JLP RUMORS……..

While we are not hearing about the PNP……………We have heard a few things about the JLP……………

Andrew cabinet full a chink and as sun reach dem ……….dem swim to di brink………..

Now di man wid di wife………………whey him fren haffi vote fah……….dem seh your time is coming wid di cyar mart……………………..cause every car ship…………eludes custom duty……………suh talk to wi nice soh…….

Di next one is strange…..and it concern grange……………

Ina dem big people age……….man is all di rage…………..so Ms grange dis is not strange…………dem seh a young bad man is within your range…………but should you be sexing at this stage?

9 thoughts on “JLP RUMORS……..

1. If we were to dig in the PNP’s closet the amount of scandal that would spill out caan count. This attempt at Propaganda was weak!

2. One set off criminals JLP . This party need disappear with seaga ruthless set off killers in Jamaica

3. sender! you’re not hearing about the PNP because they’re not in power! they’re in the opposition and no where near the cash box :ngakak the JLP is racing against its own time, they’re trying to recoup what they think they’re ENTITLED to which was lost and couldn’t be gabbled up from around 2011 because of the dudus saga, so now that they’re in its like 2 works in 1 :travel as for “grangie” thats old news, just ask (o-o), including the top-tiers who are now 6-6 if you could :thumbup I always equate poor labourites to the trailer park, log cabin and shed dwellers in Mississippi, Arkansas, Texas etc. who staunchly support the you know who’s, voting and supporting contrary to their own interest and objectives :travel #IlliteracyAtWork.

4. People unnu vote fi Crawford, don’t make Daryl Vaz control so much a Portland. We all know him wife only a run unda sykes

1. Dats what me a wonder why di two a dem want to control one parish. Plus, very few ppl start a political career after 50, some how politics rarely attract late bloomers. But I feel is the sister she trying to outshine since the sister has been very successful with her early childhood ting. I wish the ppl of Portland all the best, cause at the end of the day they are the ones who matters most in all of this.

5. Being born in the PNP, and Family members still holding high positions and my Father-In-Law a Current JLP Minister. I just have to state how funny it is we all get so worked up over who is doing this and that, only the uneducated take Politics so seriously and get so emotional. At the end of the day everyone from the PNP and JLP eats, sleeps and drink together.

We all need to see the bigger picture, Jamaica is what is important and the enlightenment and education of the People to allow us to compete Globally, we are currently competing only with ourselves, hence why we remain Third World.

One Love.

6. no J you got it all wrong, jamaica remains a third world country because ordinary people have to compete with their one another because of your political family, and possibly people like you who see it from a “fantasy-world” perspective, since you stated that you were born into a politically influencial family, then that explains it, you are more likely privileged and knows absolutely nothing about the prime factor that cause the jamaican people to compete against each other, you are in the delusional world of thinking your family is serving the country and people when in reality they’re more than likely serving themselves to make it better for YOU, ivey league education, trust fund etc, so a word of advice would be to leave topics like theese to ordinary folks :thumbup

7. “previledged” and uneducated. Jamaica has no industry or infrastructure to compete with the world.
    What product and services or potential products and services would see Jamaica as a world leading economy? answer is none.

Jamaica can compete regionally but even that is a substantial challenge. Trinidad Barbados far aheah.

Its very sad to say but is a failed PROJECT. considering at one time the dollar was worth more than the US DOLLAR, only for it to be devalued to encourage tourism from North America which then resulted in the first recorded case of Aids in the eighties.
    Turks and Caicos(open to correction) use to use the dollar. Now look how far Jamaica has fallen.

Corruption and the fact that the workforce as a whole is not fit to compete with global partners, or regional ones will continue to see Jamaica lagging behind.

Final thought returning residents from Barbados are entitled to import one vehicle free from custom duty. Let the conversation begin