IVANY MAN LIST

4 thoughts on “IVANY MAN LIST

1. Revolting, so wat, u want a prize now u tell us all a dis 20yrs from now hope u still proud, wen u dunn out an no man nuh want u as u have nothing to offer, go find a job or better still why not get some education so u have a plan B back up plan

2. Torment souls, they need to take away their phones. Every day the same duttiness just a different face. She dun and she nuh reach nuh weh yet, cranny vulgar little girl. All the f*#k u one tek from big artist and I bet you don’t have a little car for yourself, unno sick stomach. You know how much young girl frig for things because of need and dem shame fi talk, they did it because of needs. I personally don’t look down on them because a nuh everybody can tek pressure. you and a few others just hearing your voice irritates me, nothing about you, nasty, loud, proud and nothing to show. GO AND GET A SKILL, FIND A JOB OR GO BACK TO SCHOOL. I went in really hard because unno too disgraceful and somebody needs to check you

3. God forgive me….but all dem ya nuh serve nuh purpose but as a repository fi waste man germs. What a disgusting creature. Please dont reproduce.