JAMAICA AND JAMACANS

JMG Logo02(1)
An attempt to end Corey Todd’s life happened lastnight. His guard was killed and he is said to be pulling through. Good God man, the man not even in the public eye like that, dem a mek dem money and is a problem. Who a try kill him nuh see di same way fi go mek a buck tuh? I dont even know what to say this morning
corey
YOU KNOW WHAT I REALLY HATE ABOUT SOME JAMAICANS….WHEN THEY SEE YOUR STRIDE..THEY BECOME JEALOUS BECAUSE THEY THINK THEY ARE OBLIGATED TO YOUR SUCCESS OR YOUR SUCCESS IS OBLIGATED TO THEM…WHICHEVER WAY… THEY CARRY FEELINGS WHEN THEY SEE PROGRESSION AND I DONT QUITE GET IT…YOU HAVE THESE PATHETIC LOW LIVES FROM ALL WALKS OF SOCIETY THAT WILL HATE YOU FOR WHAT YOU WORKED FOR INSTEAD OF BEING MOTIVATED BY YOU…I HATE THAT SO MUCH ABOUT MY PEOPLE SO BAD! THEY CAN’T SEE YOU WORK FOR SOMETHING AND CATCH THAT FEVER , THEY WANT TO TAKE OVER WHAT YOU HAVE AND A IT MEK JAMAICA STAGNANT ENVY EATING AWAY AT THE CORE OF THE PEOPLE FROM MY LAND….BUT DEM NUH GET IT YET SAY THAT THINKING NEVER WINS..IT CREATES A CYCLE AND CIRCLE OF KARMA THAT WILL FOREVER HOLD US BACK AS A PEOPLE

0 thoughts on “JAMAICA AND JAMACANS

1. Long gone are the days in Jamaica where if a child or a teenager died, it was shocking and would likely be from a congenial illness. Long gone are the days in JA where if a middle – aged person died, it would be an oddity and people would want to know why someone in his/her prime would have such an untimely death. The premature passing would be talked about for months, as would the cause of death. Nowadays in JA, a human life has the same value of a mosquito to rassclaat. From yu see de mosquito a pass round yu, den BOOM, yu kill it! Nowadays, children, adults, and the elderly are being cut down/ or an attempt has been made on one’s life by brutes that have no regard for the sanctity of life. SMH at the way things are today.

2. it is soo sad that ppl work hard for what they have and some dirty low lives want to end ppl life for what this person work for..all this an do is try and provide fi him family.we need to,go back to the days when we use to live as 1 znd stop try kill winone another.

3. Metty, these are some of the reasons why me is very secretive about certain things weh ah gwaan good inna mi life and I have always been *VERY* skeptical and extremely careful about the company I keep…in particular, dancehall…NUH FREN ATALL, MI WANT FROM DEM DEH PEOPLE!!!!…cause nutten good nuh come outta it, nutten positive, progressive…one big rat race wid dat lifestyle, and there is ALWAYS someone watching you fe try rob yuh or duh even worse…I don’t know why our people are so fascinated with the lifestyle of the rich and famous and will do anything tuh obtain it…I just can’t with some people :hoax2

1. Yep morning if dem try obtain it then it wouldnt so bad but dem waa kill u for it not even fi obtain it ..dem just think u shouldnt have it

1. Metty, mi fraid ah certain people baad!!!…cause dem intentions neva good and dem energy very negative suh if mi buck dem, mi tek time move very careful roun dem…nutten flashy, always dress down and don’t really say nutten much of importance cause certain people grimey baaad baad an always ah plan fe duh somebody summen…dem cyaah come ah my yawd nor even call my phone, no ma’am!!…

4. mET mEMBA SEH HIM indebted to Kartel you know. Memba Kartel neva satified wid dem beef him juss did a meck time breeze off. YOu neva know.
    Him Start off wid di wrong set a company so he will forever have to watch his back down ther. Corey teck you foot and run back ah you great USA yah papa. Dem nah go stop till you disapper.It dooh look good ina di Christmas yah.

5. When you say him out the public eye, what that mean really, the man is on the ground and that’s where dancehall happens. Remember Corey name just did a call inna Konshens v Masikca v Demarco mixup

6. If you all don’t know about a person or situation then don’t comment…please. Corey Todd do nuff f**kery, dis nuff people for no reason and a sa a result people want to kill him. It is not bad mind or whatver you ppl think, it is all karma coming back to him. I wont even go into some of the f**kery that Corey and his wife keep up but best believe him deserve a gun shot …or few.

1. If someone nuh kill , what is justification to take his life or even try to? Nothing justifies that but I understand where u coming from because Jamaica people dont value nobody life

1. I love my people but GOD They will KILL You just because You DIS nuff people? imagine? You no kill no one but because Jamaicans claim say you DIS dem in which DIS can mean You no give dem you money or you a mek progress in life. Anonymous 11:04 DID COREY KILL ANY BODY FOR YOU? AND WHAT DID HE DO TO “DIS” PEOPLE? UNUH JAMAICANS IS THE WORST SET A PEOPLE I TELL YOU AND IT IS MY COUNTRY!! I REMEMBER WHEN THEY KILLED MY FRIEND JOEL CHIN AND EVEN TO THIS DAY! I AM YET TO GET OVER IT BECAUSE JOEL WAS A HUMBLE YOUTH WHO JUST LOVE MUSIC AND FOR WHATEVER REASON THEY KILLED HIM FOR! IT IS BLATANT IT WAS JUST SOMEONE WHO DID BADMIND THE MAN. These are some of the reason me fi one fraid fi go home because of these nastyness who dont value people life.

1. I get it first hand so I know how these people program. Dem sidown and watch what u doing instead of finding a way to do them…and di watch dem a watch u mek dem hate u just because dem eye cannot stop u progress ..i have a fren father that they killed fi him own things whey him work for..When u try get help and protection from police dem cannot protect u because u have money is like Jamaica need another earthquake fi get rid a some a dem

2. Dem will kill you just for a difference of opinion. If you nuh agree wid fi dem point of view di fuss ting dem a tell you is fi guh suck you madda, dat is di mentality wi dealing wid. Your life ain’t shit to them. Sadly, it’s not just a JA ting, is a black man ting all ova di globe, dem is di ongle set a man wah routinely kill each other outside of wartime, dem is di ongle set a man weh any outsider can pay dem fi kill dem own and dem dweet. Dem inherently hate each other you can see how dem react to each other in public.

1. Remember when Muta run the thing when Kartel trial over n the woman say is not nobody Kartel kill is not like a anybody important. I dont think any other country would have that kind of justification. For such a small place the people dem full a hate, they rob you and kill you knowing fully well that all when dem rob u nothing nah go come out of it so there is no reason to kill u.. Jamaica have it bad

7. Me feel a badmind becuz from corey todd open taboo mobay him put moods outta business and di gal weh a run moods now mi hear a she set up ppl fi kill di owner fi moods

8. The same way some a dem think why dem go ina people store go teef…dem nuh teef because dem in need..dem teef because dem badmine and redeye and think the store rich enough so dem fi tek it..and di people dem things whey belong to them have nothing to do with them

9. Can it get any worse? Same so dem kill off the assistant coach at my old high school Camperdown. He was a bredrin to all of us. Smfh

1. Is like him did fi tek di shot di likkle boy give him and not get justice through the courts. I hope they kill the boy whey kill him but we really have to come up with some ideas to make Jamaica better. The fact that there was no vehicle to take him to the hospital is heartbreaking

10. Yea man you can all continue with this holier than thou act. The fact is if you constantly provoke people and treat dem any old way like they don’t matter somebody is going to retaliate. I’m sure your talk would be different if you experience just how ruthless and evil corey todd can be.

1. Tunnel vision rampant. Not one person said he is holy,no one said anything about his character. Who Corey provoke? And even so there is no excuse or justification for trying to take his life.

11. I think it was just a robbery a nuff night club owners get robbed and killed a mobay, mobay people will remember Goldfinger, Diamond and Moods all those owners were robbed and killed

12. HELLO MET I SEE THIS COMING LONG TIME NOW . THAT THINK THAY CAN COME TO JAMAICA AND TAKE PPL FOR FOOL. HIM IS ONE THE NEXT ONE MR.WHITE MAN . THAT THINK THAT THEM MONEY IS BIG AND LONG .LOL. PPL YOU CAN NOT CAN NOT PLAY WITH WE IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME . WE R JAMAICAN .. I SEE THIS COMING WHO NEXT WE R JAMAICAN NOT FOOL .. YOU MOVER FORM GOOD GOOD AMERICA TO LIVE IN JAMAICA AND TRY AND USE PPL WHAT U THINK PUSSY .

1. The whiteman what did he do to you or to Jamaica? Them going to Jamaica go open business mek dem bad people? Jamaican people to red eye fi people things whey dont belong to them. All they do is watch what the next man has and dont try get their own. A nuh Joe or Corey mek dem money nuh big and long. A dem dirty livity why the hand of God will always be upon them and their children and why they will always be in the slums mentally and physically. Redeye

1. Imagine a same so Joe put in him how much money ina sting and Laing know the bad he did but he would want the man f dash whey him money agen because him seh suh……………..an because him say no is a big problem.
        Yuh rob me not one time not two time but the time I decide not to play the fool I am bad. Those are some sick minds and the reason why other people and other countries will progress because they allow progress. If they are allowed to continuously rob and kill business men, what incentive is there for anyone to open businesses or even contribute anything to Jamaica? Its not the government its the people.

2. I hope Corey sell out everything in Jamaica and leave it give the whole a unuh down there I guess that would make the whole lot a unuh better off and live good. For some reason I believe the ones who a run eeen and a talk bout him do nuff wrongs they are all Kartel balls licker. They still MAD with what happened to HELL BOY, so now dem a come talk doodoo. LOOK HOW MUCH INDIAN PEOPLE AND CHINESE PEOPLE GO JAMAICA GO OPEN BUSINESS? SOME A DEM IS UNUH MASTERS BECAUSE UNUH CANNOT THINK FOR YOU ALL SELF AND BE ENTREPRENEURS!! LOOK HOW MUCH WHITE MAN BUY OUT THE BEACHES DOWN THERE AND NOW MOST A UNUH HAVE TO PAY TO GO TO THE SAME BEACH UNUH PARENTS AND FORE PARENTS FOUGHT FOR. UNUH IS ONE SET A NASTYNESS I TELL YOU.

13. It don’t matter you just said there is no excuse for taking a person life. All I’m saying is some people have a shorter fuse than others, you can’t constantly a f**k wid people and don’t expect somebody to want to kill you.

1. But all now u cant say what him do or who him trouble. That short fuse that person have cost a man his life and I hope they will now return the favor to the person who sent out the hit because one a di gun man have young baby

14. Met baby NUH BADDA ARGUE WIT HIM/HER CAUSE A DI SAME SET A JAMAICAN PPL YUH A CHAT BOUT DATS WHY DEM A TRY JUSTIFY WEH JUST HAPPEN TO DI MON.

15. Bwaay everytime mi cee how some ah we J’cans speak/write on someone’s murder/attempted murder (like Anon up top)it just seems out of this world, how can we as a people still have this mentality aftah all di crop weh Jamaica a guh through? Met u right is not only the government, the major part of our continued downfall people like the ones coming on her to defend the murderer/s. Thats why dem lives will never be better,all when dem kill fah dem still innah misery. These people are just dumb as a door knob..short of trying to protect yourself and your family there is no reason out deh fi kill a man and it is even worst for the reasons being given..and unu wanda why unu/Jamaica a suffah suh? it is unu same one Anon a stump di country further into di ground. But unu gwan, God not sleeping suh unu stay deh, all a unu sooner or latah going to pay fi that sick mentality unu hab up down deh..unu heart is filled with too much hate and greed and with dat mixed with unu illiteracy..bad combination. Unu guh find away fi bettah unu self and stop look pan who a try mek di country fi unu sed people wah a cry seh there is no wuk/money/food etc, but becaz unu duh dumb unu can’t see economics of it all…dyam wicked and evil unu be dats why unu not prospering personally, physically,mentally and as a people, unu sick mi tumock.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply