JAMAICAN WOMEN ARE THE BIGGEST ENABLERS OF THESE ”BIRLS”

DI WAY HIM A GWAAN IN DEH LIKE A HIM RUN DI WORLD HIM FULL A TALK AND DI OOMAN A ENCOURAGE HIM

6 thoughts on “JAMAICAN WOMEN ARE THE BIGGEST ENABLERS OF THESE ”BIRLS”

1. I grow up around a well know gay by the name of Nico Blanco, as my mom was into the creative drama business (don’t want to be too specific) and yet did he act that way.

These nowadays gay’s want people to know that their present and supposed to be accepted by everyone. Boasting boisterously about having a same sex partner sending you money tells he’s one of them who may have just became a homosexual for gains.

God go with unuh

2. It’s always been that way. I am not even anti-gay or anything and mi nuh think dem antics funny. If dem lost and ask fi directions,I will assist, if dem drop dung mi will call 911. I have no problem interacting with them as one human to another, but when it come to forming friendships or the kikiking when dem a gwan di most, it ain’t gonna happen.

3. Shouldn’t even mek him mek dem talk deh one lick tuh him mouth buss it right up mek him know Jamaica naa acceptance dem bumbo str8888888 yea!!!! A who vex.