Then Met wait no him has been cooperating for a while now so imagine how much phone call n emails were listened to before it became public that said person has been implicated yes SAH u know say me did think nothing would come of this but look like mueller is working lol
Tek the case. What is it gonna take to get that man out of the Oval office? I have never seen or heard so much scandals concerning a new US president from I born. When a no Trump is his associates.
The most powerful country losing it’s power…too much gimmicks man
I feel so good im having an anxiety attack :hammer
What a monday nice oo
https://assets.documentcloud.org/documents/4163402/Papadopoulos-Statement-Offense.pdf
The man plead Guilty is the first me see a man plea guilty so fast in America. Wait now story going to buss by Christmas.
WOW, this sounds like the boys been had him, and he’s Doing/Did a LOT OF TALKING.
Then Met wait no him has been cooperating for a while now so imagine how much phone call n emails were listened to before it became public that said person has been implicated yes SAH u know say me did think nothing would come of this but look like mueller is working lol
Dem a seh now seh chumpx whey did a beg money this am fi him campaign wont seek reelection o….Its a good day ..I love how di Feds dem go a di airport
A hope a nuh dem push him out as a scape goat…. fi shield everybody else loll
Tek the case. What is it gonna take to get that man out of the Oval office? I have never seen or heard so much scandals concerning a new US president from I born. When a no Trump is his associates.
The most powerful country losing it’s power…too much gimmicks man