JAGGA B HOW YUH NUH GUH YUH SON FUNERAL?

JAGGA B you are one DJ that like to class people in dancehall and talk a lot of shit, but you are the worst Father ever. Your son with Sharon committed suicide and you was in Jamaica for your party and never ever even put a dollar towards the funeral. You never show up at the Wake Friday or your son funeral Saturday. You saying you had no money and LittleMissTuppet give you money to buy a plane ticket to come and see your son before he was laid to rest and you never show up. You are a worthless piece of shit. You get no ratings around here. Remember you did nothing for this little boy when he was alive and in his death you never even showed your face to your own son funeral. Remember you mash up Sharon and let her loose her house. Remember you abuse and use her and never took care of your son. Your son committed suicide and what Father choose dance over coming to offer support and love to the mother of his child. You are a total looser. You bawl say you dance was the same time as the funeral.

You bawl say you do not have any money. Yet you get money from Likkle Miss and you still refuse to fly here to attend the Wake and funeral. How can you ever talk shit about anyone on a mike again. What kind of man are you that never show up to see his young young son one last time? JAGGA B I look at you different. I just cannot find it in my heart to forgive you, we cool and coming from long time, but your son committed suicide and you choose dance in Jamaica over coming here to pay your love and respect to your own seed. You love bun fire and class people. FIRE fi you…bun out you a pussyhole. No respect around here. Big up Sharon and those who show up to support her. This is a second son she bury less than two years. God go with you as you try to process this pain and heal. GOD dont give you more than you can bear. I am a mother myself and I feel for you. I am hurting with you. Stay strong. May peace be with you.

48 thoughts on “JAGGA B HOW YUH NUH GUH YUH SON FUNERAL?

1. Myt sincerest and deepest condolences to you Sharon, I know not what you experience in this time of grieve but my heart and prayers go out to you. We look for our kids to lay us to rest after we have reached a certain age and not the other way around.

Now Jagga B yah tell mi seh even in death yuh fail yuh son, yuh really but going to a damn dance over going to your child’s funeral what kinda germs yuh be suh. How yuh sleep when night comes knowing yuh fail this young man yet again..mi nuh understand yuh at all there is no excuse in the world yuh come wid fi defend what yuh did, yuh neva deh jail or amitted.

2. I think that man is curse some way enuh some evil spirit deh pon him ..My condolences to you and your family as well, loosing a love one esp. to suicide is very hard. Your going to feel as if you could have done more to stop the person from taking their own life, pray and leave it to God!!!

3. No surprise if he’s never been there for his son in life why be surprise he’s not there for him in death

1. Agree. That’s the heart and thinking of a selfish person. Now look pun Jagga B, you could see crosses written all over shrivel up his face.

4. My thoughts and prayers are with your during thjs difficult time, Sharon. I cannot imagine the pain your feel over the loss of your beloved son. I pray for your strength and healing. Mau God comfort you and give you sweet rest. Weeping may endureth for a night but rest assure, joy cometh in the morning. Pray and ask God to sustain you, He shall give you your heart’s desires. You will be restorwd my love. Count it all joy my beloved sister. You are stronger than you think, do not worry. Your son is at peace. Caste your burdens unto Jesus for He cares for you. If ever you need someone to talk to, go into your room; kneel and pray. O’ Father in Heaven, in Jesus name I ask You to wrap Your arms around Sharon wherever she is and reassure her that You are near her, the broken hearted.

I don’t know you but my friend is your friend and besides, I too am a mother. I cannot imagine losing my child in such a tragic way. Steadfast my sister. Tge testing of your faith produces perseverance.

Boka Jagga B is a waste. Me shock wha day him eediat daughter ah post pic wid like him ah any good fada. Him abandon all ah him pickney fe dance hall. Sabrina Preps get more ah him time an money dan all him kids combined. Nasty Jagga B is nobody so me expect nobody actions from him.

5. This man has a curse his daughter that was pregnant and throw the baby out the window is in jail, her mother got sick and die .
    Now his son commit suicide, but he keep his annual dance as usual, instead of attending the funeral or wake.
    That is why he is suffering right now !!!

6. Condolences to the mother for her pain but that’s why ppl must research a person background first before laying down breeding for them u can be inviting all type of generational curses

1. If you tell some ppl dis dem cuss you out. See the results of him lineage mentioned above. Seems like mental illness run in him bloodline. Widdout proper research and investigation how will you know a family tree carry certain tings. We as women need to seek higher guidance when wi looking into any relationship or family building.

2. You and anon @ 2:10 going to have to research Shut the f**k up! You have zero clue about jagga B or Sharon!

Battyman jagga b yu fi dead from lonnnnng time!

1. This is a gossip site numbskull. What clue mi need fi have. If this shit isn’t to be talked about why send this story to a gossip site. Fckn write a letter to Tell Me Pastor next time and go sit on hot coals.

7. Yes mi believe cause him did Owe mi fren baby father nuff money and when them kill the man in front him restaurant an him son go fi collect him say him pay already. Waste man

8. Jagga b wicked eeh a nuff a dem duty sound man ya wicked to dem Pickney but yet tek Mike a bun out people that why him shovel up so and favor dog with him peel out head deh a Atlanta a sell chicken back and did a kotch when him deh a by a launa fish bowl couch sin a tek him you nuh see all dem big dance whay him keep and whole heep a money afrique Mek him nuh teach no whay crosses abomination hell waiting for Jagga how you to do that that why you dance flop a Jamaica this year

9. I hear hin never help the little gal neither when she throw the kids through the window dem say she deliver the baby in the bathroom and throw it through the window Sad situation dem say little miss say him always a beg and borrow money and a the best thing happen when she did left Jagga cause she did salt and stunted

10. Another example of Jamaican women choosing hype over substance. Sadly way too many Jamaican men define manliness through their ability to breed groupies as oppose to embracing the more crucial aspects of fatherhood such as the cultivation of their children into productive adults. Women choose men; men don’t choose women, so we need to start conditioning these women to choose substance over hype, so they can at the very least have a “baby-fadda” in their life who is there for their kids. Jamaican women seem like they don’t mature early and typically hold on to a teenagers mentality (when choosing men) well into their 40’s and early 50’s, but now with all these cosmetic surgeries it might even take them longer to mature. Ladies if you have to phuck with a dancehall character make it a fling, don’t try to settle down with or breed for these men, it’s always going to be a bag full of nonsense you get in return.

1. Go suck you madda! This relationship goes beyond 2 decades! You whores sit and lay wait tragedy.

You is another example of a seed bag whey breed a focking dragon!

11. My condolence to the mother and family. Losing a love one is hard but having to bury 2 children in 2 years is unfathomable. When we don’t have the money we should support people emotionally, be a comforter a shoulder to cry on. Dem dancehall people yah r a nonfactor. When I think I’ve heard it all, mi haffi shake mi head at this 1. di man go a dance and have di nerve fi stand up and play music when your child is being buried. Something is wrong morally, these people have a way of thinking that I will never understand, pickney thinking at best. Women we can’t continue to get impregnated by these sperm donors

12. Oh my word! If it wasn’t for this post I wouldn’t know Jabari Died!! Lawd God n look how dem did kill HAR big son kyeon!! Jesus Sharon my deepest condolences to you n the family!! This is crazy! Bwoy met sometimes yuh post them informative bad! I moved away a little after kyeon came from jail. Likkle after that hear say dem kill him showed my respects n gone. Now if mi never come yah Suh mi wouldn’t know Jabari commit suicide!!!

May the blood of Jesus cover Sharon. This cannot be easy!!

13. Condolences to the mother and family n friends that respected and cared for Ole dutty cruffty Jagga B deceased son. Suh wait senda Neva did know seh Jagga B ah 1 longtime ole bloodclaat cruff him deh ah NY Fi how much ee years n ah beg ppl ride n food n even plane fare kmt. Him ah 1 ole cruffty dancehall puppet no1 should Eva take that nigga serious at all.

14. Is from him and Sabrina lef the two of them likkle crazy. His is terrible lady Sharon but a cautionary tale to the young girls who anruns down selector.

15. Jagga B mi lose affa u Sharon Jagga?? Sharon was yuh ride or back den, in her time of pain and sorrows of losing children to such a gruesome manner u gonna disrespect her and especially ur son like that mi always listen to you talk on the mike and u always talking deep shit so what di f..k happen bruh? I can’t believe u did that
    R I P in little man

16. Omg I never knew that Sharon son commented suicide this is like news to me oh my God I was at her son funeral like 2 years ago I really can’t believe this but you can see that son was really silent he don’t talk much……..mi Hart a hurt.

17. She throw the Pickney out a bronx Muma name Michelle bleach out they say she dead she use to arbor bob little miss brother a her yard and spoilers crew her Pickney and little miss Pickney a brother and sister so bob say dem a all family when him homeless him itch deh

18. Some a unno too much. Di man never showed any interest in the child while alive, why unno expected him to show up in death? If I was the mother I wouldn’t have wanted him there, why? what for? Di man is a sperm donor plain and simple, and him played him role to the end. Don’t try to meck ppl more than they are when dem dun show you who they are.

19. jagga B face crush up like scandal bag,Sharon I imagine there is no pain more far reaching and deeper than losing two of your sons,my prayer goes out to you in this difficult time,sip Bar and Keyone

20. Jagga B will be punished surely but slowly,Just like my Sperm Donor and my Son Sperm Donor I will wait for the News the day unu drop dead..It is wickedness to bring forth life and abandon it.

21. @2:04 excellent point about people ” showing you who they are,” but I guess everyone was hoping d old dog sperm donor would have had a little compassion and repent in the end and show his face and beg God some mercy and salvation .

Old leopard never change them spots. Don’t worry, it will not be long before he cannot sleep at night.

People who commit suicide, their souls are never at peace and roam. I am sure his son would haunt him forever.

I pray that Jabari finds peace and God forgive him and cleanse his soul.

I wish I knew more about the young boy’s life and hopes and dreams than d dutty ole child abandonment ” father.”

Please see if u can do a tribute to both the mother Sharon and the descendent sons. As a mother, this cruel situation brought me to tears

22. HAPPY NEW YEAR METTY, HOPE YOUR SITE CONTINUES THE PROPER AND ENLIGHTEN US WITH INFORMATIONS, AND KEEP US INFORM, BLESS UP YOUR SELF... says:

SHARON MY DEEPEST CONDOLENCES TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, I MYSELF HAVE TWO BOYS I COULDNT INMAGINE LIFE WITHOUT THEM, MAY GOD BE WITH YOU….NOW TO THAT DUTTY DOGSHIT, JAGGA_B, I AM I DIDNT GO TO HIS BORING DANCE PON THE BOAT….BUT BOTTOM LINE IS, FUNERAL IS 4PM, DANCE IN JAMAICA IS 4am this NEXT MAWNING, THE WUTLISS MAN NEVER WANTED TO GO IN THE FIRST PLACE, BUT DUTTY MAN HOPE U CAN LIVE WITH YOURESLF FOR HOW U TREAT UR SON……..BTW, IS THIS SHARON THE ONE THAT USE TO LIVE A NEW YORK AND DO HAIR??… I haven’t seen her in ages if it’s her…..BUT HENG IN THERE SHARON…..GOD KNOWS BEST….

23. @4 26 pm yes him say one so please stop supporting them wicked f**kers People like those are cruel heartless and need to suffer him dance dem to empty if you can hate you own flesh and blood who you can’t hate come o. Now people look into that them to get bun out straight wicked heartless man den deh career to done now stop gi wicked Jagga B Unu money that why him a suffer so a fe the old wicked sins dem a catch the kids pray shoran pray Jagga days numbered

24. I never understand you people “he never done anything for him” “he never even come pay his respects” what respect? If he abandon him in life why you didn’t exoect him to do the same in death? The man clearly never had anything to do with mother or child and even in death he proves it. You cannot tell anyone how to live out their own destiny…..so it is written so it shall be. Yes you hurt but “such is life” we live and we learn!

25. @846 a child was never ask to be born Jagga to suffer and going to suffer God will tell on due time he knew what could have happen with unprotected sex so it his fault as the woman that why I tell all woman don’t do it by themselves the minute the man a gawn like him nuh want help child support straight

26. Mi seh jagga b a di worst. But him slowly dying from HIV. Gene from the African crew talk about the HIV she got from Jagga b.

Sorry for your lost Sharon. You’ll find peace in the Lord.

27. @African come with the tea…met will have to create another post fi da one deh.
    Which “Gene” from african crew you talking?