol. U hot fi di man all a call up di man family name! U out of order if Mulla know u him would surely teach u a lesson bec u dont know who u dealing with. Do u know Mulla history why u seh him neva see come see punk do ur research who is Mulla and stop talk shit bout broke, do ur name on his account? No!!! Or if its a butch why u jeallous over the tall handsome sweet white teeth smile guy like that. Mulla is my friend and i must say he’s straight in America with a job and him have him young life to live.all i can say so other can come his way later.and for his family Mulla have all his family in the ghetto he takes well care of dem call maxfield and ask how much time barrel drop deh with clothes and food. Di can cant save the world he’s young with potential ok.mulla only problem is his dick and chatty mouth Serena and mi tell him.just gwaan do u ting Mulla and noh meck dem get u down u a real G ok. And for ur sister bamboo she prob 17 years old still young u not got so u cant choose for her.si superstar Benie Man Daughter deh a dance up inna dance and him have the money could give her good education smh people or SHELL just dont like mulla and i can tell u i never see that youth do nobody wrong yet all di man benz u hating on just get a life

1. Pinky aka MULA the Bitch!! Mula a old thieving police from Jamaica him get weh with a lot of f**ery a Jamaica back in the days,him fi glad say him run weh….MULA broke nothing him wear real him and Serena chat each other! MULA did married fi get papers in him nice job him make nasty Serena wha f**k out the whole of England and New York trick him,MULA meet Serena today move in with her tomorrow because the wife wasn’t having it suh shi put him out! But because Serena love mind man LICKY LICKY MULA make Serena trick him like shi have money Serena and MULA broke,hand to mouth them live spend them last in a dance and cah pay them rent. Never see two people live together and fight against each other MULA long eye and guh buy Benz because Serena style him and him cah drive her outdated Benz truck suh him run guh buy Benz to!

19. Mek mi say this Shawn me Inna Serena house already ok an a man afi love yuh Fi do dat suh can tell anyone say a me him want him don’t want Serena I could not believe it when he took to her house but he did har building nice yess good night.

20. Serena you need to leave mulla alone he is so bad for you with all this embarrassments with there woman girllllll leave this nigga alone

21. Y’all mother f**ker are disrespectful and lame as f**k you guys have no live are what leave people and let them live and watch your own death is eminent ok today you live tomorrow never promise for none come on yow

22. Hope Mulla and serena die after all those negative comments lol. The negative comments will be more relevant if they do. They gonna be still living after all this so what the sense and i can bet they hear all these ocer the 6 years and nothing happen anonymous go and mind ur own business more that u want to cuss people on internet.say it to their face if u bad and c if u noh get a hard box inna u face. Mulla like to kick down punk and box dem down too. So instead of typing on ur phone and computer just man or woman up and approach dem.

23. A only one set a people alone been talking abd mulla know all dem in the little 4th avenue area in mount vernon di few little batty man dem in the little beauty salon in mount vernon but Kmt longtime dem a repeat di same old lines like a tape recorder mulla useto those lines 6 years him a hear dem it boring now. Likky likky, serena a mind him, gal clown ect… And mi fren still a make thousands and laugh everyday smh how people can hate on a man life soh. If di man neva causing a impact god know unuh wouldn’t si di man. Full time now man!!! And if u ask one of di man dem weh mulla eva do unuh not one a unuh cant find the first word but say him hype! Mulla hype from yard ask anybody weh know him mulla useto money and things from longTime unuh fi chill.mulla is a youth if unuh goh to him with ur problem him will take him last and help u him heart clean god know him always have good encouragement for youths but dem just noh like mi fren bec him come f**k serena and leave out the wastman dem! Dem in mount vernon know dem self bec a dem alone did know when him just come about dem alone know him begins so a dem alone all the negativity and badmind coming from.unuh goh suck unuh madda unuh know di dawg bank account or di G business u know how much man di G help bout yah kmt.

1. Mula a thief from yard! Mula can only go to maxfield where him come from. Because is certain people see him,him know how it guh! Mula a waste man like him fren them. Who mula can kick down kmft a pure f**kery uno chat! If mula use to money and have money him need to buy him mother a house! Mula a hype on the wrong thing the fake shoes and clothes. Serena a Bronx clean up that bitch nuh have nuh character!! Serena love the Shawn them from maxfield lol waste man Shawn mula a money and you nuh have none!!

24. Dwl pickney aka mulla you an serena stop comment or mek uno fren dem comment mulla nobody envy you nigga why would they lol you act like your rich but you bruk your just putting up a front for the public. You think by posting up carban shoes you can fool ppl lol bout bank account full nigga if ypur bank account was full you would build a house or buy a house nothing nah gawn fi you that why you run guh bk guh duh the delivery job youth a better you build an stop the hype because ylu look like idiot ppl who knows you know you nuh have nothing when you guh jamaica u itch up the same place an act like your somebody when all di man dem a call you pussy stop comment be because your one big waste man who live for attention an usto wha mulla remember you a big thief enuh

25. Badmind anonymous a wah mulla and serena do u soh lol u hot fi dem tho . Hope mulla dont make dem draw him out keep doing what u doing youth let them stay and gwaan watch ur IG. it obvious a someone close in ur circle.keep beating out the badmind mi fren.how it concerns a person if u bruck or rich. So a dem sell u ur fake clothes or a dem meck it dam. Anonymous what dem do u? Answer because

26. Pinkwall is a platform for the cowards to spill their guts lol DWL . Anonymous aka hater aka only one talking aka coward aka badmind aka.goh find something constructive to do and stop watch a man life how him want live. Di man ever borrow or beg u nothing yet or him look like him a suffer? Di man young straight a foreign with a job and have him life to live a weh di man do u. Him f**k one a u gal or what or him just look better that u man so u cant stand him.tell me what happen?

27. Mulla is American citizen him dont have to have a house in Jamaica how people so fass and badmind and concern about a next man life dem dutty Jamaica yah boy!! fight down dem one another how can a man not having a house concern u so? All Mulla have to do is just file for his mom thats it him is American now him dont have to go back Jamaica.and mulla surely have him house over portmore weh him mother dont want to live bec ghetto people dont love boring community for the record if u want to know him Business mulla leave him house and everything a Jamaica before him even come a foreign do the research anonymous u dont know di man u know when him come mount vernon thats the little u know, why u a fight down di youth mulla is a success from high school to utech to JCF well educated to foreign what more u want di young man do i dont think mulla reach 33 di man young with so much potential and history good give him a break man and goh wash off u dutty heart dam!!!

28. Fi di person dats putting up the bad comments dem fi guh suck out your dead madda yuh madda use to suck yuh pussy r yuh cock when yuh was a baby nastyness dutty stinking shit mouth man dun Pon yuh leave di people dem alone an guh get a life guh duh yuh regular job sucking an madda an fadda dats y ur so lifeless ur like a Niurotic Erratic Object go kill ur self after this bitch

29. Lol to friend or shall I say Mulla which American citizens nigga you have a 10 year remember you an your wife did lef suh you never get dat an everyone knows dat an which house a portmore nigga stop it that’s yall problem uno lie an hype for no reason nigga you nuh have shit an that’s facts so stop coming on here talking shit to look big your a fake ass nigga well educated my ass that’s the thing about social media ppl be out here trying to fool ppl but dirty Mulla remember we all know your file. Nigga it’s best you tek an pill an chill because you can’t tump nor beat nobody your nothing but a big waste inna life . You an whoring Serena deserves each other the two a uno is just one big waste remember you same one chat Serena an sey her pushy big an shi nuh have papers an she walk an chat everyone an dun you fi free how you suck pussy an f**k ass an you nuh pay nuh bills Mulla you look like a big clown in the streets an nobody rates you an As for Serena she’s just a walking dead every man shi f**k dead guh jail or dip uno live like puss an dawg an nuh matter how much you f**k pan her shi still tek you bk but you duh the same thing because shi nuh ramp fi f**k pan you the perfect couple two dawg shit

30. When me hear big pussy MULA a chat up him mouth a laugh mi a fi laugh! You and stinking pussy Serena love chat bout people badmind. When uno nuh have nothing. Mek mi start wid f**k out Serena….gal why yu suh lie,you know you cah get nuh papers you’re same man chat it,Serena when MULA married to yu? What house you own? Idiot gal MULA chat you like dog how yu nasty and a nuh lie him a tell because Shawn and Sprem say the same thing. Mula you a batty man because Serena say yu f**k her in her ASS,lick out batty mula yu cah hype man nobody because Serena say when jay done f**k her she make you suck her pussy. A good fi yu bout yu a citizen a lucky yu lucky yu get the 10 year,bout yu a file fi yu mother,we will see! Mula chat Serena how shi full up a infection but him still a suck her pussy!

31. Boombooclaaat a how unu hate malla n Serena suh pussycat a wah Dem duh to unu mi rass mi a guh say dis mulla an Serena don’t even watch nothing wah dis hater a say ok dis person that is talking really hate you guys facts no mon the hate is real real real real y

32. Mulla live anywhere fi file fi mada mulla eat serena ass like dawg an suck pussy like dawg serena nuh have nuh paper an mulla is no citizen mulla never have no rass house nor have nuh house in Jamaica thats a big lie for someone who love to hype up an post up how comes whenever him go to Jamaica him never post that house all you see him post up is maxfield when him sit down on road side like the waste man that him is y’all don’t be fooled by nasty serena an waste man mulla. Non of then character nuh good all serena do is sit down everyday an chat ppl an fass in ppl relationship while hers a spoil an mulla nobody nuh badmin you the problem with uno is that y’all be hyping an have nothing tuh your name its such a shame. Suh stop come pan pinkwall an agawn like uno is anything good

33. Factxxxx how unuh soh bad on pinkwall man why u dont just man up or woman up and make urself known instead of hiding u know a people like unuh wuck obeah! Weh people business have to do with u? A u dem a hype pon? Thays why u so mad. Do dem ever borrow or beg u anything? Do they ever do u or ur family any bad? Why someone papers or house have a impact on ur life? It must be a reason u dont like dem!!! If serena and mulla chat each other thats not good i dont believe mulla part but i know for sure serena chat alot.keep burning dem eyes mulla it obvious u have haters as flippa would say make ur hayers be ur motivators lol its good to have haters too and if u wasnt been causing a impact nobody would even see or recognize u blood. The haye is real watch u surrounding mulla serena watch u mouth and ur friends. Badmind Will never stop guard up unuh self and watch unuh drinks bec dem people yah wah hide and hate is similar to obeah workers. Pinkwall haters are obeah workers and i said it everyday. And unuh dont try prove nothing to anybody, dont make funny tongue draw unuh out. Pray for dem instead bec its clear the wicked want to eat up unuh flesh. Lol smh!!!

34. Factxxx!! u a pinkwall bad people mon just send the message to mulla and seh a mi put up dem comments deh nuh!!! Just do it!!! And stop hide lol, why so bitter behind closed doors?? Why so bad on the internet??? U suppose to love met to create this site eeh!! Lol and a bet u a pass dem and a hold u head straight like u noh see dem dwl lol f*king punk!!!! Is only you just you you you and ur associates keep repeating repeating repeating unuh noh tired now!