JAMAICAN TEACHER IN CHINA WRITES..

12 thoughts on “JAMAICAN TEACHER IN CHINA WRITES..

1. Interesting. So you are not watching the news because the media is lying yet you are so knowledgeable about the situation? You do not live in the epicentre by the sounds of it so maybe that’s why you are not witnessing the panic. You almost sound as if you are the Vice President of China. Thanks for your account but I will stick to what I see being reported. The only lie I know for certain is that China initially underreported infections and they are a bit too busy trying to control the narrative.

2. dwl damm liad bitch, mi say some a dem ful a shit like one that called cliff hughes this morning, mi say cliff set her straight u see and during the interview there was so many loopholes. mi tell u nuff a uno jamaicans only try tear dung jamaica when uno lib abroad and when things like these reach uno, uno run come talk about govt nah do nothing. when uno did a leave did you tell the government? uno full a shit.

So this one that called, cliff ask her if she is registered she say no so cliff say if u nuh register how can the govt help u mam lol, she a talk so cliff say how can we help now, now we dont need to go back to previous conversation, hwo can the govt help u now lol. sweet me how cliff handle her u see. liad ole rass uno, first chna downplayed the virus so by the time it came out it was too late for most persons to be taken out. Jamaica dont have a national airline anymore and i am sure usa would take out their people first so either way maybe our jamaicans would end up at the airport, plus who would pay uno plane fare, uno never expect jamaican tax papyers fi pay fi uno trip

3. wow English teacher need to teach himself i understand he is jamaican but frighten much everything a from me born me neva see this yet. Its like only thing missing form his paragraph was a lil chinese…smh

4. Met, did you check the ip of the email address to see if it truly came from China?

Stop the foolishness. Ain’t nobody checking for China to run off to live. I would prefer dig a hole a jump in it than run off to China for all you claim it has. So China better than Japan, South Korea, Singapore.. Kiss teeth. China don’t even come close to those countries.

1. To be honest, I know people who have moved to China who love it there and don’t want to come back to Jamaica and people who have visited and love it there too so it doesn’t seem to be so bad

5. Sorry, I’m going to rely on the western media on this one. The way the Chinese treat their people is horrible. Thanks, but no thanks. They put their people in re-education camps.

6. do china a favor and just leave the people dem country if uno having issues, uno lob money and nah think about the length of flying time, uno really think uno fi dey a one country that takes 2 days to reach and Andrew fi hire pvt jet fi come fi uno. Uno stink like shit.

1. Leave the people dem country and go where? Here?

MR SO CALLED TEACHER IM HAPPY YOURE HAPPY OVER THERE. JAMAICA THANKS YOU FOR STAYING RIGHT THERE…… PLEASE DO NOT RETURN. ENJOY YOUR RICHES TEACHA. SINCE YOU DONT WATCH THE NEWS, LET ME INFORM YOU THAT THERE IS NOW A BREAKOUT OF BIRDFLU IN CHINA. GOD GO WITH YOU SIR.

7. Sir, I’d like to say many thanks for your consideration, and on the behalf of the Jamaican people, greatly we appreciate you for not wanting to return or any other Jamaicans to return until this virus is completely vanish.

I totally agreed with you about the (virus warfare), many Jamaicans perhaps 80% the uneducated one’s haven’t a wonderful sense of humor as to what is currently happening, I’m glad you’re one of the smart one whom acknowledged this man-made unwanted virus.

I hope you’ll keep us posted with more information of how they the Chinese is battling the virus, we are anxiously waiting more info.

Kind regards
    One of the smarts.

8. China is a very large country and even if some foreigners aren’t affected because they are in a province far from the outbreaks, they would still need to travel to a major city like Beijing for an international flight out..so its better to stay put. The teacher isn’t lying when he says he has a fabulous life there, my friends daughter is British, highly educated and also teaches in China, she also says she cannot afford the lifestyle she has in China in England. They hold teachers in high regards and the people are warm and friendly..that’s where the next mass migration of educated Young Jamaicans is happening like it or not