JESUS IS COMING SOON, MORNING OR NIGHT OR NOON…MICHIE BOO FIND A WORK …

24 thoughts on “JESUS IS COMING SOON, MORNING OR NIGHT OR NOON…MICHIE BOO FIND A WORK …

1. work with part this big ole woman not see a days work in her like she walk n f**k young man dont want here again ever ah steal out thr people dem clothes in the store hoe .. look how you train your daughter stand up in dance ina ur underneath granny u need fi retire some people need fi work work n stop mix up ina dirt dirt

2. DWL @ the caption :ngakak …..mi need fi see a paystub because teefing fi some a dem is a 9 to 5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Michie I love this look on you…the naked dressing nuh do you justice so keep it up mummz.

3. Man….the caption mek me pred right out :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Michi have on shirt and all inside blouse….congrats :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. She seems to be wearing an ID badge, so maybe she’s working for true (government not playing with the idlers them in the UK they have to find work) free paper bunnnn !!!!

5. Now big up michie because the ID badge and collared shirt is a hell of a long way from buttering! Things and times are a changing.

6. Maybe she is doing community service. With a record like hers doubt she’s working a proper job. It would be very nice if she change her shoplifting job.

7. I would suggest she might be doing community service, with a record like hers i really don’t think she can hold down a job unless is a shoplifting job. It would make a difference if she change her shoplifting job & do something that can be of benefit to her when she becomes a pensioner.

8. Leave her alone at least she has a job a lot of u commenting dont have a job so Lowe the woman…

9. Lucky sey Mitchie want to f**k him & day her mouth stink like batty. Mitchie with the batty brethe

10. It is ashamed cause Mitchie cannot keep any fren. She chat every single one of them. Just like Lena stinking arm British dem fi lock up in a hospital for insecurity & badmind.

11. But Mitchie on a real note though , I don’t think all these expensive thiefing clothes & surgery wey almost kill yuh make any difference. Because up to know no man nuh own you up lawwwd it sad pon di England gal dem

12. Leave everywhere else & fix the mouth. The teeth dem ah run in different direction & den too long. Stop fix other parts of the lumpy lumpy body @ fix the mouth.