JADION PARTY DI LOOK GOOD PPL PART 2

20 thoughts on “JADION PARTY DI LOOK GOOD PPL PART 2

1. lol at very filtered….

Twinny out and about a party n things!!! big ole foot, She dont look like her regular ugly self in this picture!!

1. Right them dont know when to chill and hide…. wid har damn big belyy.

A so them big woman yah look inna the ray…. and God see and knwo seh them mind, bodya nd soul tired nuh rass.

Up inna the red…. Dress according to the body you have NOT according to the body you wish you had ……………..

1. The girl in the whole heap a fendi looks a hot mess.? Tracy look like she going to the company Christmas dinner.

2. Pic #7 that girl in the black dress needs to find the exit quick with that big ass bra under that $2 low budget dress. Shit looks tacky asf

3. Last pic girl look basic not a style for a Saturday night party her friend she was with looks better pitty she kept taking her snap off of her cause she was looking better than her. Maybe true she drop outta church she barely have party clothes to wear mek she so basic

1. Agree that outfit is more for weekend Friday night chill………………….

NOT for JIcon party weh you know all the waanabe with the fake batty, fakeboobs gal them ago deh…… Haffi take it up a notch goodie… dont go full blown Apple regular naked style now…. sexy and classy; we will look out fi you next year..

BIG UP YOURSELF STILL CAUSE YOU CUTE AND SKIN LOOK SMOOTH !!!

4. Last pic start party hard since she drop out of church. She see sey not even church can keep a man.Boo hoo girl your life boring like your clothes.Bobette took da lead for the night.

5. The first comment bout the last pic sound like the so called friend who looked better but never made the cut here lol. sound bitta nuh bc like a Di girl send in the pics, my girl yuh look cute and different, keep being yourself and stay away from fake friends. If you different is a problem and if you blend in is a problem, wear what you’re comfortable in. not every woman wants to walk naked, if you just want to go out and enjoy yourself without attracting cockroaches what is wrong with that? Kudos to the the girls who feel comfortable in their own skin and don’t feel they need to compete with other females to win

1. Same Suh!!We know all di Sikes round here ,so Dem can stay deh thinking Dem a fool all the ppl all the time!Big up urself!

6. Idiot gal Shanikaaaaaaaaaaa yuh batty mon fren dem could teif yuh a better outfit. Hot gal like yuh in a dat Dey basic look. Yuh a try to hard yuh need fi go back a church and stop push up yuself back in da dancehall world. You won’t find what yuh a look fah there and it Time for that wig fi stop wear it stale out now yuh beat it for di entire summa

7. Is where nuff a unno come from? Me never know seh there is a requirement that yuh feh wear clothes according to the days of the week. There is no indivuality in dressing any more, every one has to dress up like Christmas tree to be validated. Unno need to go to some real society occasions and see how people really dress. It’s about how you feel and not what you wear, as long as it’s clean. Is nuff Jones’ on pink wall, let’s hope you all can keep it up and don’t go stark stearing mad in the process.