JAMAICAN STRIPPER SELLS HER DIRTY DRAWS ONLINE

Coco De Thick makes millions from erotic website

One Jamaican woman said she has been earning millions from her website, on which she sells her used panties to interested clients, and offers others a number of other services.

Kyla Ramsay, a 20-year-old exotic dancer who goes by the stage name Coco De Thick, said she launched her website, khighlah.com, in January to allow persons to pay a subscription fee to see erotic photos and videos of her. She said a friend gave her the idea to offer her used panties for sale on the website as well.

“My friend said guys like things like these. It’s a fetish for them. They want to smell you. I thought this is so weird, but after having it up on the website, I realised that guys really do buy them. They want it to be shipped to them in ziplocked bags so the smell don’t come out,” Ramsay told THE WEEKEND STAR.

foreign countries

The used undies go for US$50 (Approximately J$6,420), and Ramsay said she has been getting clients from various foreign countries such as the United States, Australia, and France. She said she wears the panties for a couple of hours, and sometimes works out in them to ensure they capture her ‘essence’.

“They (clients) say I smell good. I feel good that I’m pleasing somebody somewhere with my underwear,” Ramsay said.

Since its launch in January, Ramsay said she has sold about 20 used panties, and the orders keep coming in. But the majority of her earnings come from the other services on her website, such as subscriptions for her premium Snapchat, and costume videos.

“Just last month I made over US$6,000 (approximately J$770, 591), and overall I think I’ve made about J$2 million from my website alone,” Ramsay said.

unfazed by critics

From her website earnings, Ramsay has launched a beauty line called Khighlash Beauty Collection, which includes lashes, lipsticks, lipgloss and brush sets.

Despite her success, Ramsay admits that people constantly bash her. However, she said she is unfazed by the critics.

“I’m making money in my comfort zone. I go to my bed with US$1,000 in my account and wake up with US $1,600. I’m doing very fine. I’m making money just taking pictures. That’s smart. It’s marketing and promotion for my website to make more money,” Ramsay asserted.

Though Ramsay, who is a past student of Happy Grove High in Portland, admitted that she never liked school, she said she has a solid business head, and is planning on expanding her website to include an erotic calendar.

Having established a comfortable life for herself, Ramsay said she would advise others who are interested in this kind of business to give it a shot.

“You have to be bold. Just make up your mind that you want to do it and don’t care. You have to be strong mentally and emotionally,” she encouraged.

21 thoughts on “JAMAICAN STRIPPER SELLS HER DIRTY DRAWS ONLINE

1. Her friend probably got this idea from the Netflix series “Orange is the New Black.”

Get money bish! Your own money, can’t knock it at all. There is a market/niche for EVERYTHING!

Riicchhhhh :mahongintip

2. I guess Latty/PinkwallAmari/P.W.A/Famous can extend her reach now…offer more services……. She must be busy setting up her website why she hasn’t comment on this post yet, Rope in Latty/PinkwallAmari/P.W.A/Famous.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak MNL A chu mi a behave eno….mi like how yuh deal wid mi name doe in all caps…yes yuh know seh latty was b4 a stripper yea suh mi naw eva knock dah gal yah hustle yea….A chu mi did have bigga dreams why mi neva tek it furda yea…. plus mi naw sell mi juices pan my draws yuh mad dat shit is creepy as f**k. I Have other ventures di escort ting a gwan… nuff more money deh deh suh yea.

1. :ngakak re: bigger dreams/other ventures :ngakak You

know say yuh a mad smaddy? :ngakak Naw tell nuh lie, you

had every right to go HAM but this response a the

sweetest.

3. She’s on instagram and dance at the place owned by kartel former manager.She sounds very American and look much older than that age.

4. I wonda if woman will buy mi unda pants? John Crow, gad go wid u dwl. But mi naah buy nuh dutty draws, fi do wah? Eeeh? But a the nature of man fi love crotches. A it mek we do some f@#ckery more time. Mi pree that chick pon the gram n she thick fi tru love the coco but sorry u naah get my money fi u “essence” all wen it smell like potpourri.

5. The White strippers and white Porn-stars been doing this for years welcome black women to the money pool, they’re lot more easy way of making money without selling the box .. keep up the great work young lady your are an inspiration to many go get your 15 min millennials….

Porn_Star endorse ….

6. That bitch is trast and wares tons of makeup and filler without it she looks like a little black puppet ugly nuh ras …old whore

1. But still she making papers without getting F**cked, don’t hate the player hate the game you miserable bitch

Not knocking her hustle money no have no face andshe doing it legally…..mi ago look into it cho BUSINESS A BUSINESS

7. Mi naw lie di panty ting creepy yuh naw too get my dna like dat suh easy nopes…. me we rather get some clients an nuh even affi sex dem just whine up inna dem face.

8. Brief Sale over yah so! Brief Sale! All gyal draw near! After sex brief, after basketball brief, wake up brief! Yuh name di occasion, mi have di brief fi it!

9. Me naw lie me nearly drop a grung when me read the story. But a better she do that walk a road kill people