I’m going with Kimberly Meagan, I think she’s a good mom, supportive wife and her style is coming alone…..just hold off on all the fake designer goods.
Miss Tiffany KTW I would’ve gone with you as first choice because you’re gorg!!! but here is my bone with you, you can’t be constantly wearing designer bags and shoes with literally a piece of cloth tied around your body or a $30 outfit that’s not style and your looks are very predictable.
Weh Donesha aguh??? KTW must replace Donesha plus Donesha shudn be in this race at all! Kimberly must be in shemilee spot!Shenseea over Denique! Denique is just a pretty hair chick
Shensea for the win. Duniesha shouldn’t even have been nominated. Rebecca and Kimberly disqualified. Denyque face cute but that’s it. She shape like a boy and her cheap clothes don’t look good on her.
Mi cyaaah badda. A Pinkwall mek mi see nuff a dem ppl hear.. a swear and mi vision naa memba dem only person mi know pan di list a Kasi cause she famous ova here…. Kasi tek dah winnings here…. at least yuh win something cause a peer losses di dirty ugly foot #1 champion fi Jamaica Usain a give yuh. Kasi a you win dis round.
Rebecca is over 30 but she could easily win this competition, regardless of what we think of her, the girl is just stunning and she’s aging beautifully. Shensea is beautiful naturally, with or without makeup so she gets my vote. Kasi is not beautiful, she’s just pretty (big difference) and it’s because she’s with Bolt why some people hype her up so much. For a young girl she shouldn’t have so many lines in her face and bags under her eyes, is photoshop fool some of you and as someone says up top she’s just living on Bolt eyelash.
Rebecca is 31
Kimberly is 30
Disqualified.
Who them, filter queens?? The one that looks the best without filter is Shensea. She is a natural beauty.
I’m going with Kimberly Meagan, I think she’s a good mom, supportive wife and her style is coming alone…..just hold off on all the fake designer goods.
Miss Tiffany KTW I would’ve gone with you as first choice because you’re gorg!!! but here is my bone with you, you can’t be constantly wearing designer bags and shoes with literally a piece of cloth tied around your body or a $30 outfit that’s not style and your looks are very predictable.
Rebecca didn’t show up this year
Kasi is just leaving on Bolts eyelash
:ngakak Two names on this list has me rolling.
Which two. Mumz?
Rebecca is a damn knockout regardless of age .
Weh Donesha aguh??? KTW must replace Donesha plus Donesha shudn be in this race at all! Kimberly must be in shemilee spot!Shenseea over Denique! Denique is just a pretty hair chick
What? Rebecca is at least 34. I went to High School with her so this is facts!
Shensea for the win. Duniesha shouldn’t even have been nominated. Rebecca and Kimberly disqualified. Denyque face cute but that’s it. She shape like a boy and her cheap clothes don’t look good on her.
Kimberly
Her mouth stink a so her husband she.
Mi cyaaah badda. A Pinkwall mek mi see nuff a dem ppl hear.. a swear and mi vision naa memba dem only person mi know pan di list a Kasi cause she famous ova here…. Kasi tek dah winnings here…. at least yuh win something cause a peer losses di dirty ugly foot #1 champion fi Jamaica Usain a give yuh. Kasi a you win dis round.
Kasi for d win, hands down. She’s such a pretty girl. Shamilee looks good in anything and nothing ghetto about her. Those are my 2 favs.
I have no idea who most of these girls are :nerd
Rebecca is over 30 but she could easily win this competition, regardless of what we think of her, the girl is just stunning and she’s aging beautifully. Shensea is beautiful naturally, with or without makeup so she gets my vote. Kasi is not beautiful, she’s just pretty (big difference) and it’s because she’s with Bolt why some people hype her up so much. For a young girl she shouldn’t have so many lines in her face and bags under her eyes, is photoshop fool some of you and as someone says up top she’s just living on Bolt eyelash.
Kasi is definitely beautiful.
QQ……Where is QQ, Metty?
Her exterior is prettier than most on the list.
Quena-
QQ? No she aint