JESUS SO WHO NEXT? ONEY BRITISH JUS DEAD

DEM SEH OFF MOUNTAIN VIEW DEM SHOT HIM UP AND HIM CRASH..DI MAN JUS MARRIED YOW…DEM SEH A CHAMPS DI MAN GUH..JAMAICA IS NOT SAFE

90 thoughts on “JESUS SO WHO NEXT? ONEY BRITISH JUS DEAD

1. Yu live by the gun yu die by the gun. Ah them help destroy Jamaica Suh Mel them gwaan. No tears loss.

1. They claimed a lot of lives out there too. They got people getting their hands dirty.

I can die tomorrow no one knows, but here is the list:
        Next-

Kwaka lee

Lucky British

Foul son

Little miss

Fowl nephew

Lena British

A few from the states and the rest from Canada.

1. Dat dutty gal and har battyman fren need a kick inna dem mout.set a germs, dem talking about body done and the girl inna pain and shock. Such heartless mongrels

1. RIGHT….

THE SAME THING I SAID WHEN I WATCHED THE VIDEO.

HOW CAN ONE BE SOOOOOO SHALLOW AND DOWN RIGHT DIRTY TO EVEN MENTION “GAL BODY DO UP” IN A MOMENT LIKE THAT.

THIS YOUNG LADY EMOTIONS WERE PROB RUNNING A MILLION MILE AN HR IN THAT VERY MOMENT.

THIS WORLD WE LIVE IN CARES ZERO ABOUT HUMAN FEELINGS…

ALWAYS THE STAY BAD, BROKE ASS B….S WANNA TALK SHIT. I BET IF U HAD ACESS THE ONEY $$ U WOULD DO UP BODY TO..

HATER!

2. Likkle Miss Next there seem to be some agenda to wipe out all these drug players…Julius Likkle miss all from the same syndicate of pushers.
    I wouldn’t be surprised if there is a hit squad operating in Jamaica to wipe out these demons.
    I saw this coming for some reason, after fowl died he was too quiet to me is friend died and it never seem like they were close in the last part before fowl’s death.

British link up will be keeping some where, whether hell or heaven a bashment!!!
    Waldie, Okey, fowl, warbuss and Willy shall be sing and confessing to each other

3. Likkle Miss Next there seem to be some agenda to wipe out all these drug players…Julius Likkle miss all from the same syndicate of pushers.
    I wouldn’t be surprised if there is a hit squad operating in Jamaica to wipe out these demons.
    I saw this coming for some reason, after fowl died he was too quiet to me is friend died and it never seem like they were close in the last part before fowl’s death.

British link up will be keeping some where, whether hell or heaven a bashment!!!
    Waldie, Okey, fowl, warbuss and Willy shall be sing and confessing to each other of all their wrongs.
    Hush Rudy wouldn’t be surprise if anno gyal him a go link.

4. these people always ketch the dead but NEVER ketch the shot up or the drive off!!!! Waiting on the conspiracy theorist dem, cause i’d really like to know what cudda cause all this!!

1. Really?! Big drugs dealers luving like kings and queens amonsgt the peasants and ypu wondering what could have caused all this :ngakak

Bet you were in Shock about Pablo Escobar :ngakak

1. the people them earned the right to live how they want, look how old Oney, Fowl and others like him are…..fuckin cowards go after men up in age!!! Why dem never try this inna Oney younger years?! Peasants (and i dislike classing as such) should try something other than badmind, envy and killing…..do things take the same risk, do the same jail time, get deport and refuse to live as a peasant.

1. R.I.P…. hopefully the truth will come out about why these two men were targeted and killed in the same manner.

5. Can’t even imagine what she is going through right now. The pain of loosing a loved one is unbearable. Who cares about her body. Blood runs through all of us. Where is the compassion or sympathy? A life is lost and this lady is grieving. Prayers and condolences to her and his family.

6. Wow so sad RIP. What’s going on in Jamaica man?! The violence needs to stop!

By the way: the little side comments in the background were SO inappropriate. Wow! Her man just dead and that’s all you can talk about…her body?! Have some empathy/sympathy. The mentality of the Jamaican people is so low and shallow and that’s why unnno caan reach no weh!! Like what does her body being done have to do with anything?? Like really ?! There’s a time and place for everything man…

1. who next katt from marvely george phang etc and all the big man dem that a send gun instead a food barrels and books computers even a likke library fi unno area instead a try lock the place

1. Every shot fire you run come over here come call the man name. Wah wrong wid you ? The man nyam you white fowl? Me feel say a you are the paranoid one weh a write in to Met bout how Walsie dies and Kartel rape your girlfriend and a bag a things. kmt.

7. Somehow I don’t believe that this is a regular bad man/ big man war. Fowl hit was professional. An now, To shoot an kill someone in dem car look like a planned hit to me too, not an opportunistic hit. No mountain view them kill waldie too? Wouldn’t surprise me if the Government have something to do with these killings. More will follow. These guys have money, assets and power in di streets. Plus dem thing loud. Years dem pay off authorities and have them high links too. Mi no feel this a common beef, dis ah Bigga strategy! Anyone in this circle right now need to avoid Jamaica if they can.

8. The dutty badmine ppl them put hit pon the man and kill him jesus why jamaica non progressive bwoy them no stop ride bike and go kill off the man them jamaica need to band rass bike too many crimes are taken place with bikes me feel it for oney , this must be a cycle one behind the next fowl not even rest good as yet and now oney british poor Cora well a plan wedding and now she have to go bury her man poor his daughter in the video crying , but why oney really go to that area thou even thou when man a come for you them no care is where at least he was trying to fire back at them one next one was in the car with oney and him run rip rip rip oney tears of sadness start it rough

9. wonder if it related to Fowl’s ? and that Fowl’s death has nothing to do with what the streets saying about nephew blah blah but an old or new enemy

1. Something smell fishy… a call have to make to say he’s here or he’s leaving… family look inside his circle.Now what body have to do with a man life taken? These people r mes up mentally especially the younger ones.

1. I thought this as well. The amount of security around Stadium for Champs these killers wouldn’t be waiting around in the parking lot. They must have had a spotter

2. What I want to know is was Oney and Roy Fowl business partners (Construction-Related)? I read where Roy Fowl was also into building Apartments and Oney was a Building Contractor.

Oney was targeted until after Fowl killing, which is very suspect in my book.

BTW, why is he called Oney? Is it because he he missing an arm or leg?

10. Just feel a some higher authority a wipe out dem man ya cause this nuh normal and you nuh hear nobody get convicted them just a suspect each other cause noone knows who is the culprit them eventually turn on each other no man Jamaica a nuh real place fi real a some mafia shit and al copone and gangs of new york shit a gwaan me naa lie, weh we ancestors so fi the off springs fi act like this, i thought we were the victims, why we turn in each other like this and the white man gone back Europe and a laaf afta we cause them still winning we wiping each other out.

11. Thats why ppl noh fi grudge dese ppl an dem hype or assets dem nah live fi enjoy dem. Too much blood involve it have fi dou wid power , drugs and scamming it coming fi all a dem ppl dont figet how dem get rob an dem family get kill because a dem blood money . Yes dere is a hit squad out dere a bike dem a use it sad but a so .

12. I’m in shock, I only see these people on PinkWall suh yuh can imagine mi a see post with Oney dead a Jamaica and seh wah!? Nuh foreign him live? Nuh him married wah day!? Had to come here to confirm it. Very sad. RIP Oney and condolences to his wife and family.

1. Oney not thinking him shoulda use fowl death and take heed for the man them to ride up in a traffic and kill you it serious the msn them never care a goodly dirty cops them use to do it a no Mountain View man then do it oney shoulda be more careful because calmer is a bitch ppl will make things rest then get you years later all when you think you quit badness, the enemy never quits , so sad but oney you shouldn’t a drive alone that a just waste move , man like you shoulda have all 3 car a Role go champs , condolences to you family , you woman suppose to a feel it wicked she not even there with you Jah know Star

1. With the money these guys have and the expensive cars they drive, why not invest some of that money in a bullet proof car/ Yes, you can get killed outside your vehicle, but given’t their lifestyle/background, why not invest in your security? What good is all that money now that he lost his life in such a way that could have been prevented.

It was said that the bigman from Mandeville have a bulletproof Benz for years. Penny-wise and pound foolish if you ask me.

1. It’s easy fi people know where they are going them post everything in social media don’t forget that!!!

1. Bet u any money this man spoke to some one just before this … bike man dem a killa dem cannot stay in an area and wait …. they have to be there at the same time he is …someone knew his plans .. we can say government or police …these men with these assets don’t come close to some other ppl on the island. Killing them will not allow them to take their assets when they could just put them through the court system

2. Very true and they move loud! People know and see them easily. People dem mark da white Benz deh long time. Unfortunate situation RiP Oney

13. Time is the master, is when we think we safe things reach us, a so it go sah. Look yah all drug dons that use to push drugs them going after uno one by one and them using uno own and taking uno out

14. Well a so karma stay but because him help some with money plenty a them a go say him was a good man. Well wen u in illegal activities, u could a clean money through the system a still drugs money. Time and karma is our payment for how we live our lives people. The way we live our lives today will determine our destiny tomorrow people uno better believe that.

1. What’s the name of that renouned drug dealer they killed in Trinidad and his brother? Don’t these cases here seem familiar? Was anyone ever apprehended for their murders?

15. Same thing I thought, it’s the government getting rid of them. The cocaine trade in Jamaica is what causes a lot of the violence, so all who involved need to watch themselves. Five bike wid two man pon each bike? No man, this was a profession hit from someone with a whole heap of power.

1. I agree with these government theories…

I truly believe that the only way “someone” would be brave enough to take out these heavyweight men is if they had some true power behind them for protection- the type of power that comes from people high up- like Government officials……

16. who next katt from marvely george phang etc and all the big man dem that a send gun instead a food barrels and books computers even a likke library fi unno area instead a try lock the place

17. What a bangarang. This is another hit. Its the same two man on the bike. Them a real killer. A wonder how much they are paid to do this. I know all the British crew link up crew on edge right now. I would fly out if I was anyone of them. To some island or somewhere. Jamaica is not safe for no one. Too many guns in illiterate press button. You can give them small change to go kill people because they starving. Killers they going to get rid of you too. They are not going to leave evidence behind. Remember that. It’s circle and cycle and you are in it so be prepared for your turn to meet your maker. No one can pay me to kill anyone. Go do your own dirt. Don’t know Oney from anywhere it’s just the killing o
    I am tired of it. Tirrreeed.

18. That white Benz sticks out like a sore thumb. We’re in a new millennium and these entrepreneurs are out here following outdated eighties principles. Information travels a lot faster now so planning is extra important. I know victims who are living with warheads inside their bodies 30 something years now because of carelessness. Their percieved notoriety gave them a false sense of security which lead to carelessness. To survive in this arena you must be as alert and as deadly as a jaguar. If you are living that life and you don’t flex in these streets with muscles the way the “world boss” used to do then the odds of this happening will increase exponentially. Big up to the man dem who do the smart thing and travel in motorcades like the crime minister. Never forget that hungry belly johncrows out there looking for a meal and you’re on the menu.

1. Waldie did ina motorcade when him dead too. Matter of fact he was switching his car to be on the safe side and them still served him. When people come fi you nothing can stop them. It is funny how Waldy love give the orders to take people life but wanted to spare his until eternity..
      I feel says all this killing is from some business deals gone wrong and money fi pay back and people a play tuff so dem teaching dem lessons. Smaddy pay big money to the professionals to wipe dem out. These killers are not normal badmanbut goverment bad man…

Btw how come we know hear nothing more bout Ramidal family dem . Dem just dispear and cool suh

1. I feel says all this killing is from some business deals gone wrong and money fi pay back and people a play tuff so dem teaching dem lessons.

Agree. I don’t think it has anything to do with British Link crew. BTW, if your business is doing much better than another business in Jamaica, they can target you for murder too.

19. Ppl now is the time to think outside the box,for example if you have beef with a man you want to attack him when he’s more vulnerable to be mixed in other situation that have nothing to do with the other hence:Roy fowl killing,be wise

20. Uno gwan like oney was a saint, uno shut up. Dem man yah too nuff n think money can buy power. U see rich men who born in wealth they will never accept these drug dons as one of them, oney n fowl dem did too loud n nuff and den buy out top cops too much, so a goodly das y dem silent dem backside . If u have money n a from drugs, stick to ur kind n don’t fren uptown people because uptown people know say uno ghetto same way, stay in uno lane ediots. Uno too hype n loud a uno set up uno self, anyways Jamaica is safe if 3 million lib dey and a less dam 10,000 getting murdered per year it is still a sage country ediot people. These killings are mix up when uno Mixx up a dis ketch uno backside

21. Who next anybody that a send guns a unno same gun a kill unno buy books computers generators food cloths inna barrel instead of guns and bullets oh buy the way Katt from marvely George Phang Jerome those is who next the government finally see we full potential #wipeout the men thats buying all these rifles

22. Mi strongly believe that Jamaica has enough premise on which to band all bikes. The police dem need fi start search house by house for guns and go dance, tattoo parlors and Barber shops and look for the none progressive elements

1. So, the Jamaican government should band bikes because killers are using them to kill Dons and Scammers? So what happened to my uncle who has to ride his bike to go plant him yam and ground provisions every morning to earn a honest living? Yes I am with you to start search and get rid of the guns.

23. Mooney, Waldie, Roy Fowl and Now Oney British….Gary, Scotty and Elder British uno one way ticket to Hell book and soon distribute to uno too…so uno think uno can hide just watch and see people….All the crime and partying must come to an end…all the flossing and womanizing must come to an end, all the instigating and play like uno a law abiding citizen must come to an end….GOD is the ruler of this earth not the British Link up crew….SO Roy Fowl get bored in Hell’s Waiting Room..so him send for Oney British….

24. The same police them a kill them off and make it look like other ppl bcuz them have money can be a don these man is heavy weight in

25. Jamaican people, What does the Jamaican Government PNP/JLP has to do with these Drug dealers, Scammers and other illicit activities that people choose to get rich? Yes, crime is getting out of control, but why are we blaming the government for these same DONS who importing these Guns and Drugs? It’s plain as day, where did these men worked to earned their money legally 9-5 to turned big business men in Jamaica? I see on facebook someone telling Met not to call this person a Don “RIP Sir” because he was a good person, good person to who? the same Ghetto hoodrats who turned the gun on him? The government cannot prevent these Dons from meeting their faith! One more thing, you know that you are mixed up in certain illegal rituals, however, you choose to LIVE and floss in Jamaica? Stop blaming the JAMAICAN GOVERNMENT AND ASKING THEM TO HELP WITH THESE VIOLENT ACTS THAT ARE INEVITABLE, There are clean good business men in Jamaica who worked and build their businesses that are functioning EVERY DAY and not getting killed. Yes, we hear 5 people died in Mobay, but those 5 men, what were they mixed up in? look how much people in Jamaica living a normal life without scamming and drugs, all a you need to kill out each other so that my country can get better.

1. Di ppl dem value the lives of these dons more than they even value their own life. They at a loss that ppl who lived sordid lives could lose their life so violently. I had to laugh when I see their ideas that the government was involved in culling operations. They acting like these men were saints. Whatever you sow in life you must reap, what dem think happens to the tears of the child or the mother of the drug addicted person? Who will pay the price for their pain and their tears? Ppl nuh realize how vitally important it is to do good in their young years and sow goodness, cause is not in your young years you will reap the goodness you sowed is in your old age.

26. Simplicity me use to survive many find it difficult because them ignorant and hype…simplicity me use to survive, ppl open up your eyes!

This bigger than man put out hit, that’s what they want ya’ll to think because them know unuh shallow. Major plans for Kingston watch the ride!

27. they deading drugs man not disabled or challenged white kid in hotel who don’t want to fal ito hands or trap of fuck up dj, for kicks and abuse of some ex boy friend. I had a little pimp in my life. he targets white people in the nergri scene hi s the smallester person on totem pole and has no life and thinks hes a big shto. he hates on all his targets hes tied to a studion that snot there again but hes not a singer. he gets fired from jobs and then don’t want to get bak up. his friends go out and olook work he looks targets of us dolllars na links with Devil. hes not a drug dealer he can hardly m ake it as a mule for his feridns. hes not a singer and the gir he hit on was Jamaican by 24 years of life and new York and not the target of pimp hustle old women ride bike mechanibally gifted muisica gifted and professional artist with her own challenges and happy camper and trying to keep out trouble while trouble was try to get at her. she not a person about men but person about life and work and this person was given kindness. shes not stupid but sometimes as shes growing out of issues to get plaes this person got in. he moves like a mad insane person ike hes some bi ht shot on the scene and has no money shoes and gots to clubs like a shabby bumb to get women to feel sorry for him. he hits on oder women and sits in shadow of the bars like some snake who is out for the dollar sand tkakethehumble star girl rising as a fool at same time is montor her potential if she is . he I someone who dant lose at his own game. stalkes women runs them down and hates on them, hes a punk not a drugs dealer. ok when it was done and over. and aft4er a dumb women came dwn and give him his wish and might come off facebook page of the gril who was out and not look back. her program was to out and not look back and going up with art and music happy to live on zero dollars and was ki dot person who had less than zero. fed him fish and shark and conch when he fed her flour and water, then goes an brags to his friends about this that. . the woman who came down to find him has money to pay tway for desperate punk and not talented as the girl sho his mission was to kill the ex girl abuse and get this white women to hate on her and he hates on any person he toucheds on l this guy kicks puppies says he kill the puppy and the happy lovint puppy loving girl and talent and wants to hsutle money out of someone who s not stupid to pay his way out oof things. she saydsleave and he comes back to get more. hes someone who she has fed and paid hi taxi and other and he can not give her a dime. holding it til she cn shake him she dowes after she shakes him off and its over before he kills her, he sits behind her at a show while she taling to a guh who said he pay her way in. and she was not needing it but impress. the puk dirty rasta pimp I ssit behind her and walks around the guy to try to put a spell on mhiim obeaha.. and she walks away form him and his woman he piuck up to use and abus on aold fat woman with money, he fies around negri like a mad man telling peoppe to do this and thtat to this girl who is kind gifted and not imopress and her own person he thinks hes a big shot. so its over and they try to put a nother desperate guy in her path and trouble . one year later pushig them out in nkingston landing and still on ball in game. a big shot in hotel a not big hotel cal it a whoe tell , she is name is called and she can sense that trouble is up tied to the ex pimp and a game to get this man to suck her in and jilt her. she is to smart and walks around the big shot Dj who happens to be xxxxxxxs. she does not kno whim but he is tied to her some how by something and is in apicture she took in halfway tree years before but did not even see him there. she sense that hes tied to people seeking to kll her and to take her bllessings and walk around it. for two months while in Kingston she is rising back up from a year of distress , and so the person is set up while she suffer what was an induce medical state on her. in two moinths she did not look at the person dj and wallk around I tas trouble sense the ex is up to the Cliché and hes on drugs and alchol person and she need no more sissues and don’t need a man or famous peron to guid her. the person could not get near her and she did not expect nothing from him its not her lane and was in her lane and warn by god to keep out of trouble and not say a word or breath his mnake that they want to put him in her mind to do something to her. hes also realted to maybe the girl at hotel , and she is not fall for no trap. the punk in Negril is not on her mind nand shes pushing pawt the trouble of person who think they got magical powers to kil and make othes sick they want this man in her life to try to break a heart who was not broken from a list of abusers creeps junkies… assholes and in the game at a special gif from god. to not dis god , to keep the person out and if she see him on raod, in life she can say hello later not important to life.. this man is all about himself and sex and drugs the game. and down out . but not fuly out and shes knows the game and keep trouble out . so trouble can deal with being called at his own game. on a one day trip to negri to chech her dog. a puppy when she faound him and left tih wthe creep and ride abike. she suffer some thing if an attack that left her with people crawl on her and send her into shock and goe back to kinnston to recovery, she in meditation that would left her slightly more vulnerable but not unguarded and not stupid.. and in need of privacy and about two days from get on plane. sensing that something is in air and up, she has to get home before something go on. she Is sit in hote when the man comes in and from some affair= or dead yard. and shes walks to opposite side of hotel backc to lobby to avoid. he comes in and talks to people shes asking god for life nad fixing her brain and damage and has things to be grateful for. so shes fixing it, when th man pulls a u turn and comes and sits and talk and starts to take paranoid jabs at her like and she realize that it has trigger a fatal set up and she starts to go into a fatal attck and her brain and life can not respond and what starts out to be the end of her llife talent an a well timed set up by someon following her.. the man starts to talk to her like trash her, and then says come and tak to me but she realize that she can not respond or defend herslf and it triggers what was et up as a instant death punch to takae away her self and turn her into a ghost in one second or less. she get up sees she not taking like herself and her mind and brain is not hers and they are puppet her int the mans life. two people com einto the hotel and they ask her for a charger and she sees god in their eyes light and to stop her from whats go happen but she can ot stop the hypnosis and she hears some othe voice and some other person come out of her, her brain is disrupted from damage and she talking like a clue les 14 year old groupie. and under hypnosis of something someone outside. shes being a puppet for a game . she has no defenss and her usual armor and personality and experience is wiped out and shes eing used as fantasy abuse and gets up and starts what will b ecome the start of htree years of tortuer terror abuse and the removint of her talent mind and body and he privacy and winged monkey woman terrorist and invasion and torure induce on a person who wanted nothing to do with a person and was put on her to do a job, the gir was gien a second shot in life no drugs and very wise and a prudent person to have no issues in her success, in one second this person with all issues in world and pollution of the game in life sit and drag her in maye fore likes of some dirty person looking gto get even with a person who is way to big to care abou burn abuse or ge even .. she left it . has no family n one to rely on her support is dead and has god and talent and a charmed person. said person has his cousins dawgs and anyone to do his drity work for him and the ex, and the gir is fixin gautism, has to deal with brain issues I ttook 24 years to get there and fix her brain to hve it an this preseon thinks the world is all about his dick the tear the shit u ou of her get the man to do the dirty on her tear up up out of a meditation of self healing with god in to ife of dirty demon who has dirty people do dirty for him and not even able to admit his part in it and goe about to kill tear aprt rape and torture a person for them abuse a innocent person for likes o fsome useless punk who did not get tro rape and abuse and break someone. they timed it, and in three years she was terrorized by demons tortured abuse and her family might had a part in the game to reverse her charmed life.. the pimp puts women in life of the sorry for me sad sack big man who need to play women. the gir in question was a super discipline person tied to god and they beween all of devils children this dirty punk from negri who hates on everyone and puppies and dgos and is the sociopath form of cubid to get even with a girl who as not part of his life after he got a woman. to show off is poor pocket low life pimp who has no means or ways and riding on coattais of other kindness and tears the miracle life out of a sainted person god chosen and use some dancehall trash can n head of waste management to help to the wounding so he can pull of tellin gtthey gu in the wind to jilt her jilt her. end up that she manages to get on plane with her life being gtorn up and ravage and damage and she get to dr who alos part of the cycles of devil and eft her . so they could tear upper apart for one didty stinking rotten syphilis ridden punk who can ttake that he has tow ork and people work and suffer and struggle and go about taking others lives down and parade around a canadion house frau to pay his way.. and make him look like big shot and use a big man to tear up a person who was doing what god told her to stay out of the trap and did not play. her family knew and the evil sister knew she was rising an dhappy and has a mouth about talkin ggabout abuse of family . was a gifted and visual original talent not a vampire and worked for it. was go be happy health wise rich and successful without the devils help said bi shot thinks the world is about him. did not care about the damage go on. no one did the dr sat there and persons began to feed off wounds.. and then im sure it was bout tot orutre her and abuse her to toss out someone who was like he this girl is not paying attention is not playing the game and I have to win im the winner all time and Illl ust make it that im the winene and now Ill abuse her to death for what. for having autism a seizure and fixing it while he was drunk and got sdrag into his life to kill her and beats the shi tout of her, and gets cousins dawgs and dirty people and her family is the same kind of person as the big shot. she outwit them, rise up as the star she was and put them in dirty and was happy and the wticked sister the wicked pimp and dirty pthers are tied to the devil and murder and dirty… she was tied to god and clean . the tore the shit out of her and sent her to a mental hospital to poverty sicknes for being in a hotel, for being correct and for not be part of dirty game. the man might be feel he got a bit hot chick from this pimp who thinks he was go play cubid gife the girl who escape him burn , and to make someone lose their life so he can paradearoundas if they are rich. she hgot it abuse from all sides in life bullies punks murderers and out wit all of them and they set her up. not a gangster but tie to god and had her own powers and talent. not a drugs person, not an abuser,, this person is spreading hate on the island and getting stupid people to abuse and kill people for his own issues and whispers in wind, tot mmake others follow him and the asshole dj who follows stupid people is a stupid person than trash he follows if thtat is what tgame is he follow trash go down with trash. in order to make them to up , they had to trash someone. left her alone unprotedted defenseless and brain damage from strokes and blinded her abuse and torture someone and watns a visa in to usa, for it to. what fuk is worong is that he was not mugging and rape and totrtuer a guy in the country with a crowbar but a girl fixing a stroke and happy to be alive and not need him.. and more gifted than him maybe…. cocaine is a fucking sick drug, it makes people fuck up.

1. You are not well,get help ASAP…cuz not even Grammar police can decipher this phuckrey to can even translate what u did a TRY to sey! :malu2 :cd :hoax2…anybody who claim to read all a dat is a very wicked n liard smaddie :nerd

28. when drugs man kill off a person who he was try to fuck up for one stupi dlittle no body who has nothing to do whith him and takes out his issues on danceha his failures is mental problems on a girl who bat the odsd to not become him.. is when u kno wur dealing with boty m en on drugs in drugs. when police come and take them down don’t cry for them. if someone can bother someone who has ntihng to do with ur life.. and help some punk kil a gir who he cant abuse or break the country is fuck up. and they deserve the prison time don’t cry for them.

29. How dese men come by dem wealth. Follow dat an you all will know where dese killing coming from . People hold grudge. Is something bigger dan you all think. Look how them kidnapped lena and beat her up a England . She know what causing this . Scamming , drugs , and blood money. Dats y me see likle miss a brag. Who can grudge her fi blood money ?

30. Lady if u nuh know oney lifestyle shut the fuk up, these big ole drug dons use all people school kids and sex dem off. Uno think God a sleep, uno wid uno rass cleeth hypocritical self bout rip. Rip mi rass wen them man yah use all school kids as mules, uno hypocrites go suck uno self n shut up, a nuff wickedness dem British link up man yah involved in. Uno better becareful when uno taking out loans from loan places, British Roy fowl n a few have loan companies, uno think dem drugs don yah easy. If dem nuh kill dem off or prison dem Jamaica will be like Mexico and overrun by drug lords. Dem fi kill out all a dem in Jamaica or prison dem rass. Uno a chat these drug men pose problem to our nation and our kids. Get rid of them yes

31. When these drugs dealers/scammers are alive, Jamaicans called them DON’S but when they die we should refrained from uttering the word DON’S because we all know what is associated with Donship? UNUH COME GWOPE, If they were YOUR Don when they were alive, Then they are DON’s In death. :thumbup

1. Yardie LOL!!! My head nearly kill me. I am thinking this is code writing or coke writing no man lol. Sorry to take bad things make joke.

32. If is really a Police Death Squad dem fi rememba wha happening to the ones that were doing the dirty deeds in Clarendon for their Superiors. Use dem, abandon dem n now a send dem go prison when dem neva kill no Saints

RIP mi fren Oney!!!!

33. Scapegoat need to learn the alphabet first of all then him or she need to learn how to spell rat, bat, cat etc. Then he or she need to learn how to construct a proper sentence, then uno buy he or she a damm dictionary. Scapegoat up to smaddy whey drop out a basic school n pre school or even Sunday school can do a better job dan u. What u wrote hurting my eyes n head, the first line mi read mi skip ur comment. People rather spend 10 years a prison dan read ur damm comment.

1. So the lady is a puppet I had thought the same maybe the autistic child became a blame if what you say is so indeed then this my dear is very deep he lived his life on GOD green earth. The only thing is factual is the devil bring death cause the grass dont bring apt bld and condos and lavish cars. Remember with whom you fell in love we all were there we heard me love sitting on the princess seat this death my dear brings no deceit but satisfaction to the ones he preyed on a vicious man who days were numbered. Empress rule

34. Scape goat legacy listen use your name and go raise some goat because you essay no make no sense all you me no want to tell lie on me your argument no right at all ‍♂️ One long essay like you crime stop

35. @ REAL .YOU IS RIGHT JAMAICA IS A LAND OF BLOOD SHED SINCE THE EUROPEANS ARRIVED ALL THE WAY THROUGH SLAVERY UNTIL NOW. ME STILL LOVE MI YARD ,BUT WE NEED TO CHANGE THIS CULTURE OF VIOLENCE.

36. George phang been running jungle since the 80s to be honest him have more blood pon him hands than Dudus and that’s saying alot plus a him send the order fi kill wille hagert cause he was a treat and was about fi tex jungle from him yep him next watch and watch how jungle start move better

37. These men lifestyle is catching up with them that’s all. After everyone of these killings I here people crying and talking about they can’t believe it. Unu really think just because these people give away money that makes them good people? They use their money to buy loyalty, and their money bring in guns and support the gangs in their communities. They mix and mingle with the lowlifes of society, the thieves, the murders, the scammers and you people act surprised when certain things reach.

38. Noney, exactly that is my point too, these ediots here talking about them cant beleive oney dead, u see why certain class of people will always be easy to be bought out. hear the rass ediots dem bout dem shock, how dem fi shock when these drugs dons fund gang war?? these drug dons try buy out the justice system and have some JCF in them pockets or on them payroll. Oney is no decent jamaican citizens, him mixx up so i really dont know why people shocked at his death, all a who shocked at oney death is a damm big nasty HYPOCRITE. u think u can do wrongs then all of a sudden you turn good because u let off money lol, smh. Jamaica people no one get killed without a real reason in jamaica so stop the excitement, only a very few may in the wrong place wrong time, most killings are mix up and das a fact, uno stop the damm excitement.

39. The person that write comments on March 30th 2019 (sweets 1:29am) Anonymous 1:32pm and 8:50 pm 1:31 bway oh bway nuh trouble weh nuh trouble you. The last time i bare witness someone name out people say them going to dead never live the next week they had a bizarre death! Be careful you don’t jinx yourself or your family