IVE NEVER SEEN A CHILD DISRESPECT THEIR MOTHER LIKE THIS

This girl name Julianna “London Hill”‘here’s a brief filing her mother name grace Blake she one of those mothers that leggo them
Kids and don’t business . London been stealing since she was 11 she had a baby at 14 and her sister Julia had a baby at 15 . Anyways this how the Likkle brat speak to her mother such a disgrace plus she fight her mother last year and she got locked up because of it . Grace you need to run them out your house and mind them kill you next words of advice such disgusting words . She should be grateful her mother forgive her and her sister and let them stay with her or else they woulda been homeless . This girl London have baby for toya Brady bunch son deshawn but he’s locked up he was apart of the uptown clean up so his the other sister Julia baby father . They have no ambition two young girls who steal sell don’t graduate college or nothing them need a good beating because grace not doing it right

32 thoughts on “IVE NEVER SEEN A CHILD DISRESPECT THEIR MOTHER LIKE THIS

1. Oh wow no child of mine living under my roof can and will ever disrespect me like that …my son will be 19 next week he’s taller and bigger than me and my baby is 14 also a boy and Mi seh never ever none a Dem ever raise their voice at me much more at a finger and I’m a single mother…. And why would i wanna be friends with my kids or their friends on fb. Dat piece a shit of a daughter need excavation …..

1. The Bible dont lie Luke 12:53…If you can publicly disrespect your own mother like this how would she do a friend? I would star FAR. Mom needs to evict her immediately.

2. INNA LONDON HILL ROOM WELL WAH CLEAN FROM THE LOOKS OF HER INSTAGRAM PICTURES , THE TIME SHE TEK A DO HER MOM SUH SHE SHOULDA CLEAN UP R RAT NEST . HER SON WILL DO THE SAMETHING TO HER

3. Some mumma fi get DO up! Parents love wan respect and nah gi none. Love quote Bible verse bout …days be longer, but figet the one way say dem no fi provoke dem children to anger.

1. So true. It is disturbing to see a child disrespect his/her mother and in public, but we do not know what led to this. It isn’t right, but clearly there is an issue or issues that need addressing. I can only hope my child doesn’t grow up and disrespect me, because I do my best to exert respect towards my child at all times. Children live what they learn. A lot of mothers who spend a lot of time in dancehall or hanging have problematic children. So sad.

4. Senda, dem fi find you and beat u! You open with how dem mother a one that “leggo dem kids and don’t business” then you a chat bout respect. She birth dem and bruk dem, so she fe deal wid dem. Some women no earn respect as mothers, but a look it and a look good from pickney whey Neva train good.

Morning

(Second post)

5. This woman is an embarrassment to her kids and if she was my mom I would hack her and delete her profile pronto. If she stuck to posting her kids and grandkids she’d be fine but she posting and commenting on shit she doesn’t have a clue about and chatting pure shit at that! i feel sorry for the kids she raising cause it looks like the only thing she can teach them about is f**k, no wonder her kids messed up from early. Poor kids.

6. I don’t care what her mom do or say to her. Both sisters STILL live under her roof. Her rules.. Respect or not… Dem ah pay room rent? and then have nerve fo breed… Tun di woman house inna creech.

I’ll never understand these little kids. Breed up.. No baby fadda.. designer everything… 34inch weave…

DON’T LIVE NO WHERE!!!!!

7. PP, I love you as my cyber friend, we have been on J get for a long time now, so we are very familiar to each other, but I do not agree with all who are “classing” the mother and perhaps the way she brought up these wretched girls or girl for that matter. Some mumma anuh mumma fi true, mi nuh know bout dah one yah, nor am I willing to judge. It is quite true that the behaviour of some parent makes others have to stop and wonder, but no child should EVER disrespect their parent like this, she could be the worse mother on earth, this is unacceptable. No matter what the parent has done to the child ( barring giving them over into prostitution, assisting in acts of pedophilia or knowing about it and not protecting the child, or anything thing along those lines, giving them over to battyman fi school dem, dis appen regular in Jamaica and elsewhere). I cannot endorse any child or children to disrespect mother or father. As we say here in Nigeria “Abomination”. Doing this bares strong spiritual consequence to the child, one which will affect their lives for a very long time. There is no biblica attachment/ reasons as to my belief in this matter, nor is it because I am a mom, it just is not right. This young lady will one day regret her actions, I pray the mom will forgive her, so that her life will be sweet and not bitter. The bitter that she, through the treatment of her parent is sowing. We must all sow good seeds.

1. Lolololololol…Obara god know me get all you saying, but me just feel that some parents and dem offsprings were a chance encounter.

1. This one already fighting the mother so it gone bad the mother fi cut her off clean clean clean and pretend she does not have a daughter.

1. NAW NO MANNERS AND STILL WEARING PEOPLE CLOTHES.. A SHE BARBIE THEM RECYCLE THE OLD CLOTHES TO KMT POOR GRACE BOUT FLIP GRACE FI LOCK HER UP.

1. I seen girls like she do dem madda same and God cut dem time short..Two sisters I knew they used to give their mother nothing but hell and God mek di next one see har sister dead………at 16/1..She aint nothing but good now , dem think dem immortal man

8. Them have secret fi dem mada or wah cuz not inna my bloodclaat cabinet.

All wen dem get put out dem haffi see mi and respect mi,yuh mad..kmft the whole a dem careless alike

(Simplicity Soon Sign In)

9. This lady looks very familiar. She look like one big ooman weh use to Inna mi bio class Inna bcc back Inna 2001 she did have some like pickney one brown like girl weh she used to carry come class Inna lecture. It would a sad fi see if a the same little grow up a gwan so but it look like the Madda thou

10. Annuh di same likkle girl weh get done weh day fi ah wear resort barb and diced pineapple old clothes and shoes and she ah gwan like ah fi har one. Dwl she and har likkle sister is 2 big whores. Two ah dem breed before 16 and dem baby fadda nuh want dem. Dem pikney not even know how fi read and write much less spell dem name smfh. Two ah dem dash weh belly bout 100 times combined & and every 3 months dem have a next man. Bet none of them even have HS diploma, dem Madda ah old whore too, disGRACE she fi change har name to. “London” not even see London before bout she ah gi harself upscale name dwfl

11. What will beating them do? She can’t raise them now, the time for instructions nuh ova. Even the Bible tell you fi grow up a child in the way they should grow so when they old it will still in dem.

Sometimes di taking the three, four jobs and no time fi watch and grow your child and raise dem under proper principles nuh work out. I don’t know dem story, but the fact that both daughters got pregnant as young teens tell me many things. I wish them all the best.

12. Some mother’s are extremely abusive. I witnessed a mother calling her daughter a dutty gal, telling the child she’ll never amount to anything, called the police on the girl, stole from her daughter, threw her out in the streets, helped everyone except her own child and bought luxury items forher man while the kid was homeless. She mentally tortured the child while controlling her every move until the kid became dysfunctional and socially awkward

1. Yes, you are absolutely right. I was in Philly a few years ago and the words I heard a young mother uttering to a child in a clothing store made me sooo angry I wanted to beat the mumma with a hot stick. I could not believe anybody would speak to a child like that, little girl could not have been more than five. Moreover, if she could use such vile language in a public space, I can’t imagine what is said and done behind closed doors. Jamaican she was too because she was speaking patois

13. I cudda care less Weh d Madda do r or weh shi neva do ..nuh parental guidelines nuh inna raising a child ppl a human ppl Mek mistakes IDK Weh Gwaan wid she an r pickney Dem but shi cudda nyam Dem n shi didn’t dat alone enough Fi ave even a ounce a respect shi want smaddy kick Weh r foot n tep Inna r neck back too bright n force ripe hate wen Likkle gyal size up Mi ave one pickney n a gyal pickney n r headpiece up n shi kno what time it is when Mi Fi get r report Weh bby and drop outta school Aguh love dem but nuh spoil Dem r Lowe Dem up to d point Weh u cnt chat to Dem Mi nah run no coke head joke wid nuh rc pickney Weh Mi feel belly n pum pum pain fah WI bring dem anuh Dem bring we..

Leave a Reply to Obara Meji Cancel reply