JEFF BRITISH WOMAN DO HAR BODY?

NOW DI SENDER SEND A FLIER BOUT SHE A HOST PARTY………..MISS DAT A NUH OUR CONCERN BUT ANYWAYS……DI FULL BODY PHOTO ON THE FLIER LEFT ME FEELING SOME KINDA WAY WHEN I SAW THAT THE HIPS NUH REALLY LOOK LIKE DEM BELONG :nohope

8 thoughts on “JEFF BRITISH WOMAN DO HAR BODY?

1. she been did her body! from bunny and she leff after him get shot and she meet jeff she did it!
    this girl is something else that’s all I can say and she have to accept anything jeff does in order to still get the lifestyle she wants!

1. You sound so jealous of her. She’s known for being beautiful. I follow her on ig and so do alot of celebs follow her. She can have who she want and obviously they want each other. Get off the man dick. She/he probably wouldn’t even spit on you. They living the good life and your not, obviously!

2. Y’all are so pathetic. From the looks of it , the high majority sees her as a Beauty Queen. Get off the man dick ! They winning! You really need lives, I follow her on instagram and nuff celebs follow her too , men and woman, so I’m sure she can have who she want and obviously it’s him! Y’all jealous Bitches , can’t even step foot in this girl shoes. Pathetic asses! Sad!