NOW DI SENDER SEND A FLIER BOUT SHE A HOST PARTY………..MISS DAT A NUH OUR CONCERN BUT ANYWAYS……DI FULL BODY PHOTO ON THE FLIER LEFT ME FEELING SOME KINDA WAY WHEN I SAW THAT THE HIPS NUH REALLY LOOK LIKE DEM BELONG :nohope
she been did her body! from bunny and she leff after him get shot and she meet jeff she did it!
this girl is something else that’s all I can say and she have to accept anything jeff does in order to still get the lifestyle she wants!
You sound so jealous of her. She’s known for being beautiful. I follow her on ig and so do alot of celebs follow her. She can have who she want and obviously they want each other. Get off the man dick. She/he probably wouldn’t even spit on you. They living the good life and your not, obviously!
Y’all are so pathetic. From the looks of it , the high majority sees her as a Beauty Queen. Get off the man dick ! They winning! You really need lives, I follow her on instagram and nuff celebs follow her too , men and woman, so I’m sure she can have who she want and obviously it’s him! Y’all jealous Bitches , can’t even step foot in this girl shoes. Pathetic asses! Sad!
Validation and acceptance is dangerous
She looks hideous and to the idiots who think this sh×t is cute it’s not!
Leave the women alone i don’t know them but what this to send In ?? Get a life Man
she been did her body! from bunny and she leff after him get shot and she meet jeff she did it!
this girl is something else that’s all I can say and she have to accept anything jeff does in order to still get the lifestyle she wants!
You sound so jealous of her. She’s known for being beautiful. I follow her on ig and so do alot of celebs follow her. She can have who she want and obviously they want each other. Get off the man dick. She/he probably wouldn’t even spit on you. They living the good life and your not, obviously!
nuff body a go get spoil, a mean done…it tax time bitches:^)
Shez a beauty
Y’all are so pathetic. From the looks of it , the high majority sees her as a Beauty Queen. Get off the man dick ! They winning! You really need lives, I follow her on instagram and nuff celebs follow her too , men and woman, so I’m sure she can have who she want and obviously it’s him! Y’all jealous Bitches , can’t even step foot in this girl shoes. Pathetic asses! Sad!