THE LOOK GOOD PEOPLE DEM A JADION PARTY PART 1

14 thoughts on “THE LOOK GOOD PEOPLE DEM A JADION PARTY PART 1

1. Yes man. Some of them really put them self together to the best of dem ability. Bout Drag Queens look better …. please. Utter rubbish. Nuh true??

2. Frenchie faava Toad of Toad Hall (a big, puffed-up Bullfrog). John-John hair waan comb, Poor Kizzy. Kizzy why you hide the do-up body in dat shapeless frack?

3. Yes they do look nice, Apple, kerryann and crew looked really nice. They had on some nice dresses, No see through and no big bags. Good look ladies keep it up that’s what i call grown and sexy. Apple u dress sexy bad, guh deh gal

4. REALLY APPLE. Why you did this and leave out Robbas. You are jealous and wicked. ROBBAS LOOKRD THE BEST HANDS DOWN. You frack fava table cloth and Kerry dress did cute but the kids too high. Apple you are a hater for real

5. EVEN IF THEY DIDNT POST ROBBAS………….SHE DEF TOOK THE FASHION AWARD AT THAT PARTY..

NOT A FAN OF ROBBAS OR HER SENSE OF STYLE BUT DEF WAS HOT AS THIS PARTY!!!

APPLE LOOKED SOPHISTICATED AND GROWN… APPRECIATE THE CUTE GAL LOOK SHE GAVE US THIS TIME AROUND. FINALLY APPLE YOU DRESSED MODEST AND GROWN… SAME WAY INTO 2019…

6. Apple looked great. I agree Ribbas took the night. Kerrysnn was ok. Gal in Burberry top look good. Frenchie dress nice… to wear pineapple curls these days it should be soft look. slim girl in brown a say one.