This is exclusive Met. Jahcure was confronted by woman’s husband he’s accused of sleeping with, right after his show in the Bahamas. A fight ensued and Jah Cure appeared to be unconscious on the ground on the floor of the hotel. It happened this morning
I am sure Jah Cure, never hold her at gun point and hold her hostage. Him probably never even know she married. She willingly enter that hotel, knowing she has a husband. Hubby was dealing with the wrong person, the wife has issues with her legs, the ability not to keep them closed for men who are not her husband.
If you don’t know the facts, don’t speak–stop making it seem as if Cure is innocent or a victim.
Dis c-rus mon…anuh luck him nuh hab Met..dem fi leave people woman alone and stick to dem own..a wanda wah exwife a seh..smh
You just got knock the f*ck out!
How do we know for sure its Jah Cure?? I want to make sure it’s really him before I start roll on the ground! Man like him deserve every single knock out them can get…old woman beater
Dem seh is him but a neva ooman dem did a fight ova
Kamila must be smiling
but met , a big artiste like jah cure no have proper security team ? a so the man could a stab/shot,him kill him, dem artise yah need fi invest ina dem self more ,cut the bag a waste man whey deh roung dem, at no point should that man get so close to jah cure .
It look bad Fi Di two dread dem Fi a fight ova poke
There are professionals for that purpose. Order a real escort and keep it moving. When you always looking for free this is what happens.
Him love talk bout him have a passion fi fashion him betta guh get some passion fi a self defense class dat knock out was wayyy too easy loll
I can’t help but to laugh; mi love di man music but mi nuh like how di man a live Rasta
Jah Cure lucky he only got box dung and never end up like Captain Barkey.
Mi glad say a never ooman dem did a fight ova, or else, de end result woulda probably come een like a Captain Barky ting.
fighting over WHITE GAL/ FIRE FIRE FIRE BOUT YOU ARE A RASTA
Facts, the white woman was a guest of Jah Cure’s close friend, she was attacked by two men and his friend defended her, Jah Cure joined in to help his friend……no wives, nothing to do with Jah Cure….
I hear somebody in the last part saying ” i tried to stop it, ive been trying to stop it” prob the green shirt one. Cuz i dont think HE was trying to fight, look like he was trying to part it, an Jah Cure still a chuck him.
Poor JahCure, poor Jah, even though I’ve never heard of you until today.
Archiebela, every time I comment you ready fi nyaam mi up. Free country wrong or right me have the right to comment. Acting like you a first officer fi JMG police, please to low me yah, like how mi vibes no right. Kmt
LOL; why are you being so melodramatic?
If a over woman him fi remember captain Barkey…
dis is not funny
big big international artist like dis with little security
dis is some serious ting, de man cudda ded
risky life
smh
Dem love sling them (typical Jamaican Man) cocky into any and everybody. That’s why theres no real growth with dem Jamaican artist. @ Max exactly!!!