KEEPING UP WID HAR MATE

22 thoughts on “KEEPING UP WID HAR MATE

1. Sender Hope yuh keeping up with yuh dictionary or an evening remedial class instead of Michelle ‘s weight.Tell me something Please Michelle’s Matie,do u WUK for weight watchers..do u even work!!??

Loosing*… like seriously :cd :hammer :hotrit .

Have a lovely day Matey sender,carry on watching Michelle weight when yuh really should be trying to figure out why Richie nah lef her Fi you with yuh perfect weight!!!

2. Yardie that’s why mi like Yuh, lol. Everyday its the same story. 1: he’s not leaving Michelle, she is wife(him talk it out his mouth) 2: man is always gonna f**k the gal dem who willing to f**k, like u sender.

3. sender look good black make anybody look slim. Michelle have yet to look slim and sexy like Lisa. As for yardie love thug did the sender say she wants Richie to leave Michelle no,she didn’t Michelle is no problem as you can Richie gets around very well Michelle can stay washing the stains off his boxers

4. Lisa is a f**k like the rest of them. How u claim a man u never sleep with till the sun comes up, lol. That man never sleep out, ever, but u have a tattoo of his name in your chest, who’s the fool? U are Michelle? U bitches want to take people man, baby father, and or husband, then turn around and call the next woman a fool. How does that work tho? If she’s a 100 lb or 300lb he’s not going nowhere, no time soon. Shut up and take f**k bitches, cause that’s all y’all gonna get. Don’t care who look good and who look bad, he’s not leaving his wife/ baby mother. See the next one run and breed, where is she now? Looking like a dead dog…what’s her name again…f**k it, it ain’t important, she’s a single mother, cause she did thing Richie was gonna leave his wife for her, well like the rest of the look good young gal, she get trick. I hope he’s taking care of the baby tho.sandy u a smart bitch, u know better not to get pregnant, cause that would’ve been the end of u guys relationship, keep it that way bitch.

5. Let’s get this straight nobody asked him to leave his old ass wife she’s not a problem he’s always cheated on her and always will. Mouth make fi talk he can say whatever. He not leaving her yes but him nah stop f$$k me so that’s alright

1. Seet deh sender…so that’s all u did haffi sey from mawning enuh Hun :request :angel !! I don’t have a chick nor horse in THIS race but I was just representing for the pinkwallers who prefer when Senda dash out di Tory straight n nuh bother try spoon-feed we unda Sykes.

All the best to you,michelle,di wife,di babymothers n groupies with community koki Richie.Sender mi want deh pon pinkwall Fi 44yrs more n we live Fi see yuh still a seh him nah lef wifey but him nah STOP dig up yuh yam…to that end please use protection Dear.

Big up everybody but special big ups to all who LIKE me..

6. Wow!! If Lisa look like a dead dog then wey nasty Michelle favor at the end of the day she’s happy a single mother doing better then Michelle wey have so call husband. Bottom line she did tek him breed for him and Michelle clean up after her so story done. And correction Lisa never tattoo Richie name on her chest that’s Sandy. No Sandy won’t get pregnant cause she know Richie don’t take care of his kids

7. Anonymous 6:56 Lisa is a f$&k Just like u plse don’t exclude yourself. Nobody cares about Michelle and her fat son. Richie don’t respect her or them so call kid.

8. Anonymous 6;56 AKA (Tracey shape bad) I’m sure these girls not raping Richie he willfully sleeping with dem,and your fren knows about it so in a case like this they all fools. Sandy say is her man for 4 yrs with tattoo on chest Michelle see her and can’t say anything just look. Richie had his party sandy came in the party took pic with Richie michelle couldn’t say anything. So really what is the argument for everyone of u ladies know about each other and is very happy wife say she’s wife Lisa is babymother sandy is main side chick.

9. Solution to the problem fight like the gyal dem a Bronx and done cause pink wall tired a this love triangle. Go buy big house wife, bm, sidechick, and kids go live happily ever after. Time serious and hard and you’ll fighting over a piece a man

10. anonymous 6:56 get your facts straight and think before you speak.That man has slept out on his wife many times.(Lisa has a daughter for him) I’ve seen this man and Lisa in parties leave together in the same vehicle over and over. perfect example when Lisa did keep her party in queens and he was all over the pics with her hugging and kissing her (but you fools will say its for the dance $) is him and she leave together and sun was up boo that’s what you call sleep out.

11. GM met. I’m reading the above comments and just shaking my head. We are all women and @ the end of the day we need to respect ourselves and each other. Sleeping with another women’s husband is wrong and having a baby that’s unacceptable. But bragging that the man is not supporting the child is just crazy this is an innocent child not supporting the child to please your wife and other people will cause you destruction. Children are the future stop getting them involved in grown folks stupidness,This is the reason these kids grow up without manners and act so grown because we involve them in grown folks dispute. All I have to say to the wife your not stupid or foolish to stay with your husband but your husband need to respect his martial vows there’s temptation and as a man cut your eye the devil is temptation all these women have to offer you is flesh and problems. Have a bless day all

12. Pleasant afternoon met, run dem from the wallllll no sympathy for Michelle. Years ago the argument talk inna Marlene Diva shop “lets take it back” when you and him did meet don’t him did have him woman and you did have your bf, and you still push your way in, don’t it. u never stop until you get him to breed u. Soooooo unfair game place twice what is the big talk now cause u married to him Michelle lets not do this cause a u same one talk out of ur mouth inna the shop say u don’t love him u just want him help u. ok the case try and done right here on this wall.

13. SIDE CHICKS ARE THE “STUPID” ONES NOT A WIFE. WIFE MADE A COMMITMENT SO IT’S OK FOR HER TO STICK WITH HER “MANS” SHIT.ALSO, IF THEY HAVE TIES TOGETHER IT’S NOT THAT EASY TO JUST WALK OUT ON THAT EITHER EX:HOUSE, TITLES, CAR,BUSINESS,KIDS AND ETC.

UNLIKE SIDE CHICKS WHO “KNOWS THE DEAL” AND HAVE “NO COMMITMENT TO THE MAN” BUT “STILL” GO A F**K AROUND WITH HIM. IF THE MAN DIES, WHAT CAN “SIDE CHICK” GET? NOTHING….SIDE CHICK HAVE “CHOICES”. SIDECHICKS CAN PICK, CHOOSE, AND REFUSE ANYTHING BECAUSE SHE HAS NO “TIES” TO THE MAN LIKE WIFE DOES. THAT’S WHY MOST OF THE TIME THE MAN HIDE SIDECHICK FROM WIFE AND SIDECHICK “KNOWS” ABOUT WIFE. WHY WOULD A WOMAN SUBJECT HERSELF IN THAT WAY?

NO THE MAN DOESNT WANT YOU FOR A WIFE AKA REAL COMMITMENT IF A WOMAN ALLOWS THAT TO HAPPEN TO HER HE’S NOT GOING TO RESPECT HER AT THE END. HE WILL USE SIDECHICK AS LONG AS HE CAN BECAUSE SIDECHICK ALLOWS IT. SEX IS SEX TO A MAN JUST BECAUSE YOU A F**K A MAN “DOESNT MEAN HIM CHECK YOU IN CERTAIN WAY”. SEX FEELINGS IS WAYYYY DIFFERENT FROM LOVE AND RESPECT FEELINGS.

SIDECHICK LOVE TALK BOUT DEM PUSSY BETTER AND THING…NOOO, ITS, NOT. MEN LIKE ENTERTAINMENT. THEY LOVE CHALLENGES TOO. IF YOU’RE THERE FOR ENTERTAINMENT AND CHALLENGE THEY’RE ALL FOR IT. THEN THEY GO HOME TO THEIR WIFE. IF SIDE CHICK GETS THE MAN, IT’S ONLY BECAUSE THE WIFE KICKED HIM OUT. BUT THENNNNN SIDE CHICK END UP BEING IN “WIFE” POSITION. HAHAHA WHO’S STUPID NOW.

14. Today was a Terrorist attack ain lower Manhattan innocent ppl got killed and you chicks fighting over position. Did he call anyone of you to see if you’ll ok.

15. @ SIDECHICKS ARE STUPID WASH UP CONCUBINES.. Michelle and Richie have no ties Where?? dem broke like dog which house,car,business them can accomplish together LOL. I’ve never seen Richie, Michelle or them kid looking like somebody. them never take trips together unless its to gateway mall red lobster or some dance. just one boring married waste couple. poor Richie your ashamed of elephant Michelle your frens LOL @ you all day everyday. Did she attend the same primary school as your mother or grandmother?

16. anonymous
    on November 1, 2017 at 4:11 pm

Well, dem still married right? Do you think relationship always have to be fun? Out of all the woman why he picked her to marry too, please. For your info, read with comprehension. It was a general statement of side chicks. I guess it bun you. Look how you a critique someone’s marriage like you have a man you ah spar with. Some of you sidechicks have nothing else to offer but unno front and mouth.

Starting a relationship “based” on sex doesn’t last. After the lust is gone, you need something else to hold him. If it’s papers him ah look why didn’t he marry anyone of you? Since you want to talk shit. Please and hold your pussy to yourself. Can you imagine someone getting deported over this? That would be a shame.

NEW YORK STATE LAW
    Section 255.17 of the state penal law states, “A person is guilty of adultery when he engages in sexual intercourse with another person at a time when he has a living spouse, or the other person has a living spouse. Adultery is a class B misdemeanor.” A class B misdemeanor is punishable by up to 90 days in jail or a $500 fine.

17. Please go sit dung with your state law bullshit. Michelle can lock up anybody wey sleep wid KMRT. me never rape Richie and him never say him married him say him live with him son mother, and they not happy that was his exact words. If him don’t rate her who fi rate her me he’ll no. Richie want good loving and that’s what I did give him the style and position wey lean body Michelle can’t give him. Oh and Richie don’t use condoms for a so call married man.

18. First thing is what you ladies see in this BOY yes BOY, him not good looking,can’t dress or even hold a good conversation. y’all ladies going back and fourth over what? what can he offer you ladies? Michelle friends over here bragging he want her him not leaving her thats’s ok she can keep her community husband cause she fat and stink and uglyyyyyyyyyy WHY WOULD YOU LADIES WANT TO SLEEP BEHIND HER. WHY? TAKE A GOOD LOOK PON HER MAN HAND DEM AND BIG NASTY PIGEON TOE SELF. MICHELLE WALK AND SMOKE LIKE REAL MAN. Stop sending her over here cause she feel she important with her nasty looking self she breed for her papers and get it that’s why when i see her son I call him PAPERS BABY YES I DO. Ask him if a black skinny girl don’t call him PAPERS BOY ASK HIM