UNO KNOW I DONT EXPOSE UNDERCOVER GAY MEN WHO HAVE A FAMILY SO I TOOK OUT THE PARTS THAT WOULD IDENTIFY HIM
Hmid deh plz pinky, I am a male living in Montego Bay, I always see this guy around because him work ova the big (Edited) and I also works in Mobay at a government company. Him reach out to me via messenger and we started to communicate, it reach to the point where we exchanged numbers and start to text on WhatsApp. He was very discreet because him no want nobody know say he was bisexual so I tried everything to protect that side. I meet up with him the following week where we drove to (Edited) and I gave him a proper h***s in my car because my car was extremely dark and no one could see us. Me nah lie pinky, the boy have a good size *** and it firm. We got so attached where feelings start to develop, every minute of the the day he would call me and text me and check up pan me to see if I eat and if I was ok. It reach to a point where I found out that he was going through some stuffs with his baby mother because at that point she was currently working in (Edited), he told me that she
Cheated on him with numerous guys at her work place. I stood by his side, I motivated him, I encouraged him not to give up. I help him so much till it became more than a intimate relationship. It reach to the point where after things started to get better for him because he was living in (Edited) at the time and was trying to get a house for himself and of course I did help him and encourage him not to give up. Nights on top of nights, I stayed up with him on the phone, you know after things started to get better for him, he throw me under the bus and then tell me that he’s no longer interested and how it’s not safe and he was weak to the flesh and that he shouldn’t have got attached to me and yes he did say he used me to heal himself. Pinky he knew exactly what he wanted and I guess I was the weak one and he knew how much I love him but he used me. Tbh, I realized that this other guy that was working at the (Edited) they got so close where the guys started to sleep
at his house in (Edited) and that’s why he throw me under the bus. I took it so hard because not only that, he got baptized and then told me that he found a girl and he’s settling down with her and guess what pinky, that was just to cover his dirty tracks because the same guy that he’s involved with, all of them go the same (Edited) and it was easy for him to get involved with this guy because they worked the same place and ppl wouldn’t suspect nothing. All during the day, both of them would drive off the port and go home and come back like a lunch them go get. I didn’t do nothing to deserve this at all. All I ever do was to help him but he was only using me to heal himself. Tell me now, what should I do??
Wow
Me fraid a them man yah, trust me.. Jesus tek the wheel
These things happen in all types of relationships. Just move on. This is the risk we take when emotions get involved
98% of Jamaican men gone loo.
Mi I would nevaaaaa in my right mind tek up a man a yaaddd now!!!!!!!!
Lawd…dis shitty….I mean sticky
Wat a shitty situation😄😄
wow… most Jamaican men are pooh lovers no surprise here.
Sender try to heal and move on. Fi him time soon come.
Drive off THE PORT together and go home for lunch 👀
Mi nah lie…mi woulda talk a who. Imagine that person woman right now a believe seh dem man str888. No sah 🙄
A suh dem carry germs to dem woman. Anytime God get mad and start drop fire and brimstone in a Jamaica yuh si!!! Baptize and in a Church still a play up inna shit🙄
Prosandcons….. you’re so right my dear
Jesus Christ a bay bisexual man deh bout under cover…why him nuh tell the woman him know ppl out there will accept him….me can’t take the liad them.
Most of the responders saying that “Most” Jamaican men are like this. Yuh see the reason why nuff a onnu woman ago dead lonely or with multiple kids with no man at onnu side? No respect for black Jamaican men ..that’s why onnu head caan stop split 6foot6.
Take the time to learn about Jamaican men and you will get the right partner. Was yuh father a faggot onnu bombohole onnnu.
Dem man yah now a days a tell yuh
Suh d man wk a Customs🤔🤔🤔
Pure undercover battyman deh a jamaica
Call out him name so that him woman know how dirty her body might be at this point. That’s why alot of women have infections that cannot heal
Expose the nasty man
Why you sad over a bisexual miss go doctor and mek sure you vagina nu shit up. What women do to keep a man is beyond me.
This scary af mi naw lie… wtf
Na lie since last yr di batty man dem just a multiply like mosquito to bbclt no say uno too much now