Met RichRush did deh pan snap a do make up tutorial and this was the shocking before…. I was shocked out my wits what a gal ugly no sah instagram is a liar
Lolol she took her ugliness to Malaysia and posting about baecation with a black dude loool yes rush u didn’t post ur location but I’ve been there b4 I know that restaurant ur posting…..all I have to say is mek sure u putting away some money don’t just start buying labels because I see u post red bottom talking about first of many to come lol….
Sender mi link sey yuh can get 2 white fowls fi $3000 !!Lawwwdd richrush done nyamm it,already but I think it’s fair she put half n you put half sender and squash unno beef ova chicken! !
Final offer or unno go siddung unno baxides one side! !
But you nuh see she post video wwith her . Red. Draws on the shower floor that’s nasty piglette but hey pigs are nasty yuck and yyou just ggetting. A red bottom lol . Y’alll late. Hoes even Tiffanie. She. Open her page. And put on a Fake. Smile for everyone. Tiffanie your man still. A nasty freak low down freak and you still have side chicks a. you sStill. A hoe too breeding. After a few. Months nasty hoes
bwoy unuh late unuh a TALK BOUT BLACK MAN??? JUS TO GIVE UNUH A LIKKLE INSIGHT HAR MAN IS A AFRICAN MAN NOT A WHITE MAN SHE MEK IT SEEM LIKE I A WHITE MAN SUH SHE CAN KEEP UNUH GUESSING BUT IS A AFRICAN MAN SHE DEH WID & I WIL LEAVE IT DEH YUH UNTIL DEN……
Sender wicked so this real?
WHY ARE YOU SHOCKED. SEND IN YOUR BEFORE MAKE UP PICK. SEE HOW SHOCKED WE GET OVER YOU
Lolol she took her ugliness to Malaysia and posting about baecation with a black dude loool yes rush u didn’t post ur location but I’ve been there b4 I know that restaurant ur posting…..all I have to say is mek sure u putting away some money don’t just start buying labels because I see u post red bottom talking about first of many to come lol….
predator looking ass :mewek2 :mewek2
Sender mi link sey yuh can get 2 white fowls fi $3000 !!Lawwwdd richrush done nyamm it,already but I think it’s fair she put half n you put half sender and squash unno beef ova chicken! !
Final offer or unno go siddung unno baxides one side! !
Lol yardie they love my name sah, a still of a video these ppl screenshot lol damn its nt tht serious
Makeup is a liar
WOW, she doesn’t look anything like her instagram pictures. It is like night and day. That is why I do not like women who wear a lot of makeup.
She post herself all the time without makeup, so this is nothing new
But you nuh see she post video wwith her . Red. Draws on the shower floor that’s nasty piglette but hey pigs are nasty yuck and yyou just ggetting. A red bottom lol . Y’alll late. Hoes even Tiffanie. She. Open her page. And put on a Fake. Smile for everyone. Tiffanie your man still. A nasty freak low down freak and you still have side chicks a. you sStill. A hoe too breeding. After a few. Months nasty hoes
she don’t look 3 bad still.
not her first red bottom. everybody know rush ugly from longer days .. from her teeth dem did set like /\/\/\/\/ inna har mouth. Stale news dis
bwoy unuh late unuh a TALK BOUT BLACK MAN??? JUS TO GIVE UNUH A LIKKLE INSIGHT HAR MAN IS A AFRICAN MAN NOT A WHITE MAN SHE MEK IT SEEM LIKE I A WHITE MAN SUH SHE CAN KEEP UNUH GUESSING BUT IS A AFRICAN MAN SHE DEH WID & I WIL LEAVE IT DEH YUH UNTIL DEN……