JAMAICAN MAN WHEY MARIED INA DI BAHAMAS CARRY A NEXT WOMAN GO IMMIGRATION INSTEAD OF HIS WIFE

THE LADY WRITE IN TO THE BAHAMAS PAGE PAN FACEBOOK

I’m married to a Jamaican and we aren’t together now but still legally married, he’s dating another Bahamian lady with whom he has a child with…because of the marriage he was given a 5 years spousal permit which is currently up. Apparently the girlfriend went to the interview to immigration pretending to be me and when asked for id the lady said she forgot her passport home. For whatever reason immigration called me and reminded me not to forget my id or i would have to go back for it for the next interview. I was like what are you talking about. I was then asked to come to immigration and who to see. When i got there the officer said i was not the lady that he saw, I’m confuse at this point and wondering how was my husband able to sit a spousal interview with out me being his spouse and I was even puzzle on how was he able to signed documents in my name without me being present. Bn can you please look into this matter and get back to me because its obvious someone up there is working along with him.

3 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MAN WHEY MARIED INA DI BAHAMAS CARRY A NEXT WOMAN GO IMMIGRATION INSTEAD OF HIS WIFE

1. Still married to the man and him permit up, him have woman and pickney (approximately she and him done a year or more, out of the 5 yr permit)…why she still married to him?