ITS LOOMED

27 thoughts on “ITS LOOMED

1. She no longer has the “likkle n cute”look.Those curves are more SpongeBob SquarePants edgy n lumpy than curvaceous..even the buff front look a way n dat deh boring booty nuh MEK it at all at all :malu2 :hoax2 :cd …loom is Doom!!This do up body rt here a give off a deadhood vibez n Pinkwall ppl know mi nuh bias.issa turnoff pretty Nicky :nerd

DHQ Sher for the Win…ur do up body is a turn on!

1. Sher fava rhino…big n tuff with too much ass.
      A mus your head you a use pan people fi mek dem ridiculous claims deh

2. What a rass inna di chrismus yah den tell me sup’m,a di bomb dis weh she say she did ago drap? Me love, go back fi your money cause dis a no bomb, dis a more like fire crackers. Unno talk chute ole mascot.

3. It appears as if She’s still wearing surgical body wrap under that bodysuit. I hope to God that’s what’s causing the lumpy appearance. Cause if this is truly the end result for Chromaz, gal u Issa MESS..

4. She come far from where she was doh. Don’t do no more surgery my girl, don’t mek badmind people boost yuh, go work out now. And now you don’t have to wear the overly long hair to cover up your f##kd up shape. That hairstyle fit you, cute.
    People dont falla d do up body gyal dem! They are suffering in silence for LIKES, but still hate demself deep inside. If dem did happy, no social media ridicule would make them run to do surgery that they were dissing their enemies about. Badmind. Grudgeful. Miserable. Envious. Unhappy. Surgery cant solve or help none of that.

5. DWL oh God no done her yet! mek we give the body time to heal, remember the body no come dung yet, a jus 3 weeks!!!

6. A whey di #+×÷$@%&€*£%#!$@ rassclaat dis doe eeh????? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Ladadidadadada haay (African voice) self hate issa mf!

7. Di comments a kill mi… :ngakak Gal a betta yuh gwan back een go heal dis nuh look go oooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. I think its a the faja she has on why her shape look like that, I think its fair we give her some time to heal then we judge the look.

9. Okay Nikki in all fairness, you said it tek 3 months fi everything sawt out, so MEK we si by Christmas…since Christmas is a magical time of the year.

10. She’s still has swelling and is wearing surgical wear. I think she should just stay home and heal properly.

Nikki, doahn dhu Road yet, mum; stay home and finish heal. Follow your surgeon’s instructions and just stay home and relax. Ah nuh time fi dhu road, mum. Just relax.

#DEMDEAD

Unnu coulda dislike til unnu madda underneath get tighter, I care ZERO (0)!!!!!

11. She looked taller to me unu sure them never Stretch or dwfl my you still nu ready yet,you friend dem wicked to are bad..

12. I think the body will heal better if she stay home! I know they want to promote and I know she want show out but she need fi heal up! in her pictures you can see she still a wear the faja underneath her clothing which makes no sense!!

13. You all let the girl delete her pictures from IG. This is what you call show off brings disgrace. Bout bombshell ago drop, gal go bag you body and head and hide fi christmus.