JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 12, 2015

0 thoughts on “JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 12, 2015

1. Good morning metty and bloggers…met i woke up worried because i had a bad dream lastnight.. Met i dreamt dat i was standing in my home and just watch the ground around the house suddenly sink… I could look down on the fresh red dirt from my window, in the dream i was tell my family about the sinking of the ground but they didn’t bel me

1. Seems like problems..Dreams like those you have to pray away before you speak about them so that they dont come to past

2. Good morning everyone. Hump day Wednesday and some ah dem viper yah weh mi work wid ah try work mi nerves already. I pray for patience today so I don’t tell dem bout dem backside.

3. All praises be to the MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS. Emmediately after the fast over My son who don’t want to go to church and was doing the most came to me and ask me if we could pray. Threre is this Bible that his dad gave him, that him refuse to read.And ever since the fast you see him reading from the bible. Theres this hospital that I have been trying to get in for over 7 years called me for an interview. Fasting and praying really works. Please keep me in your prayers people. Thanks

4. Forever present’ u zme’.
    Good day jmg’ met’ jmg crew’ bloggers’ peepers and all’ bless up.