yuh bestie Denise, pros*itute kita nd yuh soh call wife , Mi ah call it the 4sum crew
7 thoughts on “JANARI DI PERSON MAN DOE?”
If janari really a fuck Denise he’d be pretty fucking gross…Denise skin is like worn out gum..she have a face you only see in horror movies..but then again janari look like a down syndrome asthma baby so
natalee a chat her and she a chat natalee they were friends. Natalee all the fake clothes u a wear and craig still not looking go buy a green card please.
If janari really a fuck Denise he’d be pretty fucking gross…Denise skin is like worn out gum..she have a face you only see in horror movies..but then again janari look like a down syndrome asthma baby so
She nasty looking n a bonafide cruff. She and Natalee still a war?
natalee a chat her and she a chat natalee they were friends. Natalee all the fake clothes u a wear and craig still not looking go buy a green card please.
Natalee tek Craig from him woman period!
AND KAREN TEK CRAIG FROM NATALIE PERIOD
August 11th girls summer madness @blvd bar lounge 472 Franklin ave mt.Vernon ladies $10 all night
which karen