IVE SEEN IT ALL AGEN…HUSBAND WRITE WRITTEN APOLOGY TO WIFE SEH MISTRESS TRICK HIM

Dear All,
This may come as a surprise but I’m writing this because I need help. My name is John Okeikhan Edobor former husband to Ivie Edobor. I have offended my wife and children dearly. The repacaution of my actions is catching up with me thus my being in hiding since March in the United States. Please tell her I’m sorry and I am ready to make amends to right all my wrongs.
In my defence I had said a lot of things but that was to take the attention off what I did. I’m now living as a fugitive. I don’t know what pushed me this far. Ivie gave me all the time in the world to make amends but my pride wouldn’t let me. I was so blinded by my relationship with my then mistress I lost sight of the diamond I had. Yes we had our differences but no woman would have taken all the pain Ivie went through because of me. She has raised my 3 daughters singlehandedly. I know my first daughter should be graduating from primary school now and I cannot be there to share in the joy.
I have lost my job, my wife and my children because of my act of violence. Ivie supported my family and I for a long time hence my wanting her back. When she wouldn’t come back to me and insisted on a divorce my anger led me to lay ambush and attack her that night but truly I didn’t expect the injury to be so bad I only wanted to scare her. I was so infuriated I got angry and struck her repeatedly on the leg.
Please help me plead with her. I was so afraid of going to jail and my mistress Orezime Jockey of Mamaray global assisted me to relocate to the United States.

3 thoughts on “IVE SEEN IT ALL AGEN…HUSBAND WRITE WRITTEN APOLOGY TO WIFE SEH MISTRESS TRICK HIM

1. Hi John, whey u seh karma nah treat u right? Nuh worry urself, she nuh done wid yuh claat yet.

:cool
    :cool

2. What a big dutty stinking piece a shit bout repacaution, I hope she tell yuh fi guh repacaution yuh big duppy bat muma and go support har big nasty claut bout, hence my wanting her back. Fxxk you dutty man because you come right out and seh is the support you miss har fa! This is the worse type, cause you turn yuh back pon yuh wife and kids and when the woman run yuh, yuh a snitch bout she help smuggle yuh out! Yo go sym yah man cause dem tings ya get mi bringle nuh BBC!